Psychic Betty x7514

Psychic Betty x7514

No Judgement Only Truth

stars

I'm away

Psychic Betty Ratings & Reviews

2599 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Ojibwagal 8/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

ALWAYS LOVE my Betty talks! Thank you for always having my back, and clearing the future! I am so thankful to have you to turn to, and keep my sane.

Gemology101 8/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is always a favorite with me and one that I like to call when I can. She has always been to the point with no fluff. I really like Betty's style and I trust her as she has not let me down.

Noche1953 8/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Short reading, but great as always. End of year prediction. Have to wait and see.

MissMalice 8/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wish I could have had more time but Betty was pretty great! Understanding and uplifting. :) I will be back for more, I am sure!

Taurus565 8/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Incredible! I’m blown away by Betty’s visions and senses. She knew of my POI’s working conditions, and how he is feeling both physically and mentally. When she told me that he’s working out in the heat and had a rough 2-3 weeks.. My jaw dropped because he has been working in that extreme climate for that amount of time. Amazing!

Ojibwagal 8/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Betty is always so great and on point!

Anonym33 7/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

I”ll wait and see if predictions come true im optimistic. A lot of pausing in the conversation, made it feel not fluid. She was positive though.

kingll 7/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

I found Betty to be easy to talk to and able to perform well for our reading. I would definitely use her again. Very Satisfied client.

peruvian0777 7/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Awesome,tells it like it is

Fairy17 7/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

I had my reading done last night and was surprised at what Betty had to say. I was expecting the opposite! Her news was better and I even asked her if she wasn’t sugar coating anything! She was very pleasant to speak with, did not ramble on, and answered all the questions I asked. I will re post again soon, after the timeline she has given me, to let you know about accuracy.