Psychic Paige x7868
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Paige x7868

Compassionate wisdom

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Paige Ratings & Reviews

1382 reviews since Nov 2007

Sort By

Featured Review FLSunshine 9/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Paige is so easy to open up with. She can see and feel things that I am asking about and is always honest.

AllNatural 9/17/2018 stars Video Reading

Excellent.....shes the real deal... she uses NO TOOLS...CALL HER

SUSANANN 9/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

Wow...its happening that fast....starting to unfold within 24 hours!!!!

FLSunshine 9/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! So good to speak with Paige and looking forward to the future!

Panda143 9/3/2018 stars Video Reading

My 1st video conference with Paige was wonderful. She is compassionate & never judged me. Her reading is consistent. Love chatting with you !

lilden 8/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

5 stars! Thank you!

FLSunshine 8/15/2018 stars Phone Reading

I tried to extend my time but was cut off, Paige, but was so happy to hear what you had to say! You always provide readings with warmth and compassion.

Vkowalczyk 8/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

Paige thank you so much!!! You are so pleasant and wonderful to talk to. I will be calling again and I shall see what happens. Thank you!

Rh2727 8/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

I feel Paige is very on pointe with my situation and POI. She has made some major predictions (consistent with other advisors) that will be coming up soon, so I will follow up with a review to update!

Summer1779 8/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

Paige I love reading with but she's hard to get ahold of! Very popular!