Psychic Skyler x9090

Psychic Skyler x9090

Thought Provoking

3½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Skyler Ratings & Reviews

202 reviews since Nov 2014

Sort By

Featured Review ElleDub 11/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

So kind and caring. She tapped into my situation immediately and although the message she delivered wasn't necessarily one that I wanted to hear she definitely delivered it with love and with lots of great advice. Also she helped me to understand some things that I didn't really understand before. It was definitely worth the time and money and I highly recommend her to anyone else searching for answers.

Turtledisk 11/22/2018 stars Phone Reading

She just wasn’t for me. She was more of an relationship counselor or guidance councilor than psychic.

Smiley 11/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

What an Awesome reading!! Skyler asked for my DOB and off she went without delay. She provided detailed information that I knew with accuracy and passion. She encompassed so much in such a short time that I look forward to updating her of the outcomes. Skyler is the BEST!

Source 11/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

Honest, capable, letting me know that I needed another advisor at that time and immediately transferred.

MrsladyB 10/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

Skyler is so sisterly. She seems to actually care about me. Her advice is great advice.

Victory50 9/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very informative about my future in relationships.

Dove87 9/15/2018 stars Phone Reading

Awesome person always encouraging in many ways.

Macebena 8/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

THANKS ! YOU WERE SUPER ACCURATE. Thats what I needed to hear. I will come back to you. And you were very fast...!

MS.V712358 8/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

The first few readings were predicted but this reading she just gave advice and didn’t answer my questions.

Mzsimone 8/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

Skyler was great! Loved her energy it matched mine on the call. She asked me my name and birthdate and then I asked my question. She said some specifics along the same lines I was thinking... and gave me some tips of manifesting. Loved her! Will call back