Psychic Anja x8147

Psychic Anja x8147

Intuitive Coach and Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Anja Ratings & Reviews

526 reviews since May 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Lstubb 12/6/2018 stars Chat Reading

Wow it was meant to be that I had a chat with Anja today. I have checked her out and read her reviews a few times. However I never thought I would ever get a hold of her. Well today I got done talking with an advisor and Anja just happened to be online and available. So I thought I would see if I could get her. Well I got her and didn't have to wait at all I couldn't believe it. She is Phenomenal! I have never gotten that much info out of any advisior. I cant believe she gave me all that in chat. I am going to wait and see in it all comes to pass. no matter what I give her 5 stars about all the info she gave me. She was so awesome and red both myself and POI so well. I have faith all will come to pass. I believe she is for sure one of the best on this site. I will update if timeframe comes to pass. Thank you Anja you are a true blessing a God send. I believe it was meant to be that I was able to get ahold of you so easy tonight. Thank you Thank You Thank You!!! Give her a chance she is well worth it and you can tell she is worth it check out her long line. Maybe you will get lucky too and not have to wait in line;)

Chrispix 12/1/2018 stars Chat Reading

Really rough time right now but I always appreciate you and all of your insight, Anja ...

AskBelieveReceive 11/30/2018 stars Chat Reading

Hi Anja, sorry that our chat ended so quickly. You provided me with enough insight in that short time. Thank you for everything you do. I will keep you posted. Happy Holidays! Best wishes....D

EmilyJane 11/29/2018 stars Chat Reading

I keep coming back to Anja after she has been eerily correct on so many specific things including timelines. She predicted my poi would be giving me a gift, a few days later I got a gift. In a different reading she said poi would calm down and contact me in 2 days, the poi contacted me in 2 days and was apologizing. She said I would physically see poi on that Friday, sure enough, I saw him Friday. I cannot make this up, this lady is a true talent and her advice and guidance are so valuable!!

weisoon 11/25/2018 stars Chat Reading

She was really detailed and have been able to tell me what my POI is up to. Although sometimes I get a bit speculative as to if he really does feel that way, but some of the other things confirmed to me that she might be right. Hopefully predictions come to pass...Really counting on it. Thank you.

travel123 11/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

Awesome

SUSANANN 11/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

Waiting for everything to come to pass she sounded real promising and that I will have that new job!!!

SUSANANN 11/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

Right on point and I hadn't talked to her in a long long time!!!

Ronnie0925 11/16/2018 stars Chat Reading

I love Anja, we really connected even through chat only. She gives you a lot of information and clarity and you don't even have to say a lot, she can really get the POI in question. I will continue to read with her on a regular basis.

Dido_Di2525 11/15/2018 stars Chat Reading

I do not know where to begin...been in a limbo situation for about 6 months and read with some of the best on this site. However, Anja is by far special!! She is very clear and accurate to the point that you get goosebumps for all the details she picks up on!!! Anja is the REAL DEAL ... no doubt about it!! I cannot thank enough for this reading as it answered all my asked and non-asked questions about my complicated situation! Thank you and blessings!