Psychic Janax x7750

Psychic Janax x7750

Brings Love

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Janax Ratings & Reviews

1360 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Healer0824 5/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely loved her. It was like she knew me and my POI for years. Will definitely be calling back and I hope all of her predictions come to pass.

cathy1234qwert 5/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Janax thank you so much for the chat today... I look forward to chatting with you again. Thank you so much for being a good friend to me.

michelleblessings 5/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Able to tune in quickly to situation and offer positive advice

Tlynnk 4/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

Verified what the situation is. May 12 is significant. Poi will panic and move forward . July is strong for being together.

Alma2017 4/29/2018 stars Phone Reading

Always amazing, accurate and great. I have been calling Janax since Sept 2017 and she has been always on point! Thank you, I will call again in a month to follow up on my situation!

TinaM13 4/29/2018 stars Phone Reading

Told me I’ll get contact from my POI this week. Janax was right but he just responded to my text on Wednesday. But he did contact me so I have to say the timeline was accurate. His response text was not what I wanted to read but it matches how Janax read his personality. Janax also said these next 3 weeks will be positive. All I have to say ‘from Janax mouth to God’s ears’.

plushjones 4/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

Our reading was short but seem to be knowledgeable about the things I asked.

Healer0824 4/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely loved her. It was like she knew me and my POI for years. Will definitely be calling back and I hope all of her predictions come to pass.

Krystalkk 4/27/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank u so much :) your always very helpful and right on.

listentome 4/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Janax!