Psychic Anja x8147

Psychic Anja x8147

Intuitive Coach and Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Anja Ratings & Reviews

885 reviews since May 2014

Sort By

Featured Review 604233 8/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

100% worth the opportunity to speak with Anja! She is gifted and amazing! She is super kind, patient, and detailed.

604233 8/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amazing! So quick and detailed. Always patient and doesn't mind me asking about the same situations!

Nlonorato 8/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

Your predictions were dead on! Everything you said would happen with 24 hours did. Amazing. Her short term predictions almost always happen. Anja has really good energy and never gives general readings. They are always very specific and detailed. Thank you for putting up with me :-)

604233 8/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

Always calming to read with Anja! She assures you of your intuition and others feelings!

604233 8/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

Anja is amazing, she is my favorite advisor. Been talking with her for years now. She is able to pick up on situations and people so well. She even uses phrases that the people would say!

604233 8/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amazing and worth it!

JHopes 8/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

Constantly kind, supportive, and very insightful! Thanks so much, Anja! Praying all your predictions come to pass

Rachellskii33 8/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

She is my new favorite! sooo accurate and very detailed plus a very fast typer. Money worth it! Just hard to get a hold of her cause she is tooo in demand but i highly recomend her.. one of her predictions happened already.. and im excited the rest cause i know she is right!!! Will def come back Thank u Anja.

Teresamom6 8/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

I didn’t have to say much. Anja picked up on my situation quickly, and was incredibly helpful.

AVaugjan2017 8/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Truly gifted. Thank you very much.