Psychic Barbara x7866

Psychic Barbara x7866

Trusted Intuitive Healer

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 7:32pm EST

Psychic Barbara Ratings & Reviews

1936 reviews since Oct 2007

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Patches2018 5/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is amazing! I just adore her! She is straight forward and to the point! She understands your situation! She is very refreshing! She will tell U like it is! She is loving, caring compassionate and kind hearted! She LISTENS to U and will not sugar coat anything! She will not paint a rainbow or pretty picture if she does not see or feel it! I just love and appreciate her readings so much! Xoxoxo

Marika99 5/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Good but could maybe have warned me some times about spesific people I asked a lot about, that turned out extreme.

Chrispix 5/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thanks again, my friend, for always being there with such sound insight! I value you so much and enjoy every reading! xo

Chichi4088 5/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

I love Barbara she has been my go to , she definitely knows what she is doing . I have faith in what she is telling me .

gralui99 5/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is absolutely amazing in her predictions. And tells you exactly what is happening!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Chrispix 5/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

I always feel good after Barbara reads me. There've been times where maybe I was disappointed in what she saw but I've always felt good because I know she's so honest. She was on point with when she saw some major milestones with me (e.g. she knew when I would close on my house tho at the time I thought she would be way off). She's also helped me navigate unresolved issues in past relationships with loved ones now gone. I'm always connected thru her to whomever I need to be. She's just that good and that honest. Def worth the money as she's not only an outstanding, accurate psychic, but you'll soon find her to become a dear friend. Thanks Barbara ... xo

FLSunshine 5/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Barbara has guided me for a while and is very consistent. The waiting is always difficult on seeing the outcomes so learning patience.

Mocha9559 5/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sweet Barbara. Praying that you’re prediction comes true! You are confident in what you do and you never steered me wrong.

oliviaabad 5/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always the best. Thank you so much

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Peach24 5/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always accurate and direct with answers. She’s amazing!