Psychic Yana x9104

Psychic Yana x9104

Connects Emotionally

stars

I'm away

Psychic Yana Ratings & Reviews

433 reviews since Dec 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Dido_Di2525 8/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Yana is amazing because not only is she accurate and detailed, but she’s also kind, supportive and friendly! I have to admit we connected from the first reading and after 8 or more months of reading with her, I realized that all her predictions so far have come to pass which means for me, she’s been 100% accurate! Look no further, read with Yana, she’ll give you clarity and support when in need to identify the best path!

Dido_Di2525 8/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Love, love, love Yana!! My go to, my rock, my friend. Accuracy is mind blowing!

Dido_Di2525 7/28/2019 stars Chat Reading

Yana is the best!!!

TimeWillTell 7/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Hit on a few things.. ..and was off on poi thanks

Dido_Di2525 7/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very accurate as usual! Every single prediction Yana made came to pass. Her positive energy, honesty amd dedication make her a gifted psychic!! However, If you want to experience the real deal at an accesibile Price, don’t waste your time and money, have a reading with Yana! You will be amazed!!

Dido_Di2525 7/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Yana is my friend, my coinculpat, my go to person when I need advice, clarity, answers for what the future holds for me and a shoulder to cry on! Give Yana a chance to feel amazed! All her predictions came to pass. Timelines are hard but she is really good. Be patient and listen... it will all be revealed!!!

Dido_Di2525 7/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Not sure what I would do without your patient readings in which you bring so much clarity and understanding of what path to take when in doubt :) Thank you!!

Dido_Di2525 7/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Yana, you are dedicated and passionate, always in tune with the situation, always accurate in your predictions, open, patient and honest! If you need clarity, Yana is here to help you navigate the situation with confidence and knowledge that you have all the answers to make an informed decision :)

Dido_Di2525 7/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you!!!

Dido_Di2525 7/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

Yana is the real deal!! All predictions came to pass... timelines are difficult but she’s very good and also whenever you go back for an update she always remember where you were at and will help you look into the future. Yana is amazing, so friendly, warm yet honest! Blessings for a wonderful soul, a warm heart and a true friend!