Psychic Irena x8086

Psychic Irena x8086

Higher Widsom of Knowing

stars

I'm away

Psychic Irena Ratings & Reviews

878 reviews since Apr 2014

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Cassandra 4/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Extremely intuitive, and very easy to talk with. Very accurate - to the point of rendering me at a loss for words, or stumbling over my next question on several occasions. Wow. I really recommend Irena. She has the gift.

Katcan 5/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Possibly the best psychic reading I have ever had. Irena is gentle and straight to the point. She was able to quickly see my concerns and provided wonderful guidance.

Jahoozafat 5/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Irena for your guidance through this murky influence. I am thankful for your insight and look forward to not weilding it,....God willing,.....at least for a while. A relocation to a more ingratiating influence will provide rest/relief. Not ruling out a good cry when this home sells,.....thank you my kind friend for your consistent support.

Jahoozafat 5/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Irena is terrific at advising me when I need to step back and look out for my best interest and not make a hasty response. Thank you for your sage advice which has me warranting a better outcome in an influence which has been essentially aggressive and unfriendly. Thank you Irena,....Love & Light to you always,....

Tresamj 5/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

I asked a specific question about an event...answer was wrong:(

M2011111 5/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

I was impressed she knew lots of things that were pretty accurate!

Toughly1269 5/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wow! I really enjoyed Irene! Thankyou for confirming my intuition but in a very easy and light way. I felt a connection. God bless you!

Tiffany12 5/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

She told me (on May 1st) I would hear from someone on May 3rd or in 3 days. I heard from my POI at noon on May 4th. You rock!

Starburst604 4/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Irena’s prediction cane to pass. My poi ended up reaching out in the amount of time she saw. She saw 1 and that’s what happened and I hadn’t spoken to him in over a week. Waiting for other predictions to pass. Thank you Irena

Hopefulone 4/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Irena has been more accurate in the past. Even good psychics can have an off day. She didn't say much more than he's thinking about you, but she was vague.