Psychic Cory x7690

Psychic Cory x7690

Truthful Perspectives !

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Cory Ratings & Reviews

879 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review BeatleBarbs 1/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

I can’t say enough about how great Cory is! She’s my favorite! She is so supportive and caring and always brings a smile to my face and heart! Thank you! I appreciate you so much!

BeatleBarbs 3/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Cory is very talented, friendly and open to all explanations and possibilities. She discusses and teaches in the same breath and is very uplifting in her guidance. I just love her! The best person I could ever want and more!

BeatleBarbs 3/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Cory is a very real person who you can speak to about anything! She is warm caring and gentle. She understands where you are in the grieving process and what seems like effortlessly takes you to a better place. A very loving human being she is simply the best!

Love&Light01 3/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Cory is amazing!! Always right on point. Her insight has been very helpful! Love & Light Cory!!!

BeatleBarbs 3/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Cory makes me feel so comfortable and I very much enjoy my time with her! She can get me to laugh even when I could have just been crying! That’s a talent! The best ever!

Justiice 3/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Did not connect but she was very nice.

Celly24 3/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Really good reading on point.

AnLove 3/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for your honesty. I really believe there is someone else too as No one else was able to be truthful nor pick it up. I'm very Intuitive as well. Thanks.

BeatleBarbs 3/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

What a privilege it is to say a few words regarding Cory’s talent and abilities! She impressed me with her mental and emotional agility to honestly assist me in healing from my loss. She is truly uplifting and endearing! I can’t say enough praise- I just love her!

Blueangell 3/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Was kind and great.