Psychic Brodi x7563

Psychic Brodi x7563

Light Whisperer

stars

I'm away

Psychic Brodi Ratings & Reviews

704 reviews since Apr 2013

Sort By

Featured Review Joyce83 4/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. She knew things about my past without me telling her. She offers great advice for healing. Completely blew my mind.

Phoenix 5/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Brodie is both my advisor and my friend. She is spot on with her advice. Most importantly, she listens. No tired, pat answers.She has been with me when I need her. She is so kind (and funny), but is always direct with the truth she receives from spirit. She has never been wrong and thinks outside the box. We work as a team to find answers to some awful life crises. She hears when I psychically call her. I am proud to call her my friend as well as my advisor.

Vivianat 4/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great! She was very spot on and reassuring.

Realdeal81 4/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Soulful, kind and honest. She's always thorough and usually right.

jedfa06 4/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Brodi gave me so much clarity and peace with the situation that has been going on for long. She is direct and caring at the same time, no sugar coating, the truth in a very engaging and caring way. She confrimed our connection by seeing things about the poi that only I know, and he knows, and she did this several times. I know she was right on it, very strong connection. One of the best readings, if not the best, I've had on here (and I had many). Thanks so much Brodi

customer(s) found the following review helpful

stphill 4/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was able to tune in to my POI immediately and she knew right away that there had been a disconnect she also knew that we had something to do with the law it was a solid good reading.

Realdeal81 4/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

One of the best readings I've had so far with her, but then maybe I just finally realized what questions I should have been asking all along. She's beautiful and genuine. Thanks Brodi for helping me grow.

jedfa06 4/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing. thanks for the insights Brodi.

cancersun87 4/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Authentic, incredibly detailed, quick and thorough in using her gifts. Well-spoken and calming, you can just feel the energy of her intuitive abilities through the phone. The accuracy of her information left me speechless. Definitely the real deal.

Realdeal81 4/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Good with predictions. She's always grounded, careful and incredibly accurate with people's emotions and situations. I trust her.