Psychic Carla x7682

Psychic Carla x7682

Explore All your Probable Futures.

4½ stars

I'm available - until 8:00pm EST

Psychic Carla Ratings & Reviews

405 reviews since Jan 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Kayelle 1/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Carla was very straight to the point with my readings and did not waste a moment to answer my questions directly. She is clear and very enlightening. Can’t wait to speak to her again. Thanks Carla.

victor9197 1/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, you have helped me in the darkest moment of my life, with your advice I felt so much better and prepared to move on with my life! I appreciate your guidance and reminder to be strong in the face of upcoming changes! I am so glad I could share with you what is happening in my life. I heard the message through you for who is forewarn is forearm. Thank you again and God Bless you!!

ESmith9917 1/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. Very polite and honest.

Samurai Forever 1/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

I was a little skeptical after the first reading some months ago, but Carla is terrific. She's fun and friendly and likes to laugh with you -- but she's very on target. You will enjoy talking to her, and will benefit. She's helped me sort out some enormous messes with very little background from me

Samurai Forever 1/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

She's awesome. Very funny lady, but also very on target. She can sort your messes out with very little background and will keep your eyes on the prize. She has the gift!

LifeWalkabout 1/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

My guardian angel...today and always! Thank you, mama!!!!

Juan Piloto 1/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Carla was right on the money with her readings into career, relationships and wellness matters. She channels one's options methodically and without judgement. I highly recommend her to anyone seeking a wholistic picture of their life and future potentialities.

Coastal 1/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

I appreciated Carla's direct approach, attentiveness and genuine care of my well being. It made my first session very comfortable and warm...THANK YOU!!

CRFOSTER1 1/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Carla has a direct and no-nonsense approach to her readings that really works great for my situation. With lots of questions regarding multiple potential business opportunities, specific finance options, as well as the overall direction/outlook of the short term economy, it was refreshing to get direct answers and accurate feedback that I can use to define my next course of action and information that I can act on immediately. All too often, I have had readings that were overall correct, yet they were somewhat vague with regard to specifics or time-frame. I very much appreciate Carla's style; short, direct answers to my questions that are to the point and information that can be used to implement a course of action quickly.

Nadirie 1/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Spot on and very straight forward!!