Psychic Carla x7682

Psychic Carla x7682

Explore All your Probable Futures.

stars

I'm away

Psychic Carla Ratings & Reviews

345 reviews since Jan 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Cemavie 9/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

Incredible insights, very caring. Wonderful psychic!

LifeWalkabout 9/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

As always, the brightest light of my life! Thank you mama, for everything. You're my absolute best teacher. I am better today, a better person, have a brighter life all thanks to your help and guidance. Thank you!!!

Letitbe 9/16/2018 stars Chat Reading

Predictions weren’t correct. Worked in my favor but didn’t happen as she saw.

wenhui 9/11/2018 stars Chat Reading

Good.

Querubina 9/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

The things that Carla told me weeks ago has panned out. She can see exactly what is going to happen next in detail. I am so glad that I came to her a year a go. She will never lie to you. Gracias Carla, please pray for us.

Tina2012 9/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

She is truly gifted she was able to connect to those in question. She gave me great information I will definitely use her again.

Jasminecc 9/5/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, sorry for rush ending on chat. I appreciate everything you told me and I will get back to you soon with an update on everything that unfolds. You made me feel better. Thank you so much.

Empath123 9/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was wonderful. . . Told me what I needed to hear about my doubts about relationships.

Special 9/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Even though we argued on the phone because I didn't like that she gave timeslines that were not accurate at all and she said time is relevant and never come to pass anyway as if to cop out that she was wrong and could always be wrong, other advisors don't do that, she was the only advisor who was right that the guy in question would not make contact with me on my birthday and that he has his own things to deal with and clear his energy. I'll have to call her again and see if anything changing about him coming forward.

Shygirl78 9/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

What an absolutely amazing reading. Truly one of the best I've ever had. Carla got right into my man and gave me a tell-all about him that I really needed to know. We even spoke him up! I'm so happy now. Thank you my love!