Psychic Misty x7330

Psychic Misty x7330

Live the Intuitive Life

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 12:11am EST

Psychic Misty Ratings & Reviews

967 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review VillaT 10/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. Doesnt waste your time! Direct and concise.

dudley123 11/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding!!!

latreen 10/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

Just seems the reading was half guessing and half could be possibly true. Just have to see what the future holds.

lirpa01 10/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

Hi,,, Misty ,,, thx for being on-line later than expected.... I just happen to need you !!! I always appreciate your advice... your so funny... lol your right , I don't have patience....!! anyway ,,, IM looking forward to S coming back home....don't worry... I promise not to push!!!! lol... and I will try and tolerate my son,,, as long as I can.... love you... talk to you again.... xoxo

LUGOCHRIS07 10/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

Misty you always tell it like it is and I wouldn’t ask for it any other way. As hard as it’s going to be to tune this woman out I’m going to take what you said and run with it as you’ve never steared me wrong. chat soon Misty and as always thanks a million !!!!

bsl1079 10/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

Great!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

SamilW33 9/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

Love this lady , she is very direct and honest and at the same time tells you what's wrong and ask me to behave :)

Beabea7918 9/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

Great psychic reading and to the point. Thanks!

Jayson 9/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure in speaking with you Misty.

Ycnanick 9/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

I really liked how you got right into it and didn't hesitate. You touched on a few things that were interesting. You're quite intuitive and your honesty is appreciated.