Psychic Lily x7782

Psychic Lily x7782

Discover Your Purpose

stars

I'm available - until 6:00pm EST

Psychic Lily Ratings & Reviews

3114 reviews since Aug 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Love21 6/12/2019 stars Chat Reading

Lily is the best! She is direct with her readings but kind at the same time. She shared with me some valuable information about my boyfriend and a month later he revealed to me the very thing Lily mentioned in our reading. Her accuracy to information, dates, and times is great. Her energy put me at ease during our chat and she reassured me everything was working for me and not against me and she was right.

Emkayco 7/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

She was wonderful- was very on point with everything and I’m just praying that what the guides and angels said for October is true! She was so polite and sweet and said things before I could even type them out.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Cjanee 7/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

I'm not so sure about the predictions yet. The market has crashed here and she said that we would buy a place in six months and live together. That doesn't make sense to me but will wait and see. Also said stepdaughter would be a dancer and artist and she is anything but physical. I guess this could happen although she has zero interest in anything physical ( hates gym) has never gone to a dance class in her life. Loves TV. Also said I would find an office to lease in August - this doesn't make any sense to me either since three opportunities have presented which will be scooped up if we don't act in July. I will have to wait and see.

angels65 7/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Lily, I can always count on you when I need a knowledgeable friend. Your gift is amazing, your heart is big and loving. What a blessing to have you in my life journey!

Justiice 7/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Lily you were so on the mark.

Jnnnnc 7/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

So sweet. Hope you’re right.

Justiice 7/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading

Marty8117 7/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

I have been calling Lily for some time now and she is very kind supportive and accurate. I respect her because she is not afraid to say she can't get a read on something. However, when she does tell you something it is the real deal.

Universalsun 7/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Lily is absolutely fantastic!

25yearstosave 6/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Lily is wonderful!!!