Psychic Cory x7690

Psychic Cory x7690

Truthful Perspectives !

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Cory Ratings & Reviews

789 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review anthonys 3/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

Cory conveys reading in a genuine thoughtful way. Thanks for the advice!!

Crazyinlove 4/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

Cory, thank you for the message. I’m trying! I love him so much and I know he loves me. Why am I doing this to myself? It’s just he used to let me know what he was doing and now I just have been feeling that he’s mad or upset with me. That’s what scares me. Is it being paranoid or gut feeling? Love you so!

Wendy2000 4/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thanks! ;-)

Wendy2000 4/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Cory. Awesome.

Crazyinlove 4/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

I love you. I love your advice. I love your messages After our calls. Cory, you’ve become a great friend these past few months. I’m growing more confident and starting to love me more. I didn’t get a chance to tell you, but Tim promised me last weekend (his idea) that he would go to 2 family events a month. I was SHOCKED! Not going to hold my breath because he has been traveling and working more. But I appreciated that he said that. Thank you. From the bottom of my heart. I read your messages over and over to remind myself that I CAN do this. I have to work on me. I’m the one in a trillion for him. Hugs

Rhenriques 4/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

I seem to have really connected well with Cory. Unlike many other readings I’ve done, she took the time to validate things about me as opposed to just proceed with the reading. It made it more genuine and me more engaged. Confirming a lot of the thoughts I felt around Love/Relationships and Career, she was able to give me great guidance for my future. Happy to say, I woke up the next morning feeling empowered. Don’t know if what she said will happen but I’m certain that if I manifest it, all things will work itself out. Lastly, she said something that will resonate with me for a long time: faith is believing in what you can’t see. I’ve always had faith and really needed to hear that, so thanks, Cory!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Crazyinlove 4/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

From the bottom of my heart, Cory, thank you. I love you!! I really and truly could not have believed in Tim and I if it weren’t for you. I think we both need counseling actually. My past gives me doubts and I don’t like that. But...when I start feeling that way, you bring me back and make me look at all the good. You’re right, I am one in a trillion for him. Love you to pieces!!! God Bless

Cami70 3/27/2018 stars Phone Reading

Ty for your kind email and talking with me. Recommend your readings highly and will speak to you again soon.

MegJones1008 3/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

It was a great experience with Cory. She was very loving, kind and positive towards my issues. Thank you and sorry that you had to put up with my English. LOL... Much love, Meg

Gordonvinson 3/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

After having Cory read for me on so many occasions over the years, I consider her a insiteful friend of sorts. Her advice is compassionate, and nourching and I just love talking with her. I feel she "gets" me, and intuitively knows what I need to help me reach the next plateau of my journey of life, with love and acceptance of the process of life. I am so thankful for the profound gift of centric love and knowledge she has helped me to become aware of and cultivate to my every day awareness. I really like her style.