Psychic Lily x7782

Psychic Lily x7782

Discover Your Purpose

stars

I'm away

Psychic Lily Ratings & Reviews

3049 reviews since Aug 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Anjulace 4/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Lily was great, she knew things before I told her and was very clear on what was happening. She confirmed things I was already feeling and thinking, and used the exact words I normally would use.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

QTeePie 4/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Omgeeeeee! So while I was speaking with you today you said he'd call today and that I needed to tell him "he's important to me". He actually beeped in while you and I were on the call, and he said "tell me how much I mean to you?". I about died!!! I was panicking for nothing! Thanks sooooo much! I'm following your advice going forward!

EmilyJane 4/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading Lily, you really helped me the other day and I very much appreciate your upbeat and non-judgmental attitude. I felt you connected with my poi and was able to tell me what he was feeling and the next steps I need to take. I can definitely see why twin flame relationships are her specialty!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

sophiasmom0331 4/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

I am blown away. Lily was able to connect with 2 of my deceased loved ones- she knew things without me having to tell her. There were small details she did not get right- but I can easily overlook that for all the closure speaking with my daughter and former best friend gave me. Thank you!

listentome 4/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always the best!

listentome 4/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Awesome advisor!

Chinna 4/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

It's been two years since I reached out to Lily she was right on point with everything that we talked about I didn't even have to say too much she told me about my situation with my job and also .my love life and she was right on point Lily you are awesome thank you I will be talking to you again.

blonde1111 4/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Miss! You are just the bomb! xoxoxxoxoxo

customer(s) found the following review helpful

listentome 4/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Lily! Hoping to see some changes soon!

CyndiG 4/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

Lily is wonderful!