Psychic Brodi x7563

Psychic Brodi x7563

Light Whisperer

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Brodi Ratings & Reviews

685 reviews since Apr 2013

Sort By

Featured Review JulieGR 3/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was not only accurate on everything ...she was kind and suggested resources that I will be using. Will be seeking her advice again for sure!!!

Vanessa 3/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

I’ve been receiving readings from Brodi for a long time and she consistently reads the energy correctly. I’m going through a career transition and she has the energy spot on as always. Thanks so much Brodi for your accuracy and your kindness. I really appreciate you***

CrimsonClover 3/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Brodi was kind and empathetic. She mentioned some potential issues that I sort of put in the back of my mind that I should be more aware of and look out for. She also gave me ideas of things I need to do to take care of myself right now. I appreciated her honesty and ability to touch on sensitive subjects compassionately. Sorry our reading had to end so soon.

AE2902 3/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

I got off the phone too quickly! I love my readings from Brodi! I always feel that she tells me exactly what she see. She doesn’t let her judgment get in the way. When I want the truth, I call Brodi!

Fluidity 3/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

I just started reading with Brodi and she is extremely warm and easy to connect with. She explained things in such a way that I could clearly grasp her messaging and counsel.

mintchocolatechip 2/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always 5 stars

mintchocolatechip 2/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

The only one I trust.

mintchocolatechip 2/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

She doesn’t make me feel weird if I obsess or ask the same question. She’s always kind and delivers information. She doesn’t try to give advice or tell you her opinion, she just focuses on answering the question.

Realdeal81 2/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

One of the only ones out of even my favorites that I can always count on. Call her when I don't want to take any risks with getting misinformed. Sharp as a tack with her readings. Doesn't matter how vague the question is- she'll get all the details from her own sources and they are almost always right. Plus she's super patient and kind with her honesty.

Realdeal81 2/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always five stars.