Psychic Cory x7690

Psychic Cory x7690

Truthful Perspectives !

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Cory Ratings & Reviews

889 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review ElleDub 5/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Cory was super helpful and really got a good read on the situation!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Vanessa 4/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Reading on 4/8, she saw a job offer within 12. Received job offer 10 days later! She also said I’d have 2 options. I was contacted about a potential second offer but the timing is a little off but we will keep in touch for potential future opportunity. I got the job as she predicted within 12! Slam dunk Cory! You’re awesome!

Gordonvinson 4/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

In most of my readings over the years, I think Cory has presented a no-nonsense approach in many of her readings, which I have learned to appreciate. I think it's due to her intuitive gifts that can determine in a relatively short time, what type of advice or help that individual person needs and connects with them to determine their immediate issues. It's frank, honest, sound advice, with a loving, personal touch. However, there have been other times I was stressing and in need of caring voice, just to tell my frustrations to and she was right there to offer kind reassurance that help was just around the corner. I trust her and feel uplifted after my sessions with her. No doubt you will too.

wendy2000 3/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great...looks like he's keeping his job.

travel123 3/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing worth the call!! Will call again

Beaeli 3/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

I felt emotional at the end of my call because I knew I was connecting with my father, but I also felt clarity. I wanted to tell Cory about the clarity I experienced with my father’s message combined with her insight, but I didn’t have time for another call. I always feel his presence, and I love that she confirmed that with me. I also love hearing how at peace he is, he was sensitive and creative and I miss our long phone calls.

Libra23 3/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Cory is an excellent reader and has great integrity. Her accuracy is sound and never fluffed up with additional information to fill in the blanks. She also does not waste your time. A very good person and highly professional.

BeatleBarbs 3/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Cory is very talented, friendly and open to all explanations and possibilities. She discusses and teaches in the same breath and is very uplifting in her guidance. I just love her! The best person I could ever want and more!

yyolanda9 3/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

I was expecting a more detailed reading.

BeatleBarbs 3/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Cory is a very real person who you can speak to about anything! She is warm caring and gentle. She understands where you are in the grieving process and what seems like effortlessly takes you to a better place. A very loving human being she is simply the best!