Psychic Avalone x9112

Psychic Avalone x9112

Compassionate and Loving

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Avalone Ratings & Reviews

282 reviews since Dec 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Hi.its1010 6/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great. Easy to talk to very detailed with her info.

Jazzjam 6/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Avalone is great!!! I’m so thankful for her. She never lets me down. Thank you for keeping me so hopeful

Hi.its1010 6/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing. And her accent makes her convo even more interesting. U just get sucked into everything she has to say.... spot on in everything.....

daretoask17 6/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Said we were soul mates. Two years ago said we'd be together. This reading he's coming back and I gave more information and it changed to "maybe someday he'll be back".

Miss22567 5/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

She very good!! I felt like she was a real psychic! Some of them don’t know how to just see and give a general reading! She’s very good! I can’t wait to speak to her again.

rudy c 5/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading very detailed and accurate! added to my favorite advisors.

Unknown01 4/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was friendly, understanding and lets you ask questions (I usually don't like when psychics ramble, but she lets you interrupt when needed). It was my 1st time reading with her and she only asked names and simple question to verify who she is picking up on. The rest flowed with on-point information. Although nothing came to past yet, I feel like I could believe her because her time frame and reading was very similar to others, except she gave a more spiritual detail and reasoning behind it. Sometimes it's nice to know why certain things happen without having you ask). I'm very picky when it comes to readings, but with her I felt she was already spot on with a lot of stuff that I didn't need to wait before writing a review.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Michellediva2 4/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Every single time she has said the same thing. Don't know if irs consistent or just a line. I'll just have to see.

Michellediva2 4/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Picked up my energy and ran. I was surprised.

Justiice 4/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

She picked up right away on the subject & just told me to be patient things would turn around and they have.