Psychic Irena x8086

Psychic Irena x8086

Higher Widsom of Knowing

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Irena Ratings & Reviews

825 reviews since Apr 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Born2t9756 11/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

I really like this psychic because she not only answers your questions but does so calmly, warmly, and as if she really cares about you and your situation.

BrightTulip 12/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

Has a good sense. Hope she's right.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

brainchildd 11/29/2018 stars Phone Reading

Irene is very direct. I am not of big fan of this personality. In fact, she kind of made me mad when she told me to stop interrepting, but to let her talk. She said she had to get out what the spirits were saying. Sometimes, when psychics go off on a tangent you have to interrupt to get them back on track or to ask a follow up question. I wasn't able to get that. Anyway, she told me someone would call around 8pm and they did. I am now waiting for the other part of her prediction to come to pass.

travel123 11/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

Awesome

Diana Estevez 11/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was fantastic!!!!!! She even knew when i would see him and that he's taking a trip to New York which he confirmed when he saw me.

Samanthalake 11/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

She couldn't connect with me.

ShiningStar0302 11/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Irena is good with her predictions and picks up well on people in my life though I am not sure about her timings of events. Sometimes she repeats herself about having to say to myself ‘release and let go’ and finding my inner strength and she also speaks like she is scolding me but I can tell she cares and has a good heart. We have a lovely connection. Thank you Irena!

K500459 11/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was very helpful and I waited to see if her previous predictions would happen and it did. I plan on keeping you updated and checking back in woth you. Sorry I ran out of funds.

Dr1linda 11/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

Irena was great, very intuitive and right on.

awriter 11/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

Unfortunately, I don't think there was a connection.