Psychic Selene x8938
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Selene x8938

Unconditional Psychic Friend

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Selene Ratings & Reviews

297 reviews since May 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Morocco21 1/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Selene's ability to give accurate, detailed and indepth insight into my situation is amazing. She is also patient, funny and compassionate in how she delivers what it is she sees, and takes the time to fully explain the situation or the PoI. I trust her guidance.

Teatree623 1/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Selena was marvelous she was friendly showed compassion and was sincere in her suggestions and delivery. Everything is not a yes but are NO'S are truths also she made it easy to accept and the courage to move on. I will use her again because of her simplicity.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Yvd0607 12/31/2018 stars Phone Reading

I’ve been with Selene for over a year and her prediction has been very accurate. She provide me with lots of guidance and peace with her reading especially when I need it the most. Thank you so much . God bless

Gracealsuwaidi 12/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing.

wendy2000 12/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

Excellent

Toughly1269 12/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

Awesome! Thankyou for your encouragement! You were right! The Dr extended my leave! I'll keep you posted. Love Carmela

Destiny16 12/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

One of my very great few. Always fills in the gaps and is fun to read with. Accuracy is excellent. She deserves her five stars.

Mocha9559 12/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Selene! I pray that your predictions comes true.

Yvd0607 12/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your guidance and encouraging words. God bless!!!

Pink02 12/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

Selene is on my favorites list and definitely my go to for dates. She is always on target. She makes me feel like I M taking to a friend that doesn’t judge, yet cheering me on.