Psychic Paige x7868

Psychic Paige x7868

Compassionate wisdom

stars

I'm away

Psychic Paige Ratings & Reviews

1415 reviews since Nov 2007

Sort By

Featured Review FLSunshine 1/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure to speak with Paige. Very caring and quickly picks up on what I'm thinking. Looking forward to the future.

Robin35 12/31/2018 stars Video Reading

Thank you for my great reading.

QTeePie 12/28/2018 stars Video Reading

The reading was generic. She kind of changed her advice once I told her I was thinking about pulling out of a situation. Just left a little confused.

Panda143 12/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

Amazing memory. Detailed reading. Genuine cares about me. Thank you !

Antara 12/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Paige for the reading today.sorry I couldn’t finish the call as I was out of funds. Please do send positive light towards Sanit so that he finds the courage to break free from the manipulations of his family. Please pray for our union. As you know I have gone through a lot in this difficult journey. I will keep you updated. Thanks again.

FLSunshine 12/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

Love reading with Paige. I always feel a strong connection.

Xoxox0610 12/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Paige. You are truly appreciated.

jarias83 12/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Paige was excellent at reading my current situation and even sensing my current state without me saying anything. She was very insightful in describing what is going on with POI and I at this moment. I highly recommend Paige!

SS Chicago 11/28/2018 stars Video Reading

I had a video reading with Paige - it was wonderful - I connected with her right away. She is so easy to talk to and quick with her information. I hope that all of her predictions come true - I recommend reading with Paige - She is a gifted Psychic.

Vtrixs15 11/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

Paige is amazing! A true angel here on earth. She is so easy to talk with. She is accurate, intuitive, honest and kind. It was like talking to a best friend or sister. She put my mind at ease and really took the time to explain her reading. I absolutely adore this women. Thank you so much!!! Definitely will be back! Xo