Psychic Cory x7690

Psychic Cory x7690

Truthful Perspectives !

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Cory Ratings & Reviews

840 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Gordonvinson 11/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

Cory, once again you have elevated my spirits during my recent reading, to a more manageable level. When the call started, just hearing your comforting voice put me in a more calm and receptive mood, that prepared me for what you had to say in response to my current issue and quandary. By the end of our conversation I was enlightened, and optimistic about my situation and in a better frame of reference to effectively handle it in a more constructive manner. Thank you for helping me become more aware of how to become more love-centric, and work on being more confident and self-assured person with more joy . You are the best!

Libra23 12/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. Very laser focused style.

Bata911 11/27/2018 stars Phone Reading

Awesome conversation and insight ! Thanks !

Geminifriend 11/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

Corey is very compassionate and supportive. Her good energy and her loving intent comes through. She is highly knowledgeable and wanting to connect. She absolutely helped me and I am grateful for her wisdom. I think I was hoping for more of a sense of connection/info from spirit, as she is a medium. It may have been my energy, which is quite low right now, that interfered or some other block. Still, she is well worth your time and money. She will deliver to you what you need the most I believe and is very wise.

Cyweski 11/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

Cory has been the only psychic that has told me what resonates as the truth. She was kind and understanding. What she said was hard to hear, but sugar coated stories have not helped and only kept me stuck. I will definitely talk to her again.

Libra23 11/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

Cory is an excellent reader. What distinguishes her most for me, is her professionalism. As a professional myself, I find her professional energy and vibe very refreshing and communicatively helpful. I recommend her to anyone who feels this may also resonate with them.

FaithM 11/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

Cory was extremely insightful about a relationship issue I was dealing with. She answered all of my questions and more. I left the reading feeling hopeful for the future. I highly recommend Cory

Crazyinlove 10/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

No words to how much this lady means to me. I’ve been talking to her for about a year now. Started with thinking that Tim and I were done. Cory, you stuck by me, calmed my craziness and LISTENED to me. You told me what was the most important. The little things don’t matter and I’ve realized all that. Love you so much friend. I’m looking forward to calling you soon!

wendy2000 10/15/2018 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! Thanks

Lookupon 10/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

I appreciated ur advice and will use it. Thank u.