Psychic Betty x7514

Psychic Betty x7514

No Judgement Only Truth

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 9:01pm EST

Psychic Betty Ratings & Reviews

2442 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review andyal1967 1/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Betty, it was great to talk to you again!! You are such a blessing to me. You give me such great peace of mind!

Flowerpower29 2/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

She seemed on point. Had some good advice.

Beachknitting 2/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Beth was amazing. I had readings before, but she described the situation precisely. I would highly recommend her.

Ojibwagal 2/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Betty is the best. She is helping me through a rough patch in life with such patience, compassion, and laughter. I am so glad I was able to connect with her through this site. She helps to keep me sane, and learn a lot about myself and growing from the experience. I know we would be good friends if we met outside of this arena. She is a special soul!!!

Taffychin 2/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Betty is totally amazing. Truly enjoy my reading and look forward to the predictions come to pass.

twin7512 2/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing! Betty is far one of the best psychics that I ever talked to. I would highly recommend her.

Misty158 2/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for being there when I needed some advice. You were great. Thank you.

LadyDiana10 1/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

This lady is phenomenal. She describes in great detail what the situation means and makes clear predictions of what will be. I definitely will call Betty again for updates !

LDLL72 1/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

I was looking forward to this conversation based on the reviews but I’m sad we just didn’t connect.

Love Lewis1978 1/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reader....I enjoy talking to her and she wasn’t judgmental.