Psychic Skyler x9090

Psychic Skyler x9090

Thought Provoking

3½ stars

I'm available - until 2:38pm EST

Psychic Skyler Ratings & Reviews

197 reviews since Nov 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Macebena 8/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

THANKS ! YOU WERE SUPER ACCURATE. Thats what I needed to hear. I will come back to you. And you were very fast...!

Victory50 9/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very informative about my future in relationships.

Dove87 9/15/2018 stars Phone Reading

Awesome person always encouraging in many ways.

MS.V712358 8/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

The first few readings were predicted but this reading she just gave advice and didn’t answer my questions.

Mzsimone 8/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

Skyler was great! Loved her energy it matched mine on the call. She asked me my name and birthdate and then I asked my question. She said some specifics along the same lines I was thinking... and gave me some tips of manifesting. Loved her! Will call back

aeedeeone 8/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

Great and to the point!

Marty8117 8/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

1st time calling this lady. Have a pencil ready to write down all she tells you....she is fast and detailed. Great information and you certainly hit on exactly how I was feeling without any comments from me. Thank you!

barbara00 8/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

She definitely picked up on the POI and mentioned how I was feeling about him without even saying. She mentioned she was getting something about the internet and other women and she was right about that without me even mentioning any word of it. Gave some clarity and now I think I have the right idea of what choice to make now. Thanks

katbrown64 7/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

Nice person, but no connection.

barbcam 6/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

Amazing connection, I so appreciate Skylar gifts as they help me find the answers to the questions I have going on in my life. Skylar is my go to! Thank you!