Psychic Dawn x9187

Psychic Dawn x9187

Accurate and Caring

stars

I'm away

Psychic Dawn Ratings & Reviews

190 reviews since Apr 2015

Sort By

Featured Review T2mommy 9/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

I love Dawn! She makes me feel so much better after I speak with her and she gives me great advice. Truly genuine. It's more than a reading.

Maria75 9/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

Dawn was a sweet lady but she changed my reading today, I love someone and what you told me today is there is other options, you were no consistent with what originally you told me on my first reading. Thanks anyway!

Fluffy 9/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! Dawn provided a lot of detailed information and answered questions quickly. Very accurate. I will call again!

TerryF 8/29/2018 stars Phone Reading

5 stars always for this reader....direct, quick to pick up on your situation and consistently gives valuable advice...a Psychic Source treasure.

catgirl3 8/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your gentle honesty during this difficult time.

Uugirl 8/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you very much for earlier. It was really appreciated your kindness to my situation and I am glad we were on the same page.

Mimimey 8/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

Lovely, warm and compassionate reader! Thank you Dawn, and also for your honesty, however much it is not easy to accept. Thanks again!

distew 8/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

Dawn is a treasure. I immediately felt a connection with her. I called about a relationship I am in, and she gave me a beautiful affirmation to help calm me when I feel insecure and unworthy of the gift I have been given.with this relationship. Bless you. Thank you.

Climuel1983 7/31/2018 stars Phone Reading

I always connect with Dawn.

Climuel1983 7/31/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was great and connected with her.