Psychic Janax x7750

Psychic Janax x7750

Brings Love

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Janax Ratings & Reviews

1509 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Kavita 12/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

Janax is a beautiful soul. I first encountered Janax when I met my Devine other and started witnessing sequence of angel numbers. Not being able to interpret the signs, I reached out to PsychicSource and met Janax, she’s has been an instrumental part of my journey encouraging patience and love to overcome the dark times. Not to mention much of my readings are when my Devine other will contact again has come true from all my readings. She as amazing soul, a true psychic and an even better friend. I wish you nothing but the best in life Janax! Much love always. Stay blessed.

Fluidity 12/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Janax - sorry we ran out of minutes. I was hoping to get our last sentence lol. My understanding is that the pulling back slightly for the bday will be a catalyst to him recognizing it's basically act now or forever hold your peace - And your feeling is that within days to a week he will step up. Thank you!

Jennie 12/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Highly accurate.

Slipcoverqueen 12/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your help.

nycmama 11/27/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much - Nancy

68RS/SSChevy 11/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

I’m not sure if saying “than you” comes even close to how appreciative I am of the reading/talk we had. You allowed me to “get so many things out” that I’ve kept in, thinking it wasn’t appropriate to say anything :] Now when I think something, I always have an additional thought....”he doesn’t think like the normal person....” lol. I’m just hoping everything that was said comes true. Thanks again, Linda.

Fluidity 11/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

Sorry Janax - ran out of funds so I couldn't hear the balance of your words.

Strati1023 11/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Janax! You were wonderful! You picked up on the situation right away and about the connection I have with him. I’m so glad to hear that his schedule will improve and things will move forward in December. I will definitely call you again!

Spiritual 11/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

I had a reading with Janax that amazed me. She mentioned something from the past that I had totally forgotten about. This reassured me why someone is taking his time in responding. Janax, thank you for pointing that out to me. That and the rest of your reading made me feel much better.

Awakened2018 11/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

Janax sent me follow up messages to provide additional clarity on my reading as we had to cut it short. I know some of the other readers also send follow up messages but I really appreciated how she was personally speaking of more detail into my reading, so it was not just a generic message she sends to everyone. I thought that was so sweet of her and she picked up on many things I definitely did not share w her. I will definitely reach out again should things progress and will provide you w an update.