Psychic Seraphina x9023

Psychic Seraphina x9023

Attuned to the Departed

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 4:47am EST

Psychic Seraphina Ratings & Reviews

1418 reviews since Aug 2014

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Syrahh 1/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

WOW! Just WOW! I’ve had some good readings, but Seraphina blew me away. I only gave names and she nailed everything. We were BOTH CRYING that’s how deep & accurate she was. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. You are my favorite - Will wait for Feb/March predictions & check back. Did I say WOW? WOWWW

Letsdothisnowornever 1/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, I'll keep you posted.

AirplaneGirl 1/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

Voice for the Angels

Gracealsuwaidi 1/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amazing as always

BigBlueLady 1/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Saraphina. You always help me get to the bottom of things, which I need when my heart is breaking. Saraphina has a way of being to the point, in the kindest of ways. Her doing on things always makes me feel better about a situation. Sometimes when you feel like you are drowning in your own emotions and in this case, guilt, there is always a reason. I can beat myself up, and she helps bring me back to clarity. Thank you again Saraphina.

Angle103 1/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was absolutely wonderful she’s one of the best advisers on the site. she picked up on everything she didn’t even have to ask questions I would give her 10stars.

DRBDRB 1/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Has provided me with great insight to POIs actions, thoughts, feelings. I have talked to her several times now and she is consistantly great on timing and accuracy. Ie: if she says you will get a call on Weds you most likley can count on it. She is very sweet and kind and brings to you messages from her guides. My fav go to advisor at this time. Does not waste your time or money rambling on or giving advice, she just tells you what you want to know.

Hope2011 1/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

My reading with Seraphina was amazing she’s kind, compassionate and very informative. A million stars. Thank you Seraphina I will be calling you back soon.

Shamika 1/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very soft spoken and calm, also understanding. Waiting on predictions to play out

Gracealsuwaidi 1/12/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amazing as always