Psychic Brodi x7563

Psychic Brodi x7563

Light Whisperer

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Brodi Ratings & Reviews

665 reviews since Apr 2013

Sort By

Featured Review Realdeal81 1/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

She the bomb! No ridiculous nonsense. I absolutely hate being placated. She never does. She always has specific facts with no backstory needed and gives me exactly what she gets good or bad. It's always relevant and to the point. Plus she's just fun. Love her.

Chelle2016 1/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

I just think she is spiritual and beautiful soul.

Glittergirl 12/31/2018 stars Phone Reading

I just got a reading from Brodi and she was so helpful and she gave me awesome reading. She is awesome!!!

112rjt 12/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely loved talking to you. As beautiful as she is in her picture, her personality shined through the phone as well. Thank you for listening to me. Looking forward to seeing what actually happens and being in touch. Thank you!

JeanGrey 12/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

First reading on here. Talked about career. She gave me tons of information and was fast and accurate.

Bbeeibee 12/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Brodi for the hope, truth, and helping to steady my energy as I move through this with M. I’m breathing now :-)

Kj2012 12/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

It was more advice than predictions, but she was nice.

Empathicmama629 12/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

Brodi is amazing and a beautiful reader, very accurate and confirming, wonderful soul, I will de back for more, I highly recommend! Excellent

ohaniansilva30 12/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

Brodi was amazing. She calmed my thoughts, made me feel so much better about my situation with a loved one. She was incredible! I will recommend her to anyone anytime! Absolutely amazing. If anyone is reading this, she told me to light a candle and imagine myself in a calm place with my loved one and said this was a way to get in her soul, what is this practice called? It helped calm me down where I actually got good sleep.

Tatibabi 12/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

She is warm and has a delightful air to her personality. She is spot on and does not stretch to make things fit. I felt that she was genuine.