Psychic Magick Tami x7275

Psychic Magick Tami x7275

Unique Abilities

4½ stars

I'm available - until 6:00pm EST

Psychic Magick Tami Ratings & Reviews

979 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Cheeee 9/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

I love her, I feel as though everything she said was true and taught me a life lesson! I will be calling her to give her updates.

Toughly1269 10/31/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thankyou Tami, "Hello this is Tami what's your first name?" I always say,"Tami it's me ." She then says,"Well hello angel." Always a delight. One of my favorites. Thankyou for sharing so much with me. You've been here for me during good and bad times. Things have been falling into place since I've learned to love myself more. Tami is fantastic and delightful! Love Carmela

Robert 10/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

I needed some help with a difficult issue and prayed for a means to resolve them. Shortly after, I asked the representative to choose a psychic for me and he chose Magick Tami. What a perfect choice - she zoned in on key issues and helped me to realize that what I was dealing with was not my fault, helping me to feel better about myself after real doubt. She was tuned in to me and my situation and the things she said about some people confirmed that she was connected to the truth and to the reality of the situation. Thanks, Tami.

Peaceofmind05 10/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure.

Toughly1269 10/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

My dear Tami, I apologize the last rating was supposed to be 5 starts instead of 4. So I'm giving you 5 gold stars now and lots of love. "You've really got these men thinking." Thanks for that. We always end up laughing. Bless your heart Tami, I'll keep you posted. Love, Carmela

Robin35 9/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

The reading was off. She told me that my supervisor was going to move my seat to and office after I request the day before. Not only he declined he set me up for an ambush and did not protect me. I was embarrassed totally humiliated. I told her I was having trouble at work and will he help me resolve this not only he didn’t help me he avoided my request and didn’t counsel the two subordinates. I was thrown off guard by the bait and switch he pulled. She may have worked for others and predictions have came to pass but mines was way off.

SamilW33 9/22/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and helpful, we connected very well and advice was great for my business.

Toughly1269 9/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

My dear Tami! You're such a great friend and you have a gift of telling it like it is. Thankyou for helping me with an area in my finances that needed attention.

Toughly1269 9/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

My dear fairy Godmother! Thankyou Tami for helping me to realize that there was a mishap with my pay. I looked into it and it got straightened out. You're always so genuine and you're a blessing. To me. Love Carmela

Toughly1269 9/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

You've helped me alot. Thank you for helping me with so many areas of my life. Tami is gifted. I would have been stuck if it hadn't been for you. Love you, Carmela