Psychic Paige x7868

Psychic Paige x7868

Compassionate wisdom

stars

I'm away

Psychic Paige Ratings & Reviews

1451 reviews since Nov 2007

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review mswhunter118 7/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Unfortunately, I don’t get to speak to Paige much but when I do....my mind is always blown. She always remembers me and everything she has ever said has come to pass.

yogi0307 7/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Once again, Paige brings peace of mind and clarity into my chaotic mind and heart. I can breathe easy after our reading. Thank you!

Beverly 7/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Awesome!!!

full circle 7/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Paige helped me understand the situation, but her prediction didn't come true.

FLSunshine 7/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love speaking with Paige. Very in tune and compassionate.

Shannon1980 7/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

This is the first time I have used Paige and will definitely call her again. She was accurate about details I didn't provide and gave me hope that wasn't there before. She was kind and caring while being totally honest. If you don't know which way to turn call her. You won't regret it. She is AWESOME.

User478288 7/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

I don't normally write reviews until the prediction happens but after speaking with Paige I felt calmer and have faith that what she says will happen. Didn't give very specific timelines as they are hard but she sounded very accurate in her reading.

Kcombs 7/17/2019 stars Video Reading

Wondetful talking to you today. You are wonderful and on point. I will be calling back soon. Kc

NMS108 7/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

God bless you. Thank you for the perfect reading you gave me to know where I am, am going forward, and have hope toward. Your gift is light!

Silfej2 7/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Paige for everything. I know I do not read often these days because am watching my finances. Will keep you posted on things. Your insights are always accurate.