Psychic Dawn x9187

Psychic Dawn x9187

Accurate,Truthful, Non-Judgmental

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Dawn Ratings & Reviews

205 reviews since Apr 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Tesara716 12/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

Dawn was absolutely amazing!!! Really connected with me and my situation!! Can’t wait to see what 2019 has in store for me in love!! Thank You Dawn and I’ll make sure to give you an update!!!!

Restlessmind 1/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Dawn has been fantastic for me. Her readings are accurate, resonates with me and her predictions have been spot on. She is compassionate and honest with what she sees. I highly recommend getting a reading from her.

maxeter 1/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Dawn thank you so much. It made me feel better.

Mocha9559 12/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Dawn! You have given me hope!

AllNatural 12/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

Dawn is an EXCELLENT.......she has helped me with my poi.....she knew details I didn't mention....her soft spoken voice is very calming too....

Restlessmind 12/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

Amazing accuracy and extremely gifted!

kkwildhorse 11/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

Just what I want from a phone reading: Direct, to the point and usable info. Really pleased and will definitely try to contact Dawn again in the future. Thanks!

Victory7 11/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

Quick, on-point, enduring like a true friend, doesn't waste a moment of your time ..... embracing.

AllNatural 11/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very nice lady....soft spoken and honest....she wil tell you what she sees. LADIES YOU REALLY WANT TO IF HE'S SEEING ANOTHER WOMAN....ASK HER!!!! BRACE YOURSELF.............

Marika99 11/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very nice, accurate and understanding fast.