Psychic Cory x7690

Psychic Cory x7690

Truthful Perspectives !

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Cory Ratings & Reviews

815 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Gordonvinson 6/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

Cory helps to light up my world every time I have the opportunity to speak with her. She is gifted not only clairvoyant gifts, and keen insight, but invokes love, empathy, and compassion into her sessions as well. She is my rare gem.

Libra23 7/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. Clear and in depth.

Aussiehj 7/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Cory thank you so much for my reading I felt a deep connection with you and look forward to our chats going forward .

DRC0164 7/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

Definitely helpful on advice in some ways. I wouldn't say it was spot on pretty far from spot on but definitely insightful a tip or two .

OCONNOR 7/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

Cory was quick, to the point and had great advice. Thank you. I look forward to the timeline.

parlay7 7/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

Tuned in well to the situation and gave some advice. Even though I prefer predictions and readings/intuition to advice, I thought she balanced both well and I would definitely recommend her. Will try her again.

52nm76 6/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

She is honest and I trust her guidance. Although she doesn’t like him for me, I understand. She emailed me w additional clarity later. I would call Cory again. Thank you.

TerraLumina 6/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

I really appreciate the way Cory, using her psychic gifts, simultaneously wove astrology, tarot, and numerology into her reading of my situation. Made me feel more confident that her assessment of my situation was validated from a wide variety of metaphysical perspectives.

Jab091068 6/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the follow up email. I wish I could say the weekend was a success, but it turned out to be a disaster. He made me cancel our weekend hotel plans. Unfortunately, I couldn't get an earlier flight out so I had to stay at his house which made for an awkward weekend, but we made the most of it. I have a feeling there is someone else. He doesn't want to jeopardize our friendship, but of course it has taken a hit. It will be interesting what happens if I get the job. He says he has a gut feeling I will get it. I really think we have a connection, but I don't know if anything will come of it. I'll call you when I have funds. Thank you!!

Innerpeace2018 6/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Ok