Psychic Bridgette x8133

Psychic Bridgette x8133

Accurate predictions

stars

I'm away

Psychic Bridgette Ratings & Reviews

2187 reviews since May 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Lucy444 3/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

I felt very connected to Bridgette before even getting a reading with her and now that I have gotten a reading I will say she is talented! I have so much going on in my surroundings and she gave me accurate and detailed predictions on each subject of my life I asked about and subjects I didn't bring up, she even picked up on the broken pipes in my bathroom lol. She also did a great job of making me feel secure in my future and giving me a new hope and determination. I love and recommend her!

Justiice 3/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great right on target

starlady 3/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

I'm grateful for the wisdom, guidance, and practical advice shared with me by Bridgette and her guides. I feel held and supported.

DMichele9 3/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette seemed very knowledgeable of my situation without any information given. I hope her visions are correct. She was very sweet and sympathetic of my situation. I will be reaching out to her again when/if things start to unfold as she predicted.

LaVidaLisa 3/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love Bridgette. She’s so real.

Marika99 3/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Long standing support. Very good.

sdbmwil 3/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my reading with Bridgette. I definitely have a strong connection with her & she knows her customers. She reassured me regarding an issue I am currently facing. I plan to reach out to her soon.

Liesl1 3/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Bridgette never ceases to amaze me in her knowledge, wisdom and precision - stating clearly what she feels yet also with compassion and respect for my own choice and intuition. She remains beyond 5 stars, by far!

Peach24 3/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Mixed feelings

Ryadao 3/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Loved her I talked to someone else who is well known and not connected with this site she told me the exact same thing she is very pleasant loved talking with her will highly recommend.