Psychic Betty x7514

Psychic Betty x7514

No Judgement Only Truth

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 3:00am EST

Psychic Betty Ratings & Reviews

2397 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Turtledisk 12/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Betty is an excellent reader. She is so focused on what she is reading. She takes her time to answer your questions. She wouldn’t give you any extra information or examples of what you should do. She is actually more of a psychic reader than an advisor. She speaks calmly and slowly. She is so reassuring. And her words just bring such comfort. I enjoy reading with Betty and I will continue to read with her.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Badtinky 11/27/2018 stars Phone Reading

Betty is the real deal! I absolutely adore this woman! She is so kind, loving and accurate. Funny story...I had a reading with Betty today on several things, but I also asked her about my missing cat. My cat has been gone for several days & I'ive been sick with worry. I asked Betty if she had passed, and Betty said “No. She is fine and she’ll be home tonight.” Tonight at 10:15 pm, my cat came home!!! She was thin, extremely hungry, but alive and well!! As a side note, EVERYTHING Betty has predicted/advised me on has been spot on. Not only helping me with life decisions, but also teaching me how to live a fulfilling meaningful life. Betty, I love you and send many blessings your way!

ShiningStar0302 11/27/2018 stars Phone Reading

Betty is amazing and we have a lovely connection. She picks up on details of people and circumstances really well. Her predictions for me are still some time away. One tip I can give...when speaking to Betty, please pause and listen to what she has to say...her words are very deep and meaningful and full of wisdom. Betty always comforts and calms me...there’s just something about Betty! Thank you from the bottom of my heart Betty!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Turtledisk 11/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

A reading with Betty is so simple and to the point. You ask a question and she gives you a yes or no answer. As direct as you can get her predictions have came through for me so far - about 25%. But fingers crossed. I am waiting for the rest of them to come through.

Amused 11/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

I found Betty to be easy to talk to, caring and warm. She asked for my date of birth and offered to use tarot. What she suggested panned out. I would talk to her again. The only reason it's not 5 stars is I think at times she could've spoken a little more sensitively, because it's something to open up to someone you don't know and can't see, but I didn't sense she meant any harm per se and I think overall we had a positive connection. She left me with some very kind and uplifting words, I will always cherish.

Toughly1269 11/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

Betty is my rock! Thank you for always being here for me. You always calm me down. Bless your heart. Love, Carmela

Susanne81356 11/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

Somewhat accurate, compassionate, shared great advice, but...a lot of pauses and lost time.

libragirl 11/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

Prepare to ask what you need to ask. If you ask a Y or N question, you’ll get a Y or N answer and you’ll have to pull teeth to get more info out of her. She’s not bad just not as detailed as other advisors.

Toughly1269 11/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

I have not seen Hiren or heard from him. Thanks for your help.

Chefivon22 11/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

I truly feel she knows what she’s talking about. Gifted. Thank you Betty.