Psychic Seraphina x9023

Psychic Seraphina x9023

Attuned to the Departed

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 6:32am EST

Psychic Seraphina Ratings & Reviews

1512 reviews since Aug 2014

Sort By

Featured Review AirplaneGirl 3/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

Every reading is insightful and to the point. brings amazing insight, perspective, and clarity from the spirit guides to my questions and concerns.

Keighty 3/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina is incredibly gifted. It's obvious she has a very strong and direct connection with spirits and angels. I've spoken with her many times and she always picks up on the situation. Sometimes the timing of her prediction plays out, sometimes its delayed, and some things still haven't happened. However, everyone has free will which can change the timing and course of things and sometimes its just meant to be divine timing.

simo29 3/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Made me feel secure. Accurate answers. Loved her responses.

Realdeal81 3/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

It was okay. I wasn't blown away, but she was nice and it wasn't too bad.

Ladywithquestions 3/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

Spiritual healer and uplifting postive energy.

AirplaneGirl 3/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

In touch with the spirit guides and angels. Provides deeper understanding and guidance to help explain.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Aneeda 3/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wow!!!!!!! I can actually hear her guidance angels “they’re saying to me” through the phone. Amazing. One of the best readings I’ve ever received.

Peach24 3/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Lovely

Spiritual 3/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina shares "what she gets" and what she gets is the truth. Seraphina is soft-spoken, sweet and kind. I am so grateful for her wise perspective and guidance; she has helped to ease my mind.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Yilinfrion 3/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

She was so knowledgeable and really got to the the heart of my questions, I’m going through a lot is spiritual awakening and things are happening so fast I just wanted to have a guide to be able to help me on my path. She answered all of my questions, was very quick to respond and made me feel so encouraged and at peace. Our chat window got disconnected at some point I think it was just me being a newbie and not knowing how to use the chat window, so sorry I “hung up” on you, I will surely be back to seek more wisdom and answers from you, thank you from the bottom of my heart.