Psychic Sadia x8659

Psychic Sadia x8659

Empathetic & Loving

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Sadia Ratings & Reviews

1303 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Soulmatejourney 5/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sadia I love you! we are here thanks to you! You got me here. I know we have to still get to top and so much to go thru but it’s close and I finally see it the changes. I wish I can do something for you Sadia but then I hear your voice and how happy you are for me and I know that’s your reward ..that I’m finally happier seeing the outcome of this journey coming to fruition! it’s bc your light work here helps us get to our destination. So blessed you are in my life. Thank you xoxo

Iggy123 6/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sadia for your advice and insight. I love her so much and always miss her. I’m glad she called me and we were able to talk for a while. I hope we can talk about our feelings in the future and get back on track.

Libra23 6/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sadia is a gift that keeps on giftiing and giving. God bless her. I love her precision.

Iggy123 5/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sadia for keeping me positive. I do miss her so much and pray we can have an honest conversation soon. She is still one of my friends and I’m thankful she is in my life, but I’m just sad that she is not in my life as much. I hope that will change. I believe you.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Shahawk 5/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

It was a pleasure to finally speak with Sadia! Worth her "WAIT" in gold stars :)

Misty158 5/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great call!!! You are so true and honest. Greatly appreciated. Take care....Love and Light always!!!! Love XOXOXO

customer(s) found the following review helpful

dr14373 5/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Usually, when people use services like this its when we need clarity, hope perhaps even to heal/ get closure - state of high vulnerability and one person I would trust is Sadia for her advice and guidance she is honest yet gentle even if the news isnt what hoped/wished for . thank you again as always .

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Libra23 5/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

I can never say enough good things about Sadia's standout abilities. They truly seem too good to be true at times, but they are very real indeed.

Misty158 5/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

You are the BEST in my opinion. You won't give dates/timelines unless u are sure. That is a very good thing. The last time we talked I was so sure everything was going to be ok and I was going to get dates. When nothing had happened in the past 3 months, except more progression. That could last a long time. I was about ready to give up, but its been so long I don't want to do that. I was thinking I was wasting my time. You said we are so close, that is so hard for me to believe. I have been so patient for so long. All I want is to reside in Fl on the ocean and be married to this man. That is a lot to ask, I know that, butI feel like I am deserving of that. Talk again in about 3 months. Love and Light Always.

Justagirl13 5/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very informative, thank you so much!