Psychic Therese x7215

Psychic Therese x7215

Amazing Intuition

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Therese Ratings & Reviews

2149 reviews since Apr 1998

Sort By

Featured Review Daydreamer 8/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

I've said this before and I will say it again, your ability is trustworthy. Even your energy, when we speak, your voice is strong and assertive, almost like we are cut from the same cloth; at first I get intimidated by you, and then I get totally entranced in our dialogue-- all on the study of Chris, lol! Let me also say, 8 months ago, I thought my firm wouldn't last, but you saw otherwise. We are now in the 4th quarter and I am doing better than I ever have in such a long time. This career growth has lifted my self esteem, my self worth beyond having a love life or not. Of course, I want a committed relationship, and keep hoping that will happen for me; but I am over the moon at how things are finally falling into place at work. You saw it before it happened. It has made me feel even more discerning when I do get to allow a lover in my life. I feel like a princess, like the Angel that Chris sees. :)

Truth61 8/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

Always amazing. Thank you - Anja!

Lovingheart 8/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

Therese is the reason I’ve been able to remain strong. She gives me information and insights to what is going on. She is definitely the best advisor you can talk to. I never have enough time to talk to her. Therese I’m slowly falling apart emotionally. I literally cry myself to sleep at night and wake in middle of the night and cry some more.... then again in the mornings. I feel defeated, hurt, disappointed with M. Some days anger creeps in but the overall sadness has really gotten a hold of me. It’s been so long since I heard from him. I just don’t see him contacting me anymore. He goes on with his life as if he never knew me. I know you said he is laying low... I’m heart broken. He owes me an explanation, I would never do him this way. I experience some anxiety behind this. Maybe it is time to let go... I feel like he has since mid late May which is last time we spoke for a little. Please keep me in your thoughts Therese. I appreciate all the help you give me. When I get the funds, I will be back in line. Maybe you can help me move on.. I don’t know where to start. Thanks for you kindness and being nonjudgmental and patient with me. Talk to you soon.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

oliviaabad 8/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

Really worth the wait. Thank you so much and hopefully talk with you again so soon. I’m 49th in line but I am so willing to wait.

klh116 7/29/2018 stars Phone Reading

Therese I wish I could say you were right about the POI.. first he has not contacted me.. the last time he texted me that he would like to see me but he is busy and he was going on vacation, this is the same man who has money problems has no money.. basically he said in his last text same ole story.. so I just responded back to him to have a great vacation.. then I unfriended him on facebook and basically washed my hands of this person.. my thoughts is that if you can vacation and go to concerts but you cannot spare any time for me.. then I guess he wasn't that interested.. oh well.. thank.

princessikes 7/27/2018 stars Phone Reading

Therese, I love our conversations , Brian and I where starting to make great progress and S contacted him again .. so two steps forward and three steps back.S did admit B she didn’t love him, the way he loves her. Poor B another Brocken heart, I’m left to pick up the pieces. Why won’t she just leave him alone ? Talk to you soon, Amanda

klh116 7/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you.. I am taking your advice. Thank you for your honesty. I am hoping things works out with M. Thank you for your email. It meant a lot to me!!! Hopefully by the fall he will open his world and invite me into it. God bless.

sdbmwil 7/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading with Therese as usual. She’s very intuitive & gave me confirmation on few things. I see why she’s in demand & is definitely worth the wait.

Libra23 7/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

A Plus reading as always! Thank you, Therese!

LanceRomance0103 7/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

Theresa is wonderful hit nailed right on the head. You are kind thoughtful and very good. God bless thank you again wonderful.