Psychic Willow x8048

Psychic Willow x8048

Direct and Compassionate

stars

I'm available - until 11:31pm EST

Psychic Willow Ratings & Reviews

292 reviews since Mar 2014

Sort By

Featured Review jinvest 4/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Your wonderful and answered pretty much my questions too bad I could not speak with much longer but I will next time you are the favorite spiritual advisory for me. thank you once again Willow.

Lookupon 4/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

Motherof494 3/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Asked a couple of simple questions, but otherwise, very nice reading. Still felt like she connected with me and was very genuine! Hope her prediction turns out correct!

alaera3373 3/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Didn’t relate

Susieq5858 3/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love Willow. She is very to the point and does not want to waste your money on the little things. She was right on and I loved speaking to her.

Doglady08 3/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Willow has been reading for mw for several months now. She is able to tune in quickly and provide the information I needed. What I love about her is that she is kind, funny, very accurate but doesn't sugar coat the information. I appreciate hearing what I need to hear. She has been very accurate for my love and career situation. She has even told me good informstion relating to my puppy! You should try her!

KessiahLove 3/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank You, You Are Now Added To My Favorites.

Greenwhite 3/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Willow is a good reader.

Blessed1970 3/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Willow is Great, she’s straight to the point without Prompts.... just a name is all that she needs to give U an Accurate Reading....

Lovebug12 3/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Really enjoyed your cadet and insight. Will look forward to see where we go. I was hoping to just send you a message to say Thank you as I didn’t want to hang up abruptly. So sorry.. thank you again ( Long Distance with new opportunity potentially ( job) to see each other more call. :)