Psychic Betty x7514

Psychic Betty x7514

No Judgement Only Truth

stars

I'm away

Psychic Betty Ratings & Reviews

2363 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Toughly1269 9/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

My dear Betty, you're always sweet and accurate. I appreciate you very much. Thanks for being here for me. Definitely one of my favorites. Betty is very kind and has her own style. You're in a class all your own. Thank you, Love Carmela

His#1forever 10/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! She was so on point. She really put my mind as ease.

Marika99 10/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reader. Thank you.

Bexs00 10/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

Betty was great and very kind. Would recommend.

Sunshine2015 9/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. You give me great clarity with your accurate readings and predictions. The time is never enough!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Uugirl 9/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

Really great to speak with her again. About a month ago she said my situation would change with time and it did. We are very happy now together and Betty had predicted our happiness finally. Thank you.

Empath123 9/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your time. You gave me the comfort and answers I needed.

Toughly1269 9/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thankyou Betty for always being so solid. When I'm not doing well I can always count on you. You're the best

customer(s) found the following review helpful

turtles 9/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

This was my first call to Betty. She did not seem really sure of her predictions regarding a job and kept saying "I believe." .When I asked her she changed it to "I see." She said I would get the job but it may take awhile. She also said I would get another job and would hear back in about a week or so. I asked about a past love relationship and at first she thought I was currently in a relationship. I really wanted to know how to move on. I was pretty surprised when she accurately depicted something about him that I had not mentioned at all. I was shocked when she said I would hear from him in October/November and he would want to reconcile, but it would be up to me. Now, I am going call back and be pretty upset if this does not happen. If it does then I will change my rating to a 5 star. She was spot on with her description of his struggles.

Vegascyn 9/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

Ok, kind of slow to provide insight.