Psychic Anja x8147

Psychic Anja x8147

Intuitive Coach and Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Anja Ratings & Reviews

488 reviews since May 2014

Sort By

Featured Review backmanl8550 10/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

Anja is outstanding and spot on! I felt like she was reading my life like a book. She could easily see things that I had overlooked and helped clarify my future with my husband, our past, present as well as our future together!! Thank you sooo very much Anja for being so in touch and in tune so I can confidently move forward in all directions!!

gralui99 10/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

I'm in awe! Anja is truly gifted and is absolutely Amazing! She is the real deal!

Angelica04 10/12/2018 stars Chat Reading

Being right over and over again. She picked up on details she couldn’t possibly know unless she had a real gift. Anja is the real deal, always helpful and informative. Not everyone is 100% all the time but she is accurate. Give her a try, most of her predictions have happened for me. I’m glad I can lean on her for help.

LanceRomance0103 10/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Anja you are very nice seem to understand me or my situation great reading.

Chrispix 10/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Anja. It's always the BEST readings with you ... :)

lilden 10/9/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Anja!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Angela.Angela 10/3/2018 stars Chat Reading

She is the best and the most detailed! She is very patient, kind and seems to empathize with what I'm going through. No advisor is ever 100% correct but she's the closest to perfect. I cannot thank you enough for sharing your gift and giving me clarity and peace. Thank you thank you thank you!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Panda143 10/3/2018 stars Chat Reading

Her psychic brain is amazing, and has never been wrong. She is very in tune to the person's situation, and energy. She can read my mind before I even ask the question. If you need a true psychic reading, she is the one you should go for. Its worth all the waiting ! Thanks for your help, Anja, I crave for your reading ! :D

BellaDonna 10/3/2018 stars Chat Reading

Anja YOUR FIRST PREDICTION CAME TRUE, not sure if you remember me but your patient support guide me through something I couldn’t believe it’s possible!!! You told me that you believe his feelings intensify coz distance and communication will improve, it happened this month as your predicted ! You’re also the best for chat reading as well, as you’re the only one who really can type like a robot, gives as full detail as possible to clients, you don’t waste clients money and time! Im confident now the rest will be unfold as you predict, you ROCK !!!!! Love u Xxx

Antara 9/29/2018 stars Chat Reading

Very good