Psychic Cory x7690

Psychic Cory x7690

Truthful Perspectives !

stars

I'm away

Psychic Cory Ratings & Reviews

914 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review BeatleBarbs 7/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Cory is simply the best! All the nice things that you could say about someone are all wrapped up in this review! I am so impressed by her ability to break through my walls and reach me on a healing level! Thank you!

Gordonvinson 8/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Cory is my go to person for keen insight and upliftment in all areas of my life. She has sound judgement and is so intuitive at getting to the core of the most important things issues to help me find solutions to my life's most difficult problems. And love a compassion resonates in all her advice. She's wonderful!

BeachingIt 8/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading - thank you for your help and guidance with protective light - I have been diligent !! Thank you!

Christina33 7/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Not so sure...

Yasso269 7/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sweet, nice and honest. Don’t know yet if her reading or prediction is true but at least she was kind, nice and considerate as well as fast. Thank you

BeatleBarbs 7/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Cory is one of the most talented people I am lucky enough to know! We giggle and laugh and yet do some serious healing work. My journey has been fraught with historic emotional trauma that she has been working through with me to remove it to stop it from ruining my future! So believe me she’s the best! I just love her and thank her for helping me oh you bag of chocolate kisses and honey bunches of oats!

Amouree103 7/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great, spot on!!

Mern02 7/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Cory again.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

BeatleBarbs 6/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

My favorite part about Cory... well there are so many things ... but I will let you in on one of them! When you are through discussing you get a beautiful summary note from her! Awesome and you get to read it over and over... until the next time you call!

BeatleBarbs 6/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Cory is a delight to speak with she makes you feel at ease immediately by her warm Hello! She’s open to discuss whatever you want & you don’t have to hide anything she’s not judgmental. I love talking to her!