Psychic Caitlin x7741

Psychic Caitlin x7741

Sincere and Caring

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Caitlin Ratings & Reviews

972 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Turtledisk 12/15/2018 stars Chat Reading

Caitlin you are absolutely amazing. After I got off the chat with you. It only took 2 hours. He came to me. But he did not break. I am still waiting for that. Hopefully he breaks soon. Your predictions are so accurate it is amazing.

SB0911 5/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

The outcome you saw was off. Just found out it's never going to happen.

BigBoss 1/24/2019 stars Chat Reading

You are right that the company in interest did not offer me the job.

lisalynn17 1/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Told me to forget him.

Green747 12/6/2018 stars Chat Reading

Caitlin is such a powerhouse. She reads, scans, and predicts with pinpoint accuracy. I have consulted with her over the past 2 years regarding some of the most important issues/decisions facing me in my personal and work life, and she never ceases to amaze me. Thank you so much Caitlin for sharing your gifts!! I am truly grateful. Light and peace to you always!

Turtledisk 12/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

Caitlin, when speaking to you it’s like speaking to a true friend. Not only do you offer predictions but you offer comfort and advice. You really do help me get through long nights. Thank you.

Turtledisk 12/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

She’s just wonderful. She really puts my mind at ease. Her predictions so far have come true. Her time line is 90% accurate. She is just amazing.

Turtledisk 12/1/2018 stars Chat Reading

Remarkable. You are more than just an advisor to me. Your a true friend. I always come to you for guidance and you always leave me in a positive state of mind. I am currently waiting for your predictions to come true. - haven’t heard anything yet. But I am keeping my fingers crossed - and eyes on the prize. Thanks Caitlin.

Turtledisk 11/24/2018 stars Chat Reading

Caitlin!!!! We have contact. I ignored it. You are so accurate and comforting and reassuring. Your timeline is amazingly on point.

Turtledisk 11/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing. She said my person of interest would contact before Tuesday. And he did Monday 2 am to be exact. Her predictions are coming true.she is so confident in her predictions. When speaking to Caitlin you get a psychic reading and a advisor in one. Just amazing. If I could give her a billion stars I would. Thank you so much Caitlin.