Psychic Dawn x9187

Psychic Dawn x9187

Accurate,Truthful, Non-Judgmental

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Dawn Ratings & Reviews

238 reviews since Apr 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Restlessmind 5/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Dawn is an amazing reader for me. Has always been accurate and provide great guidance.

Santito 5/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks! You are AWESOME!!!

Santito 5/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the information, I appreciate it. You clarified many issues and I am now at peace. Plan to keep you posted.

Restlessmind 5/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic! A must call!

TerryF 5/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

I call her my Dr. because she always knows what is wrong with me!! Knowledgeable, kind, a friend she is the best! Recommend her highly.

cancersun87 4/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading.

Santito 4/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the peace of mind, I appreciate it. You are AWESOME!!!

RobinU 4/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Dawn, you are always there for me. You are wonderful connected very quickly to my situation and POI. You are spot on with most of your prediction a few have not happened but we all have free will and that you can’t know when their mind is saying one thing and then they hold back. I am trying to be patient as I can and I am hoping he wants to move forward soon. Give Dawn a call you will not be disappointed. Till next time. Robin

teaskv 4/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

This was a work reading, unfortunately it was not quite on point. Dawn is very pleasant to talk to and seems like a great person.

Virgo71 4/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Dawn I will follow your advice to stay positive. I know that everything you said will come to pass. I’ll keep you posted.