Psychic Dawn x9187
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Dawn x9187

Accurate,Truthful, Non-Judgmental

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Dawn Ratings & Reviews

243 reviews since Apr 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Restlessmind 5/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Dawn is an amazing reader for me. Has always been accurate and provide great guidance.

Virgo71 7/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great Advisor! Thank you Dawn. I’ll stay positive. Talk to you soon.

Santito 6/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the validation and now I can proceed with caution. Looking forward to leaving this job soon. We will be in touch. You are A W E S O M E !!!

Starburst604 6/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Told me that the guy I’m interested in to just have fun with but he’s not a soulmate. I will meet the one in July/August so I’m just being patient.

Santito 6/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks! You brought peace to my soul. Plan to return soon.

Santito 5/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks! You are AWESOME!!!

Username3317 5/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Dawn.. was great and hit some key points during the reading. I will differently use her abilities again.

Santito 5/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the information, I appreciate it. You clarified many issues and I am now at peace. Plan to keep you posted.

Restlessmind 5/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic! A must call!

TerryF 5/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

I call her my Dr. because she always knows what is wrong with me!! Knowledgeable, kind, a friend she is the best! Recommend her highly.