Psychic Narnia x7735

Psychic Narnia x7735

Kindhearted and Warm

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Narnia Ratings & Reviews

1425 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Dido_Di2525 3/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Narnia!! Always there to help and support!!

Dido_Di2525 4/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much, Narnia!!!

Fluidity 4/11/2019 stars Chat Reading

Narnia offers a good amount of detail and if she's not sure about something she will share that - so you feel like you're getting as clear a picture as possible without fluff. I am grateful to have found her.

BellaDonna 3/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

Following up to 2 of our previous reading. You’ve predicted contact won’t be til around 1st of April. 5th April !!!!!!!!!!!!!! After 6 weeks of silence, finally he reached out !!!! Thank you so much for being consistent with your predictions & your accuracy Xoxo

Onemorejaybird 3/25/2019 stars Chat Reading

A wonderful reading that gave me a really good insight into the coming years. I had a short prayer before chatting with Narnia where I asked for all I need to know to come through. And it sure did! She connected fast to me and brought through a lot of helpful information. Thank you!

Alex0201 3/25/2019 stars Chat Reading

I don’t know what to say ..... she started the reading with some info and when I provided her some info she completely changed the reading ....

TiaMar1994 3/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

Giving 4 stars cause my predictions didn't come yet, but I asked what my POI thinks of me and what really grabbed my attention was when Narnia said that he thinks about work ethic. Literally last night he told me I motivate him in being successful and wanting better for himself.

RMRCTAAF 3/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very quick at picking up on my situation- hope what she said comes true.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

ranichicago 3/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very sweet but take on POI changes with every read.

Jdavis5206 3/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very direct and detailed! She was sweet but didn’t sugar coat.