Psychic Lily x7782

Psychic Lily x7782

Discover Your Purpose

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Lily Ratings & Reviews

2682 reviews since Aug 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review DebP96 4/9/2018 stars Chat Reading

She was amazing. I can't wait to see if her predictions come true. I had a chat reading with her and she typed fast so I got all my questions answered with the limited time I had. She even left me a message after the reading was over. Wonderful.

madimack07 4/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

Lilly was awesome, pretty accurate reading I will call her again.

Toughly1269 4/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

Lily always makes me feel wonderful. Love u

Dominique 4/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was amazing! I came to her very heart broken and sad and she helped me see the truth and I am so greatful for that.

Sanbaroudi 4/11/2018 stars Chat Reading

Great person, she has a good vibe that I felt through texting her only, I will book her soon for a phone call .

Kimmi76 3/27/2018 stars Phone Reading

Lovely lady and gifted psychic.

Dfly5711 3/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your honesty and reminding me of the BIG picture.

68RS/SSChevy 3/26/2018 stars Chat Reading

Lily has been consistent in her readings with me each and every time. She has been a blessing to me showing me a perspective that I would never have seen. I appreciate her taking the time and showing me that point of view, to help me understand the other persons fears and concerns. I know I haven’t been easy at times with the questions, and I apologize :) I do appreciate your in-site and gift. Thank you.

mountaingirl 3/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

Delightful to speak with Lily. She is very wise, comforting and understanding of my situation and possibilities. Highly recommend reading with her.

lilden 3/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!