Psychic Janax x7750

Psychic Janax x7750

Brings Love

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Janax Ratings & Reviews

1432 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Green747 8/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

Beautiful first reading with Janax. I felt such a powerful and rare connection during the reading, and even afterwards. She was on point and highly accurate. I look forward to future readings. Thanks so much Janax. Light, blessings, and much gratitude.

Slipcoverqueen 8/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

I had to finish our reading. Best answer! - Thank you.

Slipcoverqueen 8/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

Wow so fast and very accurate.

Telly509 8/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Janax! She is very fast to connect. I appreciate her reading and care. I ran out of funds but will call again soon.

leslie 8/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

Wow is all I can say. She was so in-tuned with me and my situation. I barely said much at all. She saw things that were going on that I did not mention. She saw a situation surrounding my bf I did not even say have been concerns of mine. She also predicted EXACTLY a series of events that were to unfold. I do believe that some people connect better than others and perhaps because I have strong intuition and am empathic myself, but for me, this reading was SPOT ON. Thank you, I am so so very glad I called... you truly did help me and look forward to future readings. :)

FLSunshine 8/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

As busy as Janax is, she always finds time to send a kind note and give encouragement. Great insight!

Nhamster1981 8/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

Janax! It’s been a while but it’s always great to hear from you. After all this time you are always still there for me to talk. Granted our last conversation Got cut really short, Our conversation about the new poi have made me smile. You’re the best.

ramrat69 7/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

Truly in touch w spouses feelings I think anyway— judging by his recent behavior I would say spot on!!! keeping fingers crossed u are correct!!!! thank u!!!!

Cindym 7/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

Jana is Shockingly spot on!

LanceRomance0103 7/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

Love u you are great reading.