Psychic Sadia x8659

Psychic Sadia x8659

Empathetic & Loving

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Sadia Ratings & Reviews

1318 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Duckie51 6/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

One runs out of superlatives when one tries to describe Sadia’s prodigious gift of seeing! There are no adjectives that could do her justice. She is the loveliest bearer of all that is honest and the personification of truth and accuracy. Thank you dearest Sadia for tonight’s reading: one brimming with unparalleled light, joy, and promise of fulfillment. In the blessed world of seers, Sadia, you are the jewel in the crown!

dmwise 7/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sadia, thank you for always understanding and helping me to see the truth. I appreciate you more than you will ever know. Till next time. xox

Dido_Di2525 7/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sadia is so easy to connect with, so detailed and funny to read with! Thank you so much for your help! I hope it will work out in the end! It was a real pleasure to finally connect with Sadia!

Libra23 7/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading as always. Love this woman.

Maregreg 7/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

He bought a jeep Sadia. Said he's going back to get his girl one too. Wow I'm at a loss for words. Thank you Sadia for your continued support and being there for me. Not sure I would be strong enough to deal with this without your insight.

Iggy123 7/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for you insight about L. I’m so worried about her and we still have not spoken about the things she wants to tell me. I hope we can soon have a conversation about Everything? My birthday is on the 29th so I’m almost sure she will at least send me a text that day. She’s always on my mind and I love her so much.

Shusha 6/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

I ran out of time, but it was a great reading! Sadia was right about the woman in question not having many she liked, but that she absolutely adored me! Thank you, Sadia! And I thougth the woman saw me as ugly (or somewhere in that range), but Sadia declared that the woman saw me as STUNNING!! My.. I will stop thinking so negatively from now on!

Maregreg 6/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Omg Sadia you were right. I did not want to believe it but it's true he was the one who made the report. They found nothing wrong so they republished it 2 days later. I put it back up two days ago. All hell has broke loose since then.

Maybesomeday 6/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

I needed our phone call tonight. Tons of questions about several different individuals, but you were able to read them all accurately. I will still search for what I’m looking for, and be so great full that I can always reach out to you and be guided. Love you dearly XoXo

Koala1 6/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

As always honest, direct but compassionate and on point with her assessment and predictions. Thank you Sadia