Psychic Willow x8048

Psychic Willow x8048

stars

I'm away

Psychic Willow Ratings & Reviews

267 reviews since Mar 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Doglady08 12/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

Willow has been reading for me for several months now. She is my go to reader as she is always spot on. She is kind, funny and compassionate. Her wisdom and guidance has been so helpful to me in dealing with my POI. She is like a friend.

Portuguesa1212 1/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Really enjoyed her energy and no fluff approach. She was direct and fair. Will talk to again!

Caligirl05 12/31/2018 stars Phone Reading

Willow was so accurate as to what was going on in my life. She calmed my nerves over a POI and got me back on track. She gave me some timelines, so I will see if this stands true.

Sines76 12/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Really liked Willow- we connected well and two things that she stated actually happened when she said they would. She def has psychic abilities and I will be reaching out in the near future for her guidance. Thank you!

Doglady08 11/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

I have been working with Willow for several months now. She is cheerful and understanding. She has been highly accurate and provided me with a lot of information regarding my situation. She is like a friend!

Prisci86 11/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

She connected well...

redlobster13 10/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

Great

1970Baby 10/15/2018 stars Phone Reading

I initially liked the reading then toward end I felt like it did not apply to me- particularly about work.

raven60 10/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thanks, the information you gave was what I was feeling. Your advice was on point and now I feel more at ease.

CarolP 9/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

Love Willow been with her for several years now. No candy coating, very straight forward with loving kindness. Love you Carol