Psychic Carla x7682

Psychic Carla x7682

Explore All your Probable Futures.

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Carla Ratings & Reviews

303 reviews since Jan 2014

Sort By

Featured Review AndreaJF 7/12/2018 stars Chat Reading

WOW she was SPOT ON w/out even telling her anything other than a name. Very nice lady, and gave me some very accurate, and hopeful information to look forward to. Thank you Carla!

donella7 7/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

Good connection. Carla was spot on in her reading. I will call again.

sjb099 7/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Carla. You've walked with me through many challenges and changes, and your advise has always been spot on. I appreciate that we can be direct and have fun!

Marty8117 7/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for honesty and quickly giving me message. Appreciate you helping me understand it is still in the works.

star123 7/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

Wow. I will listen Carla, & call you in the fall & show you I listened. Damn smart woman. If you call Carla, you better listen up. Thank you for the Priceless advice, you gave me what I needed, & I've got clarity & a plan now :)

Jstarnes73 7/7/2018 stars Chat Reading

My first reading with Carla was spot on. She was amazingly accurate. I’m excited to see how this last one turns out. Thank you Carla

lukim73 7/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

To the point .

LovelyLibra 7/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

She just asked me for my name and said I don’t want to hear the story, lol! Love her! My first reading with Carla and I must say she is ooonnnn poooiiintt period! I gave her my name and asked my question that’s it and she just gave a lot of info. What she told me was about my situation and it’s outcome and this was before she told me I could now give her the story...lol. So funny, honest and upbeat. I will be calling Carla back!!

wendy2000 7/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

Awesome! Thanks!

Charlie8912 7/3/2018 stars Chat Reading

Enjoyed my reading with Carla. It was very accurate and her advice was very encouraging.