Psychic Therese x7215

Psychic Therese x7215

Amazing Intuition

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Therese Ratings & Reviews

2082 reviews since Apr 1998

Sort By

Featured Review Chrispix 4/29/2018 stars Phone Reading

First time w Therese and I see why the wait is so long! I'll be back bc she is THAT GOOD!!! Thank you, Therese - whether good or not so good news, I appreciate your honesty and we had some great laughs!

LoveLife2012 5/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Therese. You are the best.

Wondermama 5/15/2018 stars Phone Reading

So far her guidance and predictions are accurate. She's advised me on how to approach my situation and it's been working. I'm just waiting for the July to see if the last one comes to past.

mosmom 5/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

Sorry we got cut off. Will hv to try another time

Lovingheart 5/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Therese is one of the best advisors on PsychicSource. She is caring and nonjudgmental. Her readings are detailed and she doesn’t give you false hope. I wish I could talk to her every day. Today is Monday 5/7... haven’t heard from him. Its one of those days where I feel like just giving up. I know I told you last week he said he wanted to see me. Maybe that was just that one day. It’s been over a month now. My emotions are getting the best of me. My b-day is seven days away.... it’s really important that he acknowledges it. I’ve been very thoughtful when it comes to him and treat him kindly. I want the same in return Therese. I hope they’re good things to come.. I am losing hope. Thanks for being there to listen to me ask the same questions over and over again. Keep me in your thoughts. I’ll be back in line again soon.

Antara 5/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thankyou Therese for the detailed reading. You are really good.

LoveLife2012 5/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

Happy 20th anniversary Therese! Thank you for your help throughout the years.

Innerpeace2018 5/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

Wow - On point and confirmed a lot.

Healer0824 4/29/2018 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely loved her. It was like she knew me and my POI for years. Will definitely be calling back and I hope all of her predictions come to pass.

Antara 4/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

Therese.....Thankyou so much for the chat and the follow up msg. Talking to you today validated a lot of things I felt and that other top psychics were predicting. I was getting goose bumps talking to you. I swear. I know now why there is a wait to talk to yout. I thought of getting my points across bcos I don’t want him to be comfortable with me in his life and stay married. I want him to sort this in the way it should be sorted. But instead of being direct I wanted to put my point across. I also said “as of now jus know I know more than what u think I know.....my silence is not my ignorance” I need to know from you if my answers are fine & what he is thinking now. I will be bk with u soon. I jus didn’t want him to try any shortcut. He has to fight this out & I wanted him to realize that. At the same time I wanted him to know I am there if he takes the right steps. I hope my msg goes across to him.keeping fingers crossed....