Psychic Paige x7868

Psychic Paige x7868

Compassionate wisdom

stars

I'm away

Psychic Paige Ratings & Reviews

1438 reviews since Nov 2007

Sort By

Featured Review CindyC 6/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Paige is INCREDIBLE! She quickly and accurately picks up energy and is able to clearly answer your questions and know the right path for you to take! She is a definite go to and an absolute top pick!!!

yogi0307 6/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

There’s a sense of peace and calmness after my reading. My journey with Louis has been rough, however, your guidance and support grounds me. Thank you for always helping me find balance. - Linda

Marybelle 6/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, my dear Paige. You’re so gentle with me when I’m nervous. Thank you thank you and goodnight.

Lightattheendoftunnel 6/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Hello Miss Paige! You are so warm and so comforting... thank you for helping me put my mind at ease and for being like talking to an angel haha.. so soft and delicate and compassionate. Your voice is very comforting and the way you converse. Wish I had more time to talk to you. Thank you so much for comforting me in times of distress. Love, Faye

Ktln27 5/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love her energy! She was very comforting and left me smiling throughout the reading. I'm still waiting for my situation, but I very much enjoyed speaking with her. I'm definitely planning on speaking with her again.

Kiwi88 5/16/2019 stars Video Reading

It was my first video reading and I am glad it was with Page. She transmitted a soothing calming energy which I desperately needed. Highly recommended for anyone seeking spiritual guidance support through difficult times.

yogi0307 5/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Love this Angel!!!

appletart 4/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and timeline is close too.

cancersun87 4/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Intuitively gifted. Puts perspective on events and emotions which clarifies everything going on in my world.

yogi0307 4/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Her guidance and suggestions has helped me during my state of confusion, insecurities and triggers. She doesn’t tell you what you want to hear, but need to hear. Her gentle voice exudes compassion, which grounds me and makes me feel safe - such a gift to have. I feel at peace after today’s reading. Thank you!!