Psychic Janax x7750

Psychic Janax x7750

Brings Love

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Janax Ratings & Reviews

1564 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Covergirl 12/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

Janex I love her. She’s so gifted and I like she can read to core of what someone is thinking. She’s often told me my own thoughts. She’s been a blessing to me with her gift.

Covergirl 2/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Janax is my favorite advisor I only trust her. Honestly every time I read with someone else I’m Disappointed. From here on out I will only read with Janex. She’s been a big help to me over the last year and I appreciate her. Fonte’

Des2013 2/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was beyond wonderful!

Empath123 2/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

I was very shaken about a bad feeling that I had. Janax gave an accurate description of myself and SO...she was knowledgable and compassionate....listening to her calmed me down instantly.

Ulisha29 2/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Janax is such a wonderful reader, her information amazes me , listen to what she says , such vital information. Thank you for all your help! Love and light

Fluidity 2/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

I always come back to Janax. I trust her. She says things to me in such a way that I feel she is grasping where my head is - as that of my hearts intention. This has been developing for such a long time and progressing slowly but progressing - yet I don't know if it will ever cross over. I feel that I have come to the end or near end because at this point having hope feels like I'm trying to control the situation. If I hope it'll come together - if I stop I will have given up and that's why it did'nt come together. I am evolving in terms of trusting that whatever happens will be or my highest good and so it is.

deej413 2/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Good, tuned in well. Did not get directly to my question and went over a lot of info I already knew and did not need to call about. Repeated self a few times too many. Wordy. Could have cut to the chase a lot quicker. But tuned in well.

Susanne81356 2/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

This was our second conversation and just like the first, you eased my concerns and questions and gave me light to see a little clearer. Thank Ypu again.

lilden 2/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

5 stars! Thank you, Janax!

DRBDRB 2/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

This advisor is very nice and accurate in describing issues and POI. Made some general predictions. I will have to wait for them to happen and will report back. I really like her but she has a difficult time just saying what she sees... Otherwise seems to be a great advisor.