Psychic Serenity x9213

Psychic Serenity x9213

Insight that Empowers

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 7:54pm EST

Psychic Serenity Ratings & Reviews

667 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Awakened2018 11/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Serenity has been very helpful and insightful in me navigating thru this journey. She’s also so kind and compassionate and non judgemental, feels like speaking to a great friend.

mistyyk 1/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very comforting and love to chat with her.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Genie28 1/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Once again Serenity was spot-on with her timing and my situation I couldn't be happier! You have to give this amazing woman a try! She is so empathetic kind caring and definitely has the gift love this girl!

Genie28 1/6/2019 stars Chat Reading

O M G this woman makes the hairs on the back of my your neck stand up! She is absolutely amazing spot on rare moments and a joy to talk to! Everything Serenity has told me has come to pass I look forward to my next reading!

travel123 1/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wish I had more funds. PHENOMENAL will be calling agin very soon!! Sweet lady and kind.

DRBDRB 1/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Nice lady. Cant vouch for predictions yet. Feel like there was more psychology than psychic reading going on but thats ok since we were speaking ab a particular issue someone has.

Genie28 1/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

OMG her reading sent shivers down my spine!! She was so kind sweet and accurate!! She said something will happen this weekend and I really feel it will!! I will definitely be back !!

venusluv 1/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wow.. she said id here from him before the weekend he called that Friday . . Ty Serenity

Chrispix 1/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you , Serenity - as always, a very informative reading!!

bejewelled 1/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amazing.