Psychic Narnia x7735

Psychic Narnia x7735

Kindhearted and Warm

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Narnia Ratings & Reviews

1456 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review almost 8/12/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your insights and honestly Narnia! You are gifted and full of kindness! I get to understand more about my POI. Thank you again for all the support and advice! :)

ElleDub 8/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Sorry I got cut off before I could say 'thank you' but your reading was much appreciated, Narnia! Fingers crossed that your prediction is accurate!

BeachingIt 8/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Nails it- feels so in depth and dialed in. Thank you!

BeachingIt 7/24/2019 stars Chat Reading

Love her insight. Seriously so helpful. Thank you Narnia!!

BeachingIt 7/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

Narnia is awesome - really in tune. I trust her.

qiqiyou 7/12/2019 stars Chat Reading

Nice reader, but prediction didn’t come to pass.

Marika99 7/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very, very helpful. Narnia is really gifted, and she is honest and kind. Big thanks.

BeachingIt 7/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

First time with Narnia and I thought she was wonderful -gave clear insight, picked up on details of POI thoughts and feelings - I really felt connection. Will chat again!

Dap930 6/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

Pretty Incredible! I was honored to get a reading from her..... very blunt, honest and fast. Pretty incredible.... very very incredible.

Snowy1267 6/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Narnia for the readings just now. Sorry funds ran out. It does resonate what you say and although Sept/Oct is a long time to wait it will be worth the wait. Lovely energy from you coming my way x