Psychic Janax x7750

Psychic Janax x7750

Brings Love

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Janax Ratings & Reviews

1638 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review immaculate616 6/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

JanaX is amazing. I have spoken with her multiple times and she spot on every time. Very high recommendation

Wyatjm 6/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Janax I cant thank you enough by the time we were done talking I had stopped crying and felt a sense of ease...cant wait to talk with you again...

Butterfly369 6/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate in detailing my situation with my poi. She accurately picked up on my emotions and what is going on with my relationship without me aiding her. Her accuracy was a sigh of relief. I will definitely call Janax again. And I appreciated the personal message she sent me. It was needed as I was feeling down.

lis5555 6/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for always being amazing and patient! I never feel as if I'm getting on your nerves when seeking advice even if it's about the same person over and over again! You are one of my favorite advisers.

yola83 5/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reader! Definitely a favorite

yola83 5/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much!

Jetson411 5/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing! Janax really took the time to speak with me and put my mind at ease. She is very pleasant, uplifting, caring, and accurate. I'm grateful that I had the opportunity to speak with her! Will call again!

Rosievax 5/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Oh my God! Janax is wonderful! She is truly on point with her reading! She is empathetic and understanding- and she knew all about me without me telling her! You cannot go wrong here! I just love her!

Empath123 5/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is always so compassionate. Readings with Janax give me peace because she feels the turbulence I feel and knows exactly how to calm the storm inside of me. Highly recommend.

Taurus565 5/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

I’ve been consulting with Janax for the past couple of months and she has been amazing. 3.12 you said I would be in contact by the next morning with POI. I heard from him an hr after speaking with you. Thank you Janax