Psychic Serenity x9213
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Serenity x9213

Insight that Empowers

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Serenity Ratings & Reviews

618 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Chrispix 10/9/2018 stars Chat Reading

Serenity thank you so much for today's reading! It really helped me understand things more clearly and it's given me some hope! I appreciate you so much! :)

Honeypots 10/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Will contact me within 10 days. Has seen an attorney. An opportunity opens for him to leave. No other female energy surrounding him. He thinks of me. New beginnings.

Saturn4433 9/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

Great reader! Definitely try her out.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

DrAnxious 9/27/2018 stars Phone Reading

Let me get straight to the point. EVERY prediction up to this point that Serenity has made has come true. Let me say it again, EVERY prediction! Tonight I thought that she was finally wrong about the POI going home... it was getting late and I had given up hope. But, she was right! It was so out of character for that person to drive so late but they did. If you’re looking for someone who is accurate and detailed, look no further!

Dreams 9/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Able to give details.

Paradossa 9/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

I've just finished reading with Serenity. I asked my question and she was off to the races - she was so spot on with my situation that my eyes started to tear up, which I rarely do during a reading. I recommend Serenity 100%.

rhsmith 9/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

Serenity your prediction was spot on!! I appreciate your reading and how good you are at what you do!

yrc5542 9/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

Loved how she explained everything with examples and metaphors.

Dreams 9/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

Details and insight amazing!

Chrispix 9/9/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Serenity! You are awesome - very in tune! :)