Psychic Sonata x7581

Psychic Sonata x7581

Compassionate & Honest

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sonata Ratings & Reviews

373 reviews since Sep 2013

Sort By

Featured Review jedfa06 7/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always amazing, and spot on. And I love her personality

Beccaboo123 8/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Really good. Seemed to dial right in to a complicated situation. Sorry my phone cut off

jedfa06 7/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Sonata

Rh2727 7/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sonata picked up on a love situation and gave some accurate analysis, she also picked up on someone around me that is pursuing me (and gave a very interesting detail about them that she couldn’t have known). I had to sort a lot of the info out with her, as far as what info pertained to whom. But she does work hard for you in a reading. No predictions have occurred, at least yet

Marika99 6/23/2019 stars Chat Reading

She is most supporting, understanding, accurate, nice and truly helpful. To great help. Thank you very much.

Marika99 6/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

My go to advisor who always sees truth. She is my cliff. I appreciate her so much! Sonata is a wonderful person and advisor. Big thanks

Marika99 6/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

Hi, I want to thank you for being there for me. You are right, I’ve been through worse. You gave me very helpful insights as usual. You’re always amazingly correct. I hope, Sonata, that I can find a way that will better things faster. For me, you are my go to person for better and for worse. I feel so much better after out chat. And I’m feeling optimistic and supported - will get through it. You are a gem, big thanks.

Marika99 6/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

I always look for Sonata. I feel a very good connection. I feel grateful to have her in my life. She comforts with being very accurate, and also being like a friend. Thanks.

Morocco21 6/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Love this lady! Compassionate in her delivery, and very detailed and accurate in what she sees.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

PN6511 5/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Hi Sonata, what can I say. You have always been right with what you saw there for me. You kept telling me that you still see him and that he will reach out. It was hard to believe as time kept passing by and I lost hope but guess what ?! He’s back just as you saw it. You are so gifted and always been correct about my situation although timing is difficult, outcome has been right on. He reached out out of the blue so we will see how this will unfold. Thank you so much for your patience and you are so truly gifted. God bless !!!!