Psychic Seraphina x9023

Psychic Seraphina x9023

Attuned to the Departed

4½ stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Seraphina Ratings & Reviews

1118 reviews since Aug 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Helianthus 3/3/2018 stars Chat Reading

Seraphina has a very calming voice even by text. She can sense your energy and know if you are not centered, too wound up and tells you want you don't always want to hear. She reminds you to always manifest what you want, but to always put yourself first. Hopefully her predictions come true for me.

rosanne 3/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very good and on point

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Josie22 3/18/2018 stars Chat Reading

I never leave reviews however this lovely lady deserves one. Seraphina has accurately tuned into my situation many times & offered me fantastic guidance on how my POI is feeling. She predicted he would be in touch in a time frame of 2-3weeks and within 2days he randomly turned up at my door - after us not speaking for quite some time. Her predictions happen - even when i doubted her & thought it was impossible to reconnect with Poi. Genuine reader & does not sell fairytales. Wild highly recommend.

Autumnsun 3/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very direct and responsive. Caring advice. Connected to my situation quickly. Thank you!

HollyJ14 3/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

All her readings r right on the money. I can't tell you what a help this has been to me in my life from being on the verge of not being here to her letting me know I'm not alone.

Evelynpv 3/9/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Seraphina, you were amazing and I hope your predictions come true, I will get back to you with what happens.

Bbibb3 3/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina is wonderful. I always feel more confident of the future after talking with her. She is great at seeing the big picture and still giving details.

Tasha1 3/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

correct with prediction , even when I didn't believe so, some still to happen however she is aware lady and direct

LadyBug 3/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Seraphina for always being so patient with me no matter how frequent I call you and even if I ask the same questions. I appreciate your calmness; brings comfort. I just have to wait and see if your predictions come to fruition.

Daydreamer 3/5/2018 stars Chat Reading

Did chat. She is gifted I believe but she had so many typos in her pronouns and sentence structure I had a lot of trouble understanding her msg, as to who or what. I read the transcript several times and I'm guessing who she is meaning. But had I gotten a clear chat, her msg would be awesome, I'm sure.