Psychic Serenity x9213

Psychic Serenity x9213

Insight that Empowers

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Serenity Ratings & Reviews

796 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review gloriak93 8/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

I've had the MOST POWERFUL and INTUITIVE reading with Serenity. She is by far THE BEST psychic available to get an accurate and insightful reading on twin flames. If you're looking for an accurate, powerful, and insightful reading, please go to Serenity.

TrueBl363 8/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

I enjoyed speaking to Serenity so much. I felt an immediate connection to her. Unfortunately, I ran out of funds but will definitely contact her again soon.

MarthaD 8/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

The best of the best with no b.s.

charlesb 8/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was spot on about a situation. Described what was going on and the players. Gave me great advice on how to proceed. I will now initiate her guidance My session ended before I could say thank you and good bye lol Thank you Serenity

Monique 7/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing

Momof1son 7/25/2019 stars Chat Reading

OH my gosh she was amazing. So up lifting and positive. I felt better after talking to her.. things are looking up for me and I can't wait for the changes.

toffee0310 7/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

One of My Angels !!

toffee0310 7/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

My Angel :) Fantastic !

BeachingIt 7/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wow- just loved my time with Serenity. Been dealing with an emotional rollercoaster with an unemotional POI. and she really helped me through a particularly dark day. Cannot thank her enough.

BeachingIt 7/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Top notch! So loved my readings with Serenity!! Call her!