Psychic Janax x7750

Psychic Janax x7750

Brings Love

4½ stars

I'm available - until 12:04pm EST

Psychic Janax Ratings & Reviews

1469 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review gralui99 10/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

Janax is the most amazingly accurate advisor!! She is the only one who hits the Timeframes on the bullseye! .. Nobody else comes close! She should be rated alot higher!!! Truly gifted, accurate and amazing!!! Also extremely compassionate and sweet... LOVE JANAX!

68RS/SSChevy 10/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for settling my anxieties today. It was going out of whack. All of what you had said made sense. And I appreciate more than you know just how much you put up with me always interrupting you. I guess you could say I like the short version to an answer and explanation after :] Will most definitely call with and for updates.

Sagy20 10/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

Great connection. Worth the time and money. No questions asked just picked up on my situation by herself. I will update you once your prediction comes to pass Janax. You are amazing....God Bless!!

Lois18 10/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

THANK YOU JANAX I LOVE YOU YOUR THE "BEST"!!!

cathy1234qwert 10/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Janax as always... thank you for the chat today!

Fluidity 10/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Janax for your energy and insight today. Everything you said makes a lot of sense. I am curious to see what the next month or so brings.

Sonia0220 10/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for comforting me. She is very sweet compasionate and gifted. Thank you Janax

68RS/SSChevy 9/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

Since the very beginning you have been extremely accurate about everything. It seems as time goes by you’ve become even more and more accurate. The only thing, and I’m not surprised that you’ve been off about is the timing. I appreciated your honesty. I look forward to reading with you again soon. Thank you for keeping it real

aquariusgirl 9/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

Janax is incredible, she picks up on situations so accurately. One of the best on the site, I definitely recommend.

FLSunshine 9/27/2018 stars Phone Reading

Great read and Janax always follows up with encouraging words in a message.