Psychic Pearl x7638

Psychic Pearl x7638

Generous Delightful Psychic

4½ stars

I'm available - until 12:59pm EST

Psychic Pearl Ratings & Reviews

396 reviews since Nov 2013

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Vermilad1 10/15/2018 stars Phone Reading

Why choose Pearl. She doesn't ask a lot of questions, she reads first. She goes right to what you ask for and provides specific information. No open or vague statements. She recognizes Karma, and sees through BS. Not only does she trust the deck but she knows how to read it. There is no ambiguity with Pearl. Worth every dime, don't be afraid to choose her... it won't be a waste of your money.

Leslierm 11/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

Felt a connection.

Bernie1926 11/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

My first reading with Pearl. It has been a pleasure talking to her. I like the many methods she uses for guidance in her readings. Loved her. Will call again. LR

deej413 11/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

Seemed to be on the mark with the things she picked up. I would have liked more detail, but she was in the ballpark of what we were dealing with. Not always right on the money. Waiting to see if her predictions are accurate, have 5 months to go to tell.

tlmuzic1414 10/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

She is very supportive and accurate.

Vegascyn 10/22/2018 stars Phone Reading

Excellent!

Robin35 10/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. This was my first time calling. She was kind and compassionate as well took the time to listen to as of why I was calling. Her reading has provide me with great insight to my situation. She stayed steady fast on what she read and gave me a consistent outcome to my liking. I will call back if things she says come to pass. I appreciate you taking my call this afternoon.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

AnLove 10/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Not for me. I look for accuracy, truth, and honesty. I should've hung-up when something she told me was 100% inaccurate. I dont deal with coworkers nor would I hangout with them. Work is work, then I go home. It's a big NO for me.

Fluidity 10/15/2018 stars Video Reading

Thank you Pearl - I appreciate your insight and have a general vibe of what to look for in the coming weeks. Thank you again.

Porkchop 10/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. It made me feel better