Psychic Selene x8938

Psychic Selene x8938

Unconditional Psychic Friend

stars

I'm away

Psychic Selene Ratings & Reviews

408 reviews since May 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Yvd0607 7/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

God bless you. Selene has been an incredible reader for the past year. Her predictions has been a miracle and so accurate. I’m thankful to god for the connection and the kindness you bring to each reading. Let the white light continue to bright forever with you. It is a true blessing.

Lookupon 8/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you kindly for a inspirational reading

Mern02 8/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

You always correct and u always make me feel much better

Lookupon 7/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Just the sweetest....has that calming voice...does pick up your energy very well.....awesome advisor

Lookupon 7/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Has such a happy voice.....picked up that it was my dear fathers birthday on the 25th....thank u so very much....just love my 3’s that I get.......

chrissy17 7/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always very helpful, truthful, doesnt sugar coat. In the past, she has been very good with timelines and poi feelings and also with a lot of outcomes. Waiting on most recent prediction to happen. Will update.

Lois18 7/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much my Angel Selene for another Awesome reading cant wait to give you an update!

Marika99 7/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for a very helpful reading and conversation. I really feel it’s right, and helps so much right now to hear. I felt she is honest, direct, kind and sees the big picture. Very uplifting. Big thanks, Selene

chrissy17 7/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Picked up on Karaoke event well...was a group and guys involved. Picked up on my singing ability.

Mern02 7/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you