Psychic Barbara x7866

Psychic Barbara x7866

Trusted Intuitive Healer

stars

I'm available - until 7:26pm EST

Psychic Barbara Ratings & Reviews

1804 reviews since Oct 2007

Sort By

Featured Review Marika99 2/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, Barbara for vaste amounts of support and encouragement. She really gets me, she has been accurate and increble all along. Big thanks and big hugs.

Gracealsuwaidi 2/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

She is amazing

BS1989 2/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

She was ok, I mean, I couldn’t feel the connection, I am pretty sure she is good with all those reviews, it’s just that it didn’t work for me

vlheitz 2/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic !

Dunja6377 2/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thankful Babara for a awesome reading. It was my first time talking to you however I definitely will call again. Thank you sending love and Light Dunja

Ambitious34 2/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was so calm,spot on and helpful. I'm waiting patiently for her predictions to be seen. I am positive I will see them.

Marika99 2/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is consistently a fantastic support and reader. We got cutt off, but she uplifted me again. Has been very accurate all along. I deeply appreciate her help.

Jennyy 2/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! Made me feel at ease with my situation and hoping all comes true and will come back to do another reading!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

AllInDivineTime 2/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is my rock. I’ve referred several loved ones to her and they’ve all loved her as well. She’s an incredible human being, advisor, and eerily spot on. Anytime I’ve questioned her judgement - particularly relating to people sabotaging me behind my back or being untrustworthy - I’ve been proven wrong and she’s been proven right, even if it took months for the truth to come out. She’s the real deal. Her guidance has helped me navigate a very tough set of circumstances, without which I likely would have been stuck. She’s changed my life. I adore her.

hopeful6677 2/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Barbara is very caring, kind and has great empathy! She has been very accurate with her predictions so far and I have faith that what she sees will happen. So grateful for her constant support and genuine concern for my well-being. And, of course, for her tremendous gift that she unselfishly shares. She never loses patience no matter how often I ask the same question! I trust Barbara and appreciate her gentle yet firm guidance. Barbara is also a very interesting person with whom I really enjoy talking. Overall, she is truly the best!