Psychic Dawn x9187

Psychic Dawn x9187

Accurate and Caring

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Dawn Ratings & Reviews

177 reviews since Apr 2015

Sort By

Featured Review OCONNOR 6/29/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for guidence today! I appreciate the truth and honesty in your reading.

jjurado 6/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

Advised I'd end up in a "caring" or administrative role; that the next two years would be pivotal for me. Said the same thing another psychic said about J minutes before. Just did a reading 2 weeks later and received the same almost identical feedback, so I'm skeptical. Not sure how I feel yet.

Katiebear 6/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

She’s honestly my favorite! She’s straightforward with her answers! I will be calling her again!!

Climuel1983 6/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

I loved her, she answered all the questions I needed to be answered about my relationship and I will be calling her again for relief.

ISLAND48 5/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

Oh, it was so wonderful. Dawn you're the GREATEST!! I loved talking to you. You gave me a lot of great information along with a lot of hope for the future of me, my family, and the business. Now that I'm off the phone I remembered another direction my daughter want to take the business. That'll have to be a subject for next time. Thank you very much.

Lizzy4466 5/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

Close to accurate, very professional and straight to the point, doesn't waste time. Thank you!

Innerpeace2018 5/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

Not much of a connection.

skylerrayne 5/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

On point! described people around me to a tee and gave me clear perspective on how to deal with them. Favorite.

luvhurts1981 5/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

oved Dawn, very calming voice, very upfront. she is wonderful and will for sure call again.

Dmr81377 5/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

Was asking me questions and then would give vague answers. I asked if any family members that passed came through and she said “no I’m sorry ... oh wait! Yes! Actually there is someone here!!” And then she said random names And then told me that my father who just died had regrets. And she said I can’t believe he came through and he just passed. Regrets? I didn’t need to hear that.