Psychic Narnia x7735

Psychic Narnia x7735

Kindhearted and Warm

stars

I'm away

Psychic Narnia Ratings & Reviews

1263 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Nlonorato 6/28/2018 stars Chat Reading

Narnia is really good and puts up with my same questions! She does not tell me what I want to hear but what she sees or feels and appears to be so honest ...Taps in fast! Thanks Narnia you are always the best....which is why I come back so often !

Aowens 7/16/2018 stars Chat Reading

She was very good!

Mullenhunter 7/16/2018 stars Chat Reading

I had a fantastic time chatting. She was specific enough and fast enough. This was my first time in a reading and I feel fulfilled. Would definitely recommend!

sweetface1 7/12/2018 stars Chat Reading

First reading with her. Fast typer and needs few details, only a name. I liked the fact that she was able to be very specific with her feedback regarding his feelings and thoughts and also scenarios I inquired about. It was like she was physically there or had a snap shot image of the moment of which I asked about and also of the man's mind, I was asking about. I will come back later in about 6-10 weeks to update status on predictions but the reading was very detailed and I was pleased. Oh, and thanks for being honest about A being sexually active with one other person...even though he doesn't have any emotional attachments to her, you were honest and other advisors swore that they could not see anyone else, despite my speculations. Im not upset, because we are not in relationship and as long as his heart and emotions are tied to only me.

kaybre3067 7/4/2018 stars Chat Reading

Very good. Spot on w the poi. Clear fast.

Solidgirl 6/27/2018 stars Chat Reading

Helped with guidance. Spot on.

Nlonorato 6/20/2018 stars Chat Reading

Ran out of funds but I will be back. Thank you Narnia...you are incredibly talented.

Nlonorato 6/19/2018 stars Chat Reading

Love her! One of my favorites on here. She taps in so quickly, super compassionate and lovely to speak with. Thank you Narnia for being such an amazing advisor. You know I will be back soon :-)

AudreyH 6/18/2018 stars Chat Reading

She is very kind and helpful. Most of the things she told me are still coming to surface. She is very detailed and gives me so much help and clarity.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Verdeverde 6/6/2018 stars Chat Reading

Narnia is the only psychic that has demonstrated incontrovertible evidence she is picking up information from the POI's mind and not just reading my thoughts. She told me detailed thoughts of his that were in direct contradiction of what he was telling me and what I wholeheartedly believed. In my wildest dreams I would never have considered what she said he was thinking about. So this 'info' sure didn't come from me. I was blissfully unaware and was shocked when she delivered this news. Guess what. Three months later, he did exactly what she "heard" him thinking about :-(