Psychic Serenity x9213

Psychic Serenity x9213

Insight that Empowers

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 7:33pm EST

Psychic Serenity Ratings & Reviews

764 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review RBJ123 5/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

I want to thank Serenity for her patience with my endless questions about my POI. I know that I have been difficult to deal with and she has been patient. Serenity explained the "why" of my situation so I can understand his actions or lack thereof. It is hard for me to accept but it makes complete sense. Serenity will tell you the "why" and not sugar coat anything. She is helpful and cares about her clients. Thank you, Serenity from the bottom of my heart! I know you are telling me the truth and I am releasing and turning things over to God. I will keep you posted of any progress. Call her and let her guide you today!

AP1984 5/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

First time talking to her and she seemed confident. POI was supposed to contact this past weekend and never did. Prediction never came to pass.

moonpie 5/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent, knew exactly what I needed immediately once she heard my pain.This reading was truly a blessing.

Jgo1985 4/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

She’s amazing!!

RBJ123 4/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Serenity is my 'go to' advisor. She tunes into my POI so well and is able to read the situation, clearly. She has helped me in a tremendous way to be positive and trust in the process. I love talking to her and only wish we could talk for hours because her insights are so positive and spot on. Serenity, I will be forever grateful to you for your advice with my personal relationship. I know that there is a reason why I found you. Your positive energy emits from every part of you. Thank you so very much! I am a better person for knowing you!

Dreams 4/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always so informative! Thanks

Okideveloper 4/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

She does get right to it without you having to ask questions, I do feel she is a good reader. I wish I had more time with her! We were just getting into my career, but those minutes do creep up on you. I do want to call her again.

BHS1006 4/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

Too many contradictions.

BHS1006 4/19/2019 stars Chat Reading

The only reason I am giving this 4 stars and not 14 (lol) is bc I am waiting on prediction to pass, so do not let it mislead you. Serenity is warm, engaging, precise & does not dodge questions. She is patient and truly intuitive. She knew things about my situation and exactly what I am looking for without knowing it. The lady’s hair color (sucker for brunettes!) her height, what she is looking for (me!) and part of the reason why, her area of profession, how we will meet, the timeline we will meet and the kind of connection we will share along w some of the details of how it will be. I came to Serenity expecting her to tell me to let go of such an offbeat life long dream of mine (my situation is complicated) but she came back w hope, specifics, and encouragement. I have come back two other times and each time she is just as sweet and informative!

Dreams 4/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

You have such insight that is incredible! Thank you!