Psychic Narnia x7735

Psychic Narnia x7735

Kindhearted and Warm

stars

I'm away

Psychic Narnia Ratings & Reviews

1324 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review 68RS/SSChevy 11/5/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for taking the time out to chat with me. You gave me a new perspective on the abnormalities of his situation and the direction to head. Your compassion and listening ear was greatly appreciated. You are exceptional. Thank you for sharing your gift.

68RS/SSChevy 11/1/2018 stars Chat Reading

My first reading. I consider it a blessing taking into account how she’s always busy. Again, apologies for the abrupt ending. I do extremely appreciate the honesty about not seeing past that time. Most would just go with it and say “no”. Sounds most accurate regarding POI personality so far. Will definitely call back. Thank you

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Vtrixs15 11/1/2018 stars Chat Reading

Narnia is amazing!! She was unbelievable, she went into so much detail, I felt my POI was sitting with her. She is extremely accurate, kind and patient. I have been going through a very tough and confusing time and she shed a lot of sunlight and hope. She is truly gifted, patient and honest. Thank you so much!!!

Dido_Di2525 10/31/2018 stars Chat Reading

Cannot give her enough stars!!!! By following her advice, I reconnected to my poi after a long period of silence! You are so compassionate and supportive, connected right away and told me things nobody else would know! Thank you, You gave me hope!!

cap2283 10/30/2018 stars Chat Reading

Narnia is phenomenal! She connected to me quickly and went deep with my situation and poi. It was almost like she was in his head and reading his thoughts. She gave me a timeline for the future, only time will tell on that. Highly recommend getting a reading from Narnia, she will definitely not disappoint!

guohan 10/29/2018 stars Chat Reading

She reads human subconscious very well,like an angel,I will contact you again.

Mandy1991 10/27/2018 stars Chat Reading

She is a sweetheart. I would recommend her and you won’t regret taking to her. I am waiting for her prediction to come to pass. I will update you guys soon.

mld123 10/25/2018 stars Chat Reading

She is the best reader I have ever had the pleasure of interacting with. I have definitely found someone I can trust. Just waiting for predictions to come to pass.

peke4ever 10/23/2018 stars Chat Reading

Narina is great! She reads deep and she types fast and detailed at the same time! She’s accurate and very sweet very compassionate! The conversation I had with her is by far the most worth it given the amount of time I had. I am excited to see her predictions come true!

Gunner8670 10/23/2018 stars Chat Reading

Hope predictions come to pass. Very kind and compassionate.