Psychic Misty x7330

Psychic Misty x7330

Live the Intuitive Life

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Misty Ratings & Reviews

1019 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Sinsin 3/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

What I like about Misty, is she's very accurate. She was dead on about my current boyfriend facts, career advise, school, an work. Shes straight forward and doesn't give me false hope.

ama1295 3/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Actually really liked her. She was quick and to the point.

Rose1210 3/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Misty was excellent and picked up on what is currently happening in my life. I hope her predictions come true regarding work and romance.

Kmtolan 3/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Misty! Very insightful with helpful detailed advise, not just generalizations. Rather than me worry about my position you gave advise that I could take action on immediately. You also were spot on about the personalities I work with. Best of all was what to expect this spring and summer, my sought after aspiration!

Anozie1 3/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Misty. I had my first meeting with you and I thoroughly enjoyed your candidness about my Guatemalan relationship, as well as career insights. Your message was spot on. I can't wait to follow up with you when I return from my visit with him.

latreen 3/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading very accurate to my situation very on point.

listentome 3/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Misty! hoping this moves along!

JanetM1964 3/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Misty was spot on about several things. She was very direct and specific. She didn't waste time and got to the point. Her accuracy was about 90%. Would definitely recommend her.

User05 3/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Predictions never happened.

Valleygirl 3/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet, kind and knows her stuff. She was right on. She took her time to explain things to me. Most importantly she didn’t rush off the phone. She even recapped to make sure I understood her.