Psychic Therese x7215

Psychic Therese x7215

Amazing Intuition

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 9:01pm EST

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Therese Ratings & Reviews

2343 reviews since Apr 1998

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review puppylove2357 6/25/2019 stars Chat Reading

Therese is my go to psychic! Even when I thought her predictions weren't possible... She was right. Thank you so much for all the help and the peace you've given me

customer(s) found the following review helpful

okaggi 7/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for a wonderful reading. Quick, compassionate, honest and very in-tuned to my POI. Hopefully, I can get more in-depth reading soon, as my POI is very difficult. He is very much in my heart and perhaps the love of my life. I hope what you see is right, I miss him terribly and anticipating reconnection soon.

Grandma 7/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for an excellent and very helpful reading.

Luke48 7/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Therese always knows how to get to heart of the matter to provide common sense and good guidance. Love talking to her!

Gemology101 6/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

When I want to get to the heart of the matter, I call on Therese. as she gives me detailed specifics. She knows my situation well as my POI as if she has known him all her life. The only thing that makes me sad is that there seems to never be enough time to talk to her. She feels like a long time friend that I can go to without judgments. I love talking to her even if I weren't asking questions about my situation.

Gemology101 6/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

When I want a second verification and final answer, Therese is who I go to. She always gives me details about my POI on what he is feeling and thinking. I feel like Therese is a best friend or sister who I can confide in without the judgments that I wish I can talk to her more. Even if it's not about guidance but just calling and talking about life, that is how Therese makes me feel when I call her...as I said...like a sister or a best friend.

angelicchase 6/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

I don’t know what I would do without her. She is like a best friend. She stays true to her predictions and I have to believe she is right. Love you Therese and thank you for being part of my life and giving me the encouragement I need!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Maregreg 6/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

4 days exactly Therese, as you seen. We will see how long it lasts this go around. Anyone questioning getting in Therese's que do it. You will not regret it. She is extremely gifted, intelligent, empathetic and honest. It is coming up on a year since I have been speaking with her. She has never steered me wrong. A zillion stars.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lovingheart 6/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

Therese is truly one of the most caring nonjudgmental advisors you can speak with. Over the years she has guided me through some very difficult times. There are times when I think my situation is hopeless... but she sees it is not. She has provided me with details and feelings of others. I later find out what information she gave me to be true. I talk to her quite often, sometimes just a couple minutes. She does not tell you anything she doesn’t see. Therese it’s been so long for me and M. Time keeps going bye and my heart and soul aches. I wake during the night around the same time thinking of him. I find myself emotional throughout the day and night when I’m alone. I wonder if He still thinks of me too/will come back. You said he does and will be back. I will try to hold on to that, as the days pass, I feel more hopeless. Thank you for listening to me and caring about what’s going on in my life. Having you as a friend/someone to talk to makes me feel all will be ok. I wish I could see what you see in the future. It’s seems/feel like it’s over.. I hope there will be some good news soon Therese. Please keep me in your thoughts. You will hear from me again. Thank you...Thank you.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Gemology101 6/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

As usual, Therese is able to see into my personal situation. She has given me guidance which has helped on my path when dealing with my POI. If not for knowing what is going on with him, I'd be pulling my hair out right now. Peace of mind is always a plus in my book.