Psychic Caitlin x7741

Psychic Caitlin x7741

Sincere and Caring

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Caitlin Ratings & Reviews

968 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Turtledisk 12/15/2018 stars Chat Reading

Caitlin you are absolutely amazing. After I got off the chat with you. It only took 2 hours. He came to me. But he did not break. I am still waiting for that. Hopefully he breaks soon. Your predictions are so accurate it is amazing.

lisalynn17 1/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Told me to forget him.

Green747 12/6/2018 stars Chat Reading

Caitlin is such a powerhouse. She reads, scans, and predicts with pinpoint accuracy. I have consulted with her over the past 2 years regarding some of the most important issues/decisions facing me in my personal and work life, and she never ceases to amaze me. Thank you so much Caitlin for sharing your gifts!! I am truly grateful. Light and peace to you always!

Turtledisk 12/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

Caitlin, when speaking to you it’s like speaking to a true friend. Not only do you offer predictions but you offer comfort and advice. You really do help me get through long nights. Thank you.

Turtledisk 12/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

She’s just wonderful. She really puts my mind at ease. Her predictions so far have come true. Her time line is 90% accurate. She is just amazing.

Turtledisk 11/24/2018 stars Chat Reading

Caitlin!!!! We have contact. I ignored it. You are so accurate and comforting and reassuring. Your timeline is amazingly on point.

Turtledisk 11/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing. She said my person of interest would contact before Tuesday. And he did Monday 2 am to be exact. Her predictions are coming true.she is so confident in her predictions. When speaking to Caitlin you get a psychic reading and a advisor in one. Just amazing. If I could give her a billion stars I would. Thank you so much Caitlin.

SailingSunrise 11/23/2018 stars Chat Reading

I've been reading with Caitlin for the past 6+ years, and her insight and wisdom always brings clarity and peace. She is fast to respond in the chat and will give you guidance and understanding of your situation. Thank you, Caitlin, for being my guiding light over the years.

scateyes 11/15/2018 stars Phone Reading

She's great I really enjoy my readings with her. She's very accurate and friendly.

Turtledisk 11/3/2018 stars Chat Reading

Wow. She just blew my mind. She picked up on my situation and the other persons situation in no time at all. She is amazing. She was spot on about how someone’s mentality is and how they deal with things. So far she is completely 100% accurate. I am now just hoping and praying her prediction and time lines come true.