Psychic Dawn x9187

Psychic Dawn x9187

Accurate,Truthful, Non-Judgmental

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Dawn Ratings & Reviews

198 reviews since Apr 2015

Sort By

Featured Review kkwildhorse 11/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

Just what I want from a phone reading: Direct, to the point and usable info. Really pleased and will definitely try to contact Dawn again in the future. Thanks!

Marika99 11/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very nice, accurate and understanding fast.

Smile3607 11/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

Amazing very accurate on point very kind .!!! Thank you!!!

Grandma 10/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Hi Dawn, Thank you for a very insightful and helpful reading, and thank you for the compassion in which you delivered the messages.

Robin35 10/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Not accurate.

Paul60 10/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

Dawn was amazing. I shared very little with her up front and she spoke as if she knew me personally. She gave me peace and comfort regarding my desire to relocate and the woman of my dreams. I will definitely add her to my favorites list and speak with her again.

Restlessmind 9/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

Always spot on with predictions and a very calming influence during a stressful time.

K223lo 9/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank You helping me find some peace with my path forward.

T2mommy 9/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

I love Dawn! She makes me feel so much better after I speak with her and she gives me great advice. Truly genuine. It's more than a reading.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Maria75 9/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

Dawn was a sweet lady but she changed my reading today, I love someone and what you told me today is there is other options, you were no consistent with what originally you told me on my first reading. Thanks anyway!