Psychic Lily x7782

Psychic Lily x7782

Discover Your Purpose

stars

I'm away

Psychic Lily Ratings & Reviews

2820 reviews since Aug 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Shutt3rBug 9/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

Lily is the best! I will read with her going forward for all my relationship problems. Lily told me that my twin flame will contact me any day now and I did not believe her. Two days later, he texted me. You were right Lily! Thank you so much for treating my problems as your own and being my advocate. Thank you for your passion and your consistent stance even when I am hesitant. I can't wait to update you. You're God's gift to us to help us through our journeys.

Yes477236 9/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

First time caller.. a little messy the connection wasn’t the best at first also had some outside interfering.. besides all that she said I will get my transfer by October .. she sees my son B going to school even if he goes to Air Force also She sees Doug as a life time partner who loves me and will marry me by the year 2020.

tennisbabe 9/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

Lily was very positive about my situation. She expects a big Epiphany to take place mid October. Sure hope she's right!!

Janaki 9/13/2018 stars Chat Reading

You are super accurate Lily!!!!! can u please answer my last question please!! and thank you again for the reading

Kayron 9/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

My first reading with Lily was excellent. I picked her because of the comments in her bio regarding help with Twin Flame connections and she picked up on my POI immediately. I will post again should her predictions come to pass. She is the real deal. Her personality and support are much appreciated!

chrissy17 9/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Usually a good connection but this last reading was off.

Shutt3rBug 9/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

Lily is sweet, amazing and non-judgmental. She was understanding and set me at ease. She was very patient with me and went at my pace. Lily, thank you so much for sending me a follow-up message after our phone conversation. I appreciate the message without requesting me to leave you a review. I'm leaving you a review because you sent me a message as a follow-up without asking me to leave you a review. I can't wait to read with you again. You're right, he refuses to leave me. I will have to call you soon so that I can update you on the details but you're right. Not really sure if it's a good or bad thing but you were right. Before you, I was not even aware of the concept of a Twin Flame and I've been getting readings for over a decade now. You've confirmed that God is working for me and not against me. You made so much sense of my relationship with him after you explained the connection that it's helping me through this hard time. Thank you very much and God bless!

SUSANANN 9/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

Good.

FLSunshine 9/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Great reading with Lily! Always positive and upbeat and still able to provide an honest reading.

LMS2017 9/3/2018 stars Chat Reading

Lily is always so positive and uplifting! I really appreciate her guidance, and I always feel better after each reading. Highly recommended!