Psychic Anja x8147

Psychic Anja x8147

Intuitive Coach and Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Anja Ratings & Reviews

600 reviews since May 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Flower7 2/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

I love my readings with Anja! Always kind, patient and so very detailed. I have been dealing with a difficult and confusing situation with someone I care for deeply ~ Anja always provides me detailed information in the kindest way so that I am able to understand where things stand and what potentials there are for the future. Thank you Anja for your kindness and for sharing your gifts with us!!

Silfej2 2/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Will have to apologize for my bad reviews. Later realized that what she said was true !!

Silfej2 2/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

Says as it is. No sugar coating.

weisoon 2/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very detailed and quick as always. Hope she comes back online today...just really needed help at this stage. Thank you.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

DRBDRB 2/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

WOW!! Even if Predictions dont come to pass Im going to give Anja 5 stars for awesome chat reading!! Very detailed, able to read all my mispelled or awful voice text lol. Picked up 100 % accurate on POI and situation. Predicting frozen state ends last of Feb, solid in March, talk of moving in last of March, Proposal in April, Living together May. Thats a big plate of predictions but many are in line with a few of my other fav advisors. This was my first chat read with Anja. Absolutely blown away by her and Ive been a regular with psychic readings for 20 years. If predictions come to pass I will be in complete shock !! Will update soon. :)

weisoon 2/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

10-02 Please do a chat reading today, have been trying to get to you but you’re always busy, just really needed help and am hurting. Thanks

icecream 2/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

Excellent very detailed on my situation with this reconnection and the person gone cold... will see how predictions pan out.Glad I found her added to my favourites!. And I speak to lots of psychics - she's got a real gift.S.

Tisa79 2/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

3 words to describe Anja: AMAZING, AMAZING, and AMAZING!! I love her!!!

weisoon 2/6/2019 stars Chat Reading

11-02 I know you don’t have a schedule today, but I really need some help, hopefully you’ll be online for chat readings again today, have been trying to get to you but you’re always busy. Thank you.

weisoon 2/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

Hi Anja, I have been trying to get hold of her for hours since the morning but everytime I tried, she is no longer available :( Hopefully she comes online again today so I can have a chat with her, am in a very confusing and hurting state and would love some help. Thank you