Psychic Eliza x7896

Psychic Eliza x7896

Honesty and Care

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 4:18pm EST

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Eliza Ratings & Reviews

1683 reviews since Apr 2013

Sort By

Featured Review User32 5/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is nothing but AMAZING!! Very fast and accurate. Her timeline is spot on!

whskers 6/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Eliza is an amazing empath. 2 weeks ago, she advised me to not respond to the guy I’m dating and that he will fix the issue. It happened a week ago and he fixed the issue. Yesterday him and I got into a disagreement. Eliza was able to pick up right away the disagreement and she repeated verbatim what the guy said to me. She also gave me great advice. Eliza is very compassionate as well but she will not give you false hopes.

M2011111 5/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is so good. Says the truth she mentioned some things that made so much sense and this is not the first time I am talking to her last time so was amazing. Please talk to her she THE best here only.

alohamama 5/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Eliza, I am so sorry as I ran out of funds! Thank you so much for being so very clear. I appreciate you!

stphill 5/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

I spoke with Eliza last week and she gave me precise information about my POI and his kids etc.. Today something happened and wanted to speak with her. I didn't tell her anything about our previous conversation but she knew specifics about the POI and his life from her guides-- Hoping her prediction is accurate.

christinagomez24 5/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading

BeachingIt 5/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

You were awesome - I got so much from my reading. Thank you for your insight. I would love to chat again.

BeachingIt 5/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

You were straight to the point, asked me to slow down, you were confident. I liked your ability to access angels. I thought the reading was really accurate and it helped bring me comfort,.

ladylette 5/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is my go to when I want to know what my poi is thinking. she so on never waivers. LOVEEEEE HERRRR

Justagirl13 5/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Just wow.. thank you so much, Eliza!