Psychic Bridgette x8133

Psychic Bridgette x8133

Accurate predictions

stars

I'm away

Psychic Bridgette Ratings & Reviews

2091 reviews since May 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Marika99 1/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is truly gifted and the real deal. I am very grateful for Bridgette, and her sharing her gifts. She is powerful, kind, empowering and uplifting. Also honest, very accurate and no nonsense.

BellaDonna 1/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Unbelievable !!!!Bridgette you’re incredible, couldn’t believe every time you simply can pick where I’m calling from! Thank you so much for the reading, you’ve taught me so much about ~energy & you’ve been super consistent with what you’ve seen about me and the POI. So lucky to have found you, thanks so much teaching men how to act in my situation, love you !! Xoxo

happiness 1/12/2019 stars Chat Reading

Fast, quick, concise! Thank you!

Tasha85 1/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very quick to connect, very nice chat, thank you, I hope you are right!

Feliciamikkelsen 1/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

Brought tears to my eyes immediately. I was so afraid of picking the wrong person, but maybe we're pulled towerds a certain psychic, by energy. Who knows. I wish she could have honed into my daughter a little more before my time ran out and now that it's over, I wish I would have asked about my children instead of my relationship. But still glad I picked her and she knew exactly what she was doing and talking about. I finally took the psychic leap and am glad I did! Thank you, either way.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

23chris 1/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

OK! I have been on psychic source for sometime. I'm quite aware of how readings work and the different between a learnt tool skilll ( via interpretation) VS gifted skill or something that one can't just learn from tools and may strike gold. I have to say I have 3 top psychic. This was my 1st time with Bridgette and she is so accurate that from all and she said few things that was so detailed that I actually called up Customer service to check if there is anyway psychics can have such information. I would only say she is worth the rate/minute and this is when one doesn't mind paying for a service even when its tough times. Because you feel you have got something authentic. I can't speak so other's experience and many have said great things about other psychics but when I read, I haven't felt the same. So here is my reading review and I can only say, I seldom feel compelled or moved by a reading that I jump online just to do that and she is by far worth the praise and merit she gets. Its a 5 star recommendation to experience something that truly gets you to feel wow after a reading.

cancersun87 1/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Seemed to be tuned in, however spent half the time repeating her information several times.

Shahawk 1/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent!!! It was a pleasure (and huge relief) speaking with Bridgette this evening.

plroyals67 1/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

She knew things going on in my life that even the people closest to me don't know. Didn't "fish" for info -- the real deal here.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Spence 1/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Frighteningly unbelievable. She didn’t need me to say much and even picked up on my ex’s name! I enjoyed her calm demeanor and confidence and hope her predictions for 2019 manifest. Last year was one of the worst years of my life.