Psychic Serenity x9213

Psychic Serenity x9213

Insight that Empowers

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 7:05pm EST

Psychic Serenity Ratings & Reviews

721 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Jgo0685 3/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Serenity! You were great!

Pearpear 3/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

She said positive shift is coming soon, I can’t comment on that yet. I have read with around 10 psychic on here, they all told me the same thing. She said I’m going through spiritual awakening and suggested me to read a book, funny thing is then book she suggested is on the topic where I have been studying.

WildFire 3/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

I felt very at ease and she really read the POI energy fast and funny but validated what I felt and heard from others re a particular person without me asking. She was accurate and reliable. Worth it! Thank you:)

Kchar23 3/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Just wanted to thank you for a wonderful insightful reading and reassuring my own mind. Serenity is very kind and easy to talk to as if she’s one of your friends!

AirplaneGirl 3/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

Always ready to cheerlead and guide forward.

MarthaD 3/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amazingly accurate picking up on energies.

AirplaneGirl 3/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Like talking to friend who truly cares. A personal cheerleader who wants to see only the best for you

Danni711 3/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Fast and on point.

Lemgo45 3/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was very spot on with her reading.

AirplaneGirl 3/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

Looks to see inside the situation, including actions of those concerned. And adds perception with positivity.