Psychic Janax x7750

Psychic Janax x7750

Brings Love

4½ stars

I'm available - until 1:40am EST

Psychic Janax Ratings & Reviews

1601 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Murray3264 3/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

What an awesome reading! There are a lot of changes happening in my life and Janax helped reduce some of my anxiety concerning the situation that's on mind the most. I have felt a strong connection with someone, its my nature to be cynical so I've had some major doubts about this connection. She reassured me that it's not a one sided and gave me some advice on what I can do in this situation. Thank you Janax

Happy226688 4/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Janax Thank you for your amazing insight, advice and encouragement. You helped me overcome my fear and I will always be appreciative. As I mentioned on the phone, Chris was so happy to see me. Thanks to you, I feel we will work through our challenges and be together.

Tiffany03 4/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Predicted 3days ex would contact was wrong about all the 3days. Seems to be accutate but timing way off. I love to talk to her tho she knows you from head to toe.

KSmiles 4/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Good reading.

Alex0201 4/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

She’s amazingly accurate and really cares about her customers as she always sends a follow up to make sure you understand what she meant.

vacham6005 3/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks

nycmama 3/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you For confirmation I feel so much better . You never fail me .

OCONNOR 3/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your insight tonight.

Missy'sMom2010 3/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

3.30.19....Janax....you called it!!!! After 2.5 weeks, he finally got back to me this morning! I know timing isn't easy but you promised me he would and you were right! I can't thank you enough for encouraging me to not give up. I always love talking to you.....you know just the right things to say to keep me going. Thank you for always telling me the truth about what you see. You are such a wonderful advisor and I'm so grateful to have found you! Thank you from the bottom of my heart :)

Mnakoi 3/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great connection with Janax. She read my ex to a T! And what I have went through with him. She also felt my connection with my POI and what I felt in my heart. I havent slept for weeks until I spoke to her. Set my mind at ease. Thank you soo much! I will be back!