Psychic Anja x8147

Psychic Anja x8147

Intuitive Coach and Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Anja Ratings & Reviews

747 reviews since May 2014

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review EmilyJane 4/24/2019 stars Chat Reading

There are many excellent advisors on here but she is hands down the best. I cannot express how valuable her readings have been for me. I have been reading with her for awhile now and have been blown away each time as she always adds another piece to the puzzle. Not only that she is truly the kindest and most understanding on here. Also, for me her time lines have been crazy accurate. Contact her on chat you will not be disappointed!!

77islander 5/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thanks you

604233 4/27/2019 stars Chat Reading

LOVE :) Highly recommended!

oliviamarie3 4/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

You nail it each time I talk to you. You are spot on about the poi. Thank you so much!

turtlegirl 4/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

Always on too of her A game!!! A hard to catch but worth it once you do! Consistent all day!!

Truth61 4/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Anja for such amazing readings! You usually leave me pretty stunned with very detailed information and insight. I appreciate you! Again thank you.

604233 4/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

I would highly recommend Anja!! She is wonderful and gives you enlightenment. She has said things no one would and uses phrases and words like how I would talk.

Silfej2 4/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

Anja, Thanks . You said he is too busy to reply. It just takes 1 min to reply. He does not want to reply and hence I am not going to hear from him on Monday. 100% he will not reply on Monday.

604233 4/25/2019 stars Chat Reading

I talked to her like she is my friend. I can talk to her about anything and I feel no judgement. She is very accurate in reading people and situations!

Green747 4/25/2019 stars Chat Reading

Anja is a such a beautiful soul and a powerful reader. Thanks so much for all your help and guidance, Anja! Love, Peace, and Blessings always!