Psychic Selene x8938

Psychic Selene x8938

Unconditional Psychic Friend

stars

I'm away

Psychic Selene Ratings & Reviews

366 reviews since May 2012

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review mini26 4/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love Selene. She’s my top one. She always tells me the same thing, never changes. I don’t focus too much on timelines, because there’s always free will and sometimes we anticipate that day so much, we end up changing it ourselves. Thank you so much for your patience!

chrissy17 5/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Right about invite to a party but wasn't the person of interest who asked. She picks up on poi feelings very well.

Toughly1269 5/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great!

Marika99 5/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Comforting, accurate, wise she got it all.

Mocha9559 5/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love Selene. Thank you for calming me down this morning. You said that he’s figuring himself out right now but he will be back. You said, you see a 9 - minutes, hours, days.... And we would get back very soon. You said that he would finalized all and I would be able to see the twins again. You see us moving in together and a ring. I trust you Selene.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Ladybug19 5/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

False hope months later.

Toughly1269 5/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Queen Selene! Thank you for being so wonderful!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Ladybug19 5/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

I had my first reading with u yesterday it will definitely not be my last u picked up on everything and like u said next weekend he is going to ask me out on a date u said dinner n movie today he stop texting n called and said he wanted to take me out next weekend for dinner n movie it’s so wired how we even met like u said that was totally faith I’ll call u next week after the date thanks so much u are now my go to if I can’t talk to u I won't talk to anybody she is the real deal I don’t see how anybody can say anything negative or give a bad review about her she caring n all thanks again.

Toughly1269 5/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

My Queen Selene, I am feeling the freedom that is just coming my way. It's beautiful! I know you feel it too. Thank you for being one of my soul sisters.

Toughly1269 4/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Yay - My Queen Selene! You've gone all out to help me. You're another one of my encouraging angels! Such a comfort and blessing. Love you, Carmela