Psychic Lily x7782

Psychic Lily x7782

Discover Your Purpose

stars

I'm away

Psychic Lily Ratings & Reviews

2889 reviews since Aug 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Vtrixs15 11/6/2018 stars Chat Reading

Lily is amazing, absolutely amazing. She is a beautiful soul and patient. She has guided me through a crazy and difficult time. She is accurate, compassionate, warm and puts your mind at ease. She is honest and guides you to be the best you can and follow your intended path. Lily is real deal. I highly suggest her!! Thank you Lily!! Xoxo

Ragnar5 11/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Love her.

SpiritualBella 11/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

Lily was absolutely amazing! She was very warm and inviting. Lily channeled my grandmother and gave very descriptive features of hers so I KNEW it was my grandmother. Lily confirmed everything I have been speaking into my life and working towards. She also shared a few things and gave some timeframes that I'm really looking forward to! It was my birthday today and I wanted guidance in my upcoming year and I'm SO glad the first psychic brushed me off, because it led me to Lily and I'm FOREVER GRATEFUL! She's super accurate, warm and very kind and inviting. She's definitely the psychic to trust. Thank you Lily!

Vtrixs15 11/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

Lily, you are always so amazing. I dont know what happened. Thank you soso much for your patience and guidance. You have truely walked this confusing journey with me and I appreciate all of you. Sending you love!! Xo

SUSANANN 11/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

A++ Great

sm2617 11/5/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Lily, for tuning right into my situation, helping me understand, reassuring me as to what's been going on and giving me such detailed timetables as to when to expect movement in this situation as well as career. You are very gifted and I appreciate how you have put me at ease with it all! Thanks again! (:

TinaM13 11/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

What a great call! I feel better after speaking with Lily. Lily never fails or gives fairytales, just true insights that you can see again and again. Thank you Lily, will call again.

Toughly1269 11/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

Lily is my angel! She's always sincere and uplifting. Poi is talking to me more. He's really a prince in alot of ways. Thankyou Lily for always going above and beyond for me. She's got beautiful energy. One of my favorites. Love and blessings, Carmy

blonde1111 11/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

I just flat out ADORE Lily! This was our first voice reading after many chat readings. She is just as lovely as always and more importantly, ACCURATE in her predictions and insights.

ellelise 11/2/2018 stars Chat Reading

Lily is such a light! She is accurate to a point with her details about situations and people she had no prior background on - she answered questions I had been silently asking in my head for months. An incredibly gifted psychic and an absolute joy to speak with. Thank you Lily!