Psychic Seraphina x9023

Psychic Seraphina x9023

Attuned to the Departed

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 8:37pm EST

Psychic Seraphina Ratings & Reviews

1358 reviews since Aug 2014

Sort By

Featured Review debbyelise 11/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina one of best psychics anywhere. I've done lots of spiritual work and have had a number of professional psychics as friends. SERAPHINA IS AMAZING! She is very healing too

Chefivon22 11/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Always sweet and your readings are always amazing. Thank you.

ImHere4Love 11/11/2018 stars Chat Reading

I came back because the first two readings were excellent. But also to get an update as the timeframe given didnt happen. Now its predicted to be a week later (this weekend). Im hoping that is the case. :)

printesa 11/10/2018 stars Chat Reading

Optimistic and helpful. Thanks, will call again!

AirplaneGirl 11/10/2018 stars Chat Reading

Seraphina is in tune with the Angels. She provides guidance from them that makes sense and is in tune with my goals and desires and fears.

ImHere4Love 11/10/2018 stars Chat Reading

Seraphina delivers messages from the Angels and Im so grateful today I heard such good much needed information. I will know in just a few days if the prediction comes to pass. I cant wait to come back and report. Seraphina, thank you so much. Its been a long journey for me and I have waited maybe not so patiently as I wish I did, but faithfully for him to come back. I cant wait to embrace him and start fresh with making it last through thick and thin. Im so so grateful, thank you for your incredible gift. God bless you!

ImHere4Love 11/9/2018 stars Chat Reading

This was probably one of the most in depth and most informative reading Ive had so far. Its my first one with Seraphina. She not only gave me predictions but gave me advise on how to handle it. I still have to see how things will turn out, but everything she said made total sense, and I hardly gave any information to her. Im very very pleased. Seraphina, Im very greatful, you gave me hope that I really needed

debbyelise 11/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Top notch!

Spiritual 11/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina is always very insightful and comforting.

Fitgem7777 11/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

She is the real deal!!! I didn’t have to say a word and she was on point with everything. thank you so much!!!