Psychic Eliza x7896

Psychic Eliza x7896

Honesty and Care

4½ stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Eliza Ratings & Reviews

1658 reviews since Apr 2013

Sort By

Featured Review Heartandsoul 4/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always honest , detailed and compassionate! Thank you Eliza for your insight and guidance ... xxxoo Maria

Shahawk 4/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reader...honest and to the point! Thank you so much Eliza :)

Jade1976 4/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ran out of funds. Thanks for the insight.

annakruk633 4/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Eliza is simply amazing, 100% accurate and consistent.

Crazyinlove 4/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Eliza is amazing!!! I love how she delves right in and speaks so quickly. It’s cause she KNOWS!! Yeah she has an accent but I can understand her perfectly fine. Eliza is a definite go to!

Dancer05 4/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Eliza is absolutely one of the best on here, you just know shes telling you exactly what it is. She is no sugar coater... she tells u exactly what she gets from spirit and is very direct confident and ethical. She gets down to the point, will not waste time at all...she is 100 the real deal...even explains if something isnt coming through clear. Cant go wrong with Eliza. She is so patient and one of her special talents is reading poi. She is my number one. Love her and appreciate her so much.

Ivramsasac 4/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent as usual. Eliza was spot on.

Wondermama 3/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

I've read with a lot of psychics and yes sometimes it can be somewhat hard to understand Eliza sometimes due to the language barrier, but this lady is super accurate and good. You really just have to listen to what she tells you.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

NicoleRene92 3/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Eliza is an amazing empath. She always picks up feelings accurately. She told me I wouldn’t lose my job and haven’t so far.

fun2hugabun 3/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

I really appreciate Eliza, her guidance has helped me so much in dealing with relationship challenges. She is really cool and very sweet and is so confident in the information she provides. Highly recommend her. Only advice it helps to be prepared with what you specifically want to ask : )