Psychic Barbara x7866

Psychic Barbara x7866

Trusted Intuitive Healer

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 7:00pm EST

Psychic Barbara Ratings & Reviews

1993 reviews since Oct 2007

Sort By

Featured Review Marika99 8/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very quick, has been very accurate so far, understands things as they are, honest, kind and when it suits, light hearted too. Barbara is a star!

Holly5253 8/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Barbara! You always make me feel better. Sorry to disconnect abruptly, I ran out of funds. Talk soon!

Latokes1995 8/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading

Chrispix 8/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Hello my friend! Thank you for always giving it to me straight! So grateful for you! xo

604233 8/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

GOOD

Patches2018 8/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is such an amazing incredible remarkable psychic and woman! She is passionate about her work! U can tell by her voice and kind words that she loves her clients! She treats U like a best friend or her own family! She loves and appreciates her clients. Barbara will go the extra mile for U! Just LISTEN to her advice. Barbara is very wise and has been reading for over 35 years! Just love her deep devotion and loving and caring ways! She is truly amazing! Barbara is highly beneficial I feel so blessed to have found her so many years ago! Such love- devotion! Just love and appreciate Barbara so much! Xoxoxo

BeachingIt 8/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Love talking to Barbara!

BeachingIt 8/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

5 Stars!

Patches2018 8/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is so refreshing, kindhearted and wonderful! She understands what UR going thru! She will guide U thru your storms! Barbara will tell U like it is! There is no sugar coating! She is very honest and sincere! I am so grateful to have found her many years ago! Just love her! Xoxoxo

Patches2018 7/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

A Reading with Barbara is highly beneficial! She is direct, accurate, cheerful and U will never be disappointed with her. Whatever your situation is, don’t give up hope! Barbará will be able to give U a clear perspective on your issue! TRUST Barbará! U will be amazed at her awesome abilities! Xoxoxo