Psychic Eliza x7896

Psychic Eliza x7896

Honesty and Care

4½ stars

I'm available - until 3:03am EST

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Eliza Ratings & Reviews

1392 reviews since Apr 2013

Sort By

Featured Review Spiritual 3/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

I am always so grateful to Eliza for sharing her gift with me. We touched upon different concerns: she gave me much-needed information in all areas. If I could give her 1000 stars I would!! I can not thank her enough! She has given me hope and direction.

Katy222 3/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Short reading but I know my stuff and she is the real deal

Heartandsoul 3/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

Love Eliza , she always keeps it real! Eliza is suppotive and compassionate !! ... She gives me clarity and guides with kindness no matter the message, she always has my best interest at heart as a best gf would .... thank you angel xxoo always , Maria

Answerswh 3/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Eliza! Speaks straight and to the point!! Thanks Eliza!

DRBDRB 3/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very quick and accurate. No advice requested or given just precise information and great insight into other persons mind, feeling and character. Desribed POI to a T. She didnt really look into future much but told me where things stand at now. Only made one prediction will have to see if it comes to pass. Speakes very quickly with thick accent. I was able to interpet about 3/4 of what was being said on phone call and I am use to thick accents from working in hospital enviroment. I would most likely contact again at later time if I was seeking clarity on how somebody is thinking.

Adriane 3/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was very thorough. She was nice and polite.

Debspirit 2/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

This lady is very quick, accurate and kind. Very honest and right on the money. I really love talking to her.

Spiritual 2/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

I am so grateful for Eliza's precious gift of talking to her angels. Her guidance of two years has been helping me with the next chapter of my life. Her advice is always wise and her predictions are always very accurate. I cannot thank her enough.

mama68 2/15/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Eliza. I was impressed. Excellent reader. She was able to describe my situation perfectly. I was amazed when she said "this guy is very busy but very sincere about you. He wants to see you smile always" Sure enough, the guy always says to me "I love your smile and want to wake up everyday near you to see you smile" She also confirmed somethings that I suspected. Truly an amazing woman. I ran out of funds but I will calling you soon. Thanks ELIZA

Heartandsoul 2/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Have been reading with Eliza for about a year now and never once has she disappointed me. She makes an instant connection and reads my guy with the utmost honesty and relays the info in a most genuine , comforting and supportive way . She has been steadfast in her prediction and has never waivered from our initial interaction. Eliza thank you, you are an angel . I am grateful to you for sharing your beautiful gift Xxxoo Happy Valentines Day!!