Psychic Merci x7794

Psychic Merci x7794

Universal Knowledge

4½ stars

I'm available - until 11:58am EST

Psychic Merci Ratings & Reviews

957 reviews since Apr 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Marika99 4/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

She is very bright, accurate and I love her like a friend. She has helped me so much both in fun and hard times. Merci is super!

Marika99 4/19/2019 stars Chat Reading

Nothing to not appreciate about Merci.

Marika99 4/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Would not agree entirely on the last reading, but most ones before. She is a gem, very gifted and a true friend.

LeoLady66 4/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Just simply incredible and honest!

Janice0812 3/31/2019 stars Chat Reading

Good read.

Marika99 3/31/2019 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful advisor and woman. I love her detailed and accurate readings. Very intelligent and sharp, but kind. Will be straight forward. I am very thankful for her sharing the insight with me. Take care.

Janice0812 3/31/2019 stars Chat Reading

She is the best ! she truly cares! gets it right ! I have been going thru so much the last few years and she has really talked me off the ledge and gave me answers that where so helpful! if she wasn’t here to guide me I don’t know what state I would be in she is the greatest.

Marika99 3/6/2019 stars Chat Reading

Merci, thank you for being great. Very gifted, honest and really uplifting. You are accurate, direct and you are very much appreciated!

ManduK 3/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Great chatting with you.

Aquarius22 3/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

Merci told me exactly what I did not want to hear but it has helped me to let go of my situation and move on. Such a relief. I’m so glad I chatted with her bc I really need to move on.