Psychic Anthony x8064

Psychic Anthony x8064

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Anthony Ratings & Reviews

722 reviews since Mar 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Whatchandsee 8/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. He has lots of compassion and truly made me feel better. I just want to be clear he didn’t tell me what I wanted to hear he just put it in a way that I could take the statement more easily. Highly recommend

Kcombs 8/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very insightful reading. He was spot on with the situation in my life and was so caring. I loved talking to him. He was wonderful! Thank you Anthony so much for a wonderful reading with such hope and clarity. KC

Kcombs 8/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Anthony was wonderful. I absolutely loved his tarot reading and he was spot on with so many things. I can't wait to talk with him again. He is so caring and thorough. It was awesome. Kay

Lutorres 7/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

Anthony is simple the best! Always marvelous to talk with him! His kind way of giving us a good direction!

mattsmom 7/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

OUTSTANDING! Anthony picked up on words and phrases the POI in question actually USED! Even though my scenario is typically judged by the average psychic, Anthony showed NO JUDGMENT! I absolutely LOVED my read with Anthony today! I'll keep you posted on what happens!

Tammie1996 7/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great read

Tammie1996 7/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

The best read

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Aquarius22 7/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

Anthony is very very good. He tuned into my issue and gave me some good insights. He has his own style which is very different to the rest on PS. He tunes in very accurately and almost dramatically. I love the way he reads bc it's different and you're not going to find it elsewhere. I've read with him a bunch of times and will definitely be back. Thanks Anthony.

Marylander 7/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very nice man, very good.

Gloria1957 7/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent!!!!