Psychic Barbara x7866

Psychic Barbara x7866

Trusted Intuitive Healer

stars

I'm away

Psychic Barbara Ratings & Reviews

1907 reviews since Oct 2007

Sort By

Featured Review Marika99 4/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

She is super accurate, very wise and fast. Kind, compassionate but also gives sharp advice. She sees the entire picture.

Marika99 4/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Barbara for all your support. You are really providing the best of help to carry on. So thankful.

Marika99 4/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding and rock solid.

Patches2018 4/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is so refreshing! She listens and understands your concerns and issues! She is highly beneficial! I never met someone so loving, caring, and compassionate and understanding! She is just like your best friend/ Sister! I just adore Barbara! Thru the years, I TRUST her and value her advice! She certainly is a treasure! Just love her to the moon and back! She rocks and is simply the BEST advisor ! Xoxoxo

thunder 4/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

4/18: Barbara, because of your strong belief in me during this journey, my spirit is soaring and my soul is at peace...I now believe in me and love myself for who I am....no longer do I let others define my worth...I know Michael will return in divine time...thank you

Kayla6 4/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

This was my first reading. She was quick and gets to the point while also being detailed and accurate. It did help me just wish it didnt add up so quickly. It was worth it though, hoping her predictions will come to pass

Daisies 4/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

WOW! So I found out why I feel connected to a man for over 3 years. We were married in a past life with kids. Unfortunately, he has been in a toxic 3 year relationship and Barbara indicated this karmic relationship will continue for 1.5 more years. Count me out!!!

LanceRomance0103 4/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank u for everything Barbara u seem to know whats going on with her and are honest I like that if u see something say the truth even if it hurts. You are the best wonderful kind caring.

Ria2265 4/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is a 10 !!! I speak with her regularly, just love her !!!

Ria2265 4/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

The Best !!!!