Psychic Seraphina x9023

Psychic Seraphina x9023

Attuned to the Departed

stars

I'm away

Psychic Seraphina Ratings & Reviews

1693 reviews since Aug 2014

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Va13747 7/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is the most authentic psychic I have ever read with. She is true to her statement and a guided medium. I will consider her to be the only one I would return to with any of my concerns now onwards! Thank you Seraphina, you have no idea what your reading meant to me, you are true goddess! Much love and respect.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

johnbec4670 7/12/2019 stars Chat Reading

Accurate and to the point.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

baraness 7/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

She has a direct line to my dear brother who helped me my entire birthing experience and even called how long I might push and the date of my delivery and he oversaw my care which was all communicated by Seraphina in his words, not hers. 200 stars.

Marika99 7/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

Seraphina is a good friend and support to me. She is incredible accurate, and i love her consistency in quality reading. Always helping. Im grateful for her support and help!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

BellaDonna 7/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina is THE MOST accurate psychic on timeline that you could ever get on Psychic Source. This is not just once but the 6th time now, she nails it like hitting the bull eye. This conversation I’ve asked about the outcome date of my appeal as well as when the POI gonna reach out. WOW!!! Despite im located in down under, you connected it so perfectly. So grateful for all your help, as well as listening to my boring story all the times, thank you with all my heart! #ps. Thanks for your guidance Xxx

customer(s) found the following review helpful

lilyjoan 7/6/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very clear communication and accurate comments without being prompted. Within a very brief time shed light on two considerable life events I have to resolve. Thank you

moneowen 7/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Honest and full of wisdom! Amazing! Thank you!

moneowen 7/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

On point with great insights! Very nice and wise! Thank you so much! :)

baraness 7/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Through my brother she has communicated the treats my baby would have and they all came true she also communicated the way certain family members would respond and then all came true she is also communicated specific dates times and information about my birthing experience that no one else would have known in advance.

604233 7/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

Great in line with my favorite advisors!