Psychic Sonata x7581

Psychic Sonata x7581

Compassionate & Honest

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Sonata Ratings & Reviews

365 reviews since Sep 2013

Sort By

Featured Review PN6511 5/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Hi Sonata, what can I say. You have always been right with what you saw there for me. You kept telling me that you still see him and that he will reach out. It was hard to believe as time kept passing by and I lost hope but guess what ?! He’s back just as you saw it. You are so gifted and always been correct about my situation although timing is difficult, outcome has been right on. He reached out out of the blue so we will see how this will unfold. Thank you so much for your patience and you are so truly gifted. God bless !!!!

Morocco21 6/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Love this lady! Compassionate in her delivery, and very detailed and accurate in what she sees.

Marika99 5/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love Sonata. She is to point accurate with most things. I also think it’s wonderful to get her perspective, as she always gets the situation and understands. She is compassionate, honest, very gifted and wise. And I always miss talking with her. Sonata is a bright light and such a blessing to know.

Marika99 5/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love Sonata like a fat kid loves cookies! She is so great. I always look for her, and she has been incredible accurate, kind and like a friend.

Klana93 5/23/2019 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful

Shiebah30 5/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you I feel there was a connection and my boyfriend said he's going to definitely seek a paternity test to find out if he's the father of the boy by his ex I'm praying he's not.

lisalynn17 5/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sees us together but doesn't see contact being consistent until August.

Marika99 5/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

I LOVE Sonata, with many good reasons! She is so gifted, and accurate. She always has been right. Most of all, I really like her. Sonata has been supporting in thick and thin. I feel she is caring. She sees the whole picture. And she sees whats going on without asking....I can just say hello. Wish we could talk every day.

lisalynn17 5/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

He'll be back. Two days-2 weeks. I have to learn patience I guess

Toughly1269 5/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sonata! You're such a comfort to me. You're really amazing, again you're a God send. He works in mysterious ways. I will keep you posted and thank you again. You have a gift. Love, Carmela