Psychic Merci x7794

Psychic Merci x7794

Universal Knowledge

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Merci Ratings & Reviews

889 reviews since Apr 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Dailee93 6/21/2018 stars Chat Reading

Once she taps in; she's in. Very accurate. Great reading.

WendyT 7/1/2018 stars Chat Reading

Merci is a sweetheart, caring and warmth my heart talking to her. Connect well with her and thank you so much!

hopeful6677 6/22/2018 stars Chat Reading

Key prediction came true and her guidance through a tough deceptive situation was spot on! So lucky to have Merci on my side! Now looking forward to the other main prediction materializing!

cjadeb 6/17/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you.

hopeful6677 6/10/2018 stars Chat Reading

Talk about nailing it! Her prediction regarding a work scenario came true exactly as she saw it! Confident life predictions as well. What a wonderful advisor!!! Than you! Thank you! Thank you!!!

Onedayatatime 6/9/2018 stars Chat Reading

No connection...things she said did not resonate with what is actually happening.

JoAnn74 6/5/2018 stars Chat Reading

Merci goes above and beyond. Will investigate everything. Very high intuitive. Doesn't sugar coat anything. She will tell you how she sees it. Very wonderful lady.

User83750 5/29/2018 stars Chat Reading

First prediction came to pass (: Went exactly how she said it would!! I love her energy and she feels like a friend, thank you for everything Merci!!

mintchocolatechip 5/19/2018 stars Chat Reading

Her prediction about a certain man is unfolding. Merci, you said in time he will tell me he has big feelings and that I'm the one. I can say he is going to have to do a lot to win me. bc after he put me on the back burner that time we were talking, I think he was seeing another girl. and since he put me on the back burner. idk how to get over that. we will see.

Marika99 5/13/2018 stars Chat Reading

Awesome, honest, accurate and fun.