Psychic Pearl x7638

Psychic Pearl x7638

Generous Delightful Psychic

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Pearl Ratings & Reviews

319 reviews since Nov 2013

Sort By

Featured Review mrsmarus 3/29/2018 stars Phone Reading

WOW! Pearl was AMAZING! She was on point with the situations I am facing right now and gave me great advice on how to handle it. Thank you Pearl!

ElleNYC 5/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

Can't wait to see if all her predictions come to pass... very clear visions. Will definitely call back.

lightworker11 5/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

Lovely woman! Our talk was quick because we kept getting disconnected. Don't know if it was on my end or the service. Would definitely call again. Very insightful in the few minutes we spoke.

Healer0824 5/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

I really liked this reading I hope her predictions come to pass.

Brightside 4/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was right on various things but Ill have to see on the rest because some was a bit questionable but who knows. She was friendly and honest,

LibraSnake6 4/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

Straight and to the point. A pleasure to speak with. We connected right away and she put my mind at ease. Thanks, Pearl! I’ll be in touch! :-)

jjcolema 3/31/2018 stars Phone Reading

I like be talking to you.

Autumn95 3/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Talked a little too much about things that did not relate

glenis3 3/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

Predictions didn't happen. Didn't feel a connection.

GLOU04 3/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

Pearl knew the situation and made me understand my partner where he was coming from. She knew I was anxious before I even said hello. She told me about my thoughts and actions (without me telling her) and gave me advice on how he felt. She advised me on how to handle things better from a different light from what I didn't see before. I was living in the past. She is straight forward and will tell you how things are.