Psychic Misty x7330

Psychic Misty x7330

Live the Intuitive Life

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Misty Ratings & Reviews

1058 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review 7ziva7 4/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

I didn’t know what to expect when I made my account here, I had some doubts if this would even be accurate. I reviewed several Advisors profiles, and something clicked internally when I heard Misty’s voice. When we actually were in the session, she gave me comfort in knowing my grandfather who just passed away is happy, re-united with more loved ones of his that passed, and that he’s always with me. She could sense that. She verbalized this much better than I’m elaborating here in this review. She also told me specifics on my future, that I’ll withhold from writing here for some confidentiality. I was not expecting such an accurate reading; she even quoted some of my family members words exactly with various situations that were discussed. Anyone whom has doubts that there are legitimate gifted individuals in this world, talk to Misty and your doubts will disintegrate.

Tabitha 5/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reader and a kind and wise soul.

Sebti16 5/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

I spoke to 6 different psychics in the past two days. I didn’t really have the funds to do so but I was looking for answers and I know I’ve have spoken to real psychics in the past and they do exists. However, I started to question if they were any real ones on these sites. I have one last try and spoke with Misty and actually felt that I had a real reading. She didn’t ask me for details on what’s going on and parrot back what I said in different words like the others I had spoken with. I simply gave a name, DOB, and very general ask of what I was looking for and she was able to tell me what was going on, what to expect, and several details about me.

TriHart 5/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was sweet but I’m not sure we connected well. I felt more like I was getting advice then a reading which I could of gotten from my mother or grandmother. I did however like her manner and she even had a little humor so that was nice.

Empath123 5/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Misty is always great to talk to. She always gives me reassuring and honest answers...and is always right.

Noche1953 5/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. Gave a lot of detail not asked for. Hope summer prediction happens.

Nanc05 5/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Misty was detailed and to the point. Reassured me and got to the point with my questions I asked her about a job I accepted. I will read with her again.

Victoria11 5/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Misty thaaank youuuuu!!! You were spot in made me feel at ease thank you for “ seeing”... and helping me on my path.

Duneeca 5/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Cant wait to chat with her again so down to earth and kind!!!

7ziva7 4/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

The first reading I had with Misty exceeded my expectations. I called back for a second reading, and she continued where she left off. She delved into my present situation, how to resolve old baggage from when I was younger, and predicted several aspects of my future. She gave me extremely good advice specific to what she sensed, and I’m looking forward towards my future.