Psychic Narnia x7735

Psychic Narnia x7735

Kindhearted and Warm

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Narnia Ratings & Reviews

1242 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Nlonorato 4/9/2018 stars Chat Reading

Narnia is extremely wise and provides a lot of detail. She is very very quick to connect and is a very fast typer! I do not always use chat (I like phone service better) but with her I am definitely willing to. My thoughts feel jumbled at times or circle and ask the same questions in different ways! I may sound desperate in hopes of finding meaning or purpose to my situation. However, Narnia is extremely patient, nonjudgemental and puts up with the number of questions I ask. She is so kind and so detailed. I have spoken to quite a few people and she is most definitely my top favorite on here. She has also said VERY similar things to the advisors that are also top rated on here. I do not always pay attention to time frames but more end results or bigger picture. Thank you Narnia for providing excellent service. I will be back in the future!

Marika99 4/9/2018 stars Chat Reading

Very caring, detailed and gifted. Such a special and truly great.

lynn89 4/4/2018 stars Chat Reading

You were great! thank you for the reading, I wish hadn't run out of time!

Nlonorato 3/29/2018 stars Chat Reading

I’ve read with Narna a few times and she has been one of my favorites! She seems to connect fast and give a lot of detail. Narnia I wish you did phone chats!

Marika99 3/26/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for great advice.

IsadexcelMum 3/23/2018 stars Chat Reading

I really liked Narnia, she was lovely to speak with and gave me confidence in spiritual matters and on my spiritual journey. I felt she picked up on our energies very well . Thank you Narnia Jenny :) x

Butterfly76 3/23/2018 stars Chat Reading

Narnia was quick and responsive in chat. I know it does take a moment to channel energy, but she answered my questions sincerely with details. I wish I had more time to chat with Narnia.

lilden 3/21/2018 stars Chat Reading

Good but timeline was off.

Cami70 3/20/2018 stars Chat Reading

Ty, very detailed. Praying things work out as you see. Hope to speak to you again.

puppylove2357 3/20/2018 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful reading! Gave great advice and such a wonderful listener. Hope her predictions come to pass, and I appreciate the help :)