Psychic Cheyenne x7505

Psychic Cheyenne x7505

Revealing Your Destiny

stars

I'm away

Psychic Cheyenne Ratings & Reviews

315 reviews since Nov 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Lstubb 8/19/2018 stars Chat Reading

I think she is great and will get back with her to see if things come to pass.

Ernestine0111 10/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

Awesome - highly recommended.

Awakened2018 9/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

I felt she did pickup on some things well but then she was asking a lot of questions at beginning so not sure if she was really picking up or just going w the info I shared.

Xnsueb 9/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

He'll never change. ty

kel31787 8/21/2018 stars Chat Reading

Cheyenne is normally excellent, but today the info changed and I am not sure if what she told me the other day is even correct or possible.

Justagirl13 8/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! Excellent reading!

Cb3574 8/7/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for reading and hope and pray it happens, if comes true I will let you know when I find out in September if comes thrue.

ccl0211 7/20/2018 stars Chat Reading

Although you said the girl is not pregnant, she looks like a pregnant one. I am not sure what is going on.

curiousMinds 7/13/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Cheyenne! my phone disconnected but I appreciate all the validation!!! x

Lstubb 7/1/2018 stars Chat Reading

I had a reading with Cheyenne and she told me my POI would contact me within 3 hours or 3 days and he contacted me in 2. Also she said he would ask me to do an outdoor activity and he did. She is great at what she does and he has never asked me to do an outdoor activity before. If you want to contact someone who knows her stuff contact Cheyenne. She is now my go to lady.