Psychic Caitlin x7741

Psychic Caitlin x7741

Sincere and Caring

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Caitlin Ratings & Reviews

975 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Lisa123 5/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for being direct. After our chat, I got a lot done!

Marika99 6/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

I read you answers again, it was very truthful and useful. Thank you!

lmooret 5/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

Caitlin has always been my favorite advisor because of the ease of our conversation. Today, I have checked all her predictions and none ever came to fruition. I’m not mad because I chose to listen to her.

SB0911 5/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

The outcome you saw was off. Just found out it's never going to happen.

BigBoss 1/24/2019 stars Chat Reading

You are right that the company in interest did not offer me the job.

lisalynn17 1/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Told me to forget him.

Turtledisk 12/15/2018 stars Chat Reading

Caitlin you are absolutely amazing. After I got off the chat with you. It only took 2 hours. He came to me. But he did not break. I am still waiting for that. Hopefully he breaks soon. Your predictions are so accurate it is amazing.

Green747 12/6/2018 stars Chat Reading

Caitlin is such a powerhouse. She reads, scans, and predicts with pinpoint accuracy. I have consulted with her over the past 2 years regarding some of the most important issues/decisions facing me in my personal and work life, and she never ceases to amaze me. Thank you so much Caitlin for sharing your gifts!! I am truly grateful. Light and peace to you always!

Turtledisk 12/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

Caitlin, when speaking to you it’s like speaking to a true friend. Not only do you offer predictions but you offer comfort and advice. You really do help me get through long nights. Thank you.

Turtledisk 12/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

She’s just wonderful. She really puts my mind at ease. Her predictions so far have come true. Her time line is 90% accurate. She is just amazing.