Psychic Cory x7690

Psychic Cory x7690

Truthful Perspectives !

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Cory Ratings & Reviews

828 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Crazyinlove 8/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

Like a sister and best friend. Cory, you have become my closest confidante. Your wise advice, guidance, love and support has helped me through a challenging year. Thank you for being you. Love you to the moon.

DNavyBrat 9/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

I heard her voice in the menu selection and her voice resonated with me. Very calming, to the point; and yet she is like someone so close to you, who is able to see what you can not. Positive reading..and looking forward to the next 20 days to 2 months.

Libra23 8/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading. She works with a high amount of integrity and has a strong desire to help.

wendy2000 8/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thanks, Cory!

Ulisha29 8/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

Continues to be positive and uplifting, empowering..

Ulisha29 8/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

Cory is truly wonderful, she gives very detailed insight to readings. I always appreciate her follow up messages. :)

LanceRomance0103 8/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Cory for insight. I looked up the book you refered plan on getting that soon. Thank you so what is she doing today.

wendy2000 7/31/2018 stars Phone Reading

Awesome...sends a lovely message to reinforce the reading. xo

Libra23 7/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

She did a great job. A1 reader.

Ulisha29 7/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

Cory is a wonderful reader, she is very kind and loving with her approach. I appreciate her follow up messages.