Psychic Pearl x7638

Psychic Pearl x7638

Generous Delightful Psychic

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 12:58pm EST

Psychic Pearl Ratings & Reviews

334 reviews since Nov 2013

Sort By

Featured Review SuzVsTheWorld 7/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Pearl...Thank you so so so much for providing clarity and listening to me speak about my relationship and love life. I greatly appreciate it. My mind is so much clearer and now I can focus on the more important stuff in my life. I feel that I can spend my time, energy and thoughts more inward. :) Thank you.

Mickey99 7/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was going a littlte to slow for me time is money.

TammyTowle 7/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very pleasant reading, I ran out of time with her but loved her enthusiasm and advise. I will call her again soon!!!

KatianaGrey 7/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was kind and respectful. Gave me a few predictions. I won't say she wasted my time but she utilized more time than many to begin reading. Plus I didn't get much. We'll see.

pebbles174 6/29/2018 stars Phone Reading

Picked up on issues happening within my relationship with no questions asked.... just told me what is happening and what is about to happen.... WILL BE CALLING BACK!!!!!!

pebbles174 6/29/2018 stars Phone Reading

This is the first time I called Pearl. I ran out of funds and had to call her back after adding more. She is quick to pick up on the situation.....no wasting time..... WILL BE CALLING BACK!!!!!

amramos4 6/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

Direct. Soothing and fast. She gave me hope that I will get my unemployment benefits for week of July 4 th. Meeting a couple prospects for long term relationship between two trips coming up for me this summer. Will post more when events take place

ellencat 6/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Pearl, for your strong insights and timeline accuracy. I value your gifts and will definitely keep looking!

hellok2846 6/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

She’s very pleasant and tuned into the situation accurately. I’m still waiting for her prediction to transpire.

Lavender888 6/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Good. She saw things that no other advisor was able capture.