Psychic Selene x8938

Psychic Selene x8938

Unconditional Psychic Friend

stars

I'm away

Psychic Selene Ratings & Reviews

396 reviews since May 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Yvd0607 7/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

God bless you. Selene has been an incredible reader for the past year. Her predictions has been a miracle and so accurate. I’m thankful to god for the connection and the kindness you bring to each reading. Let the white light continue to bright forever with you. It is a true blessing.

Lookupon 7/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Was very kind and did give me valuable information in which to learn on my continued quest.

Mern02 7/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for making things clear. I felt so connected to you and I can’t thank you enough. Looking forward to your predictions.

Ria2265 7/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

I talk to Selene regularly, it's like talking to a big sister. She gets my "crazy" and likes me anyway. I just love her and she is one of the best on here, heart and soul !!!

Cmcg24 7/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Such a sweet lady and can’t wait for her prediction to pass.

Lookupon 7/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

I do like her style, called for confirmation, she was quick , kind, direct, and informative....thank you so very much......

Marika99 6/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is awesome.

scorpio26 6/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for always listening to me, even when I’m asking the same questions just in different form :)

meli68 6/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Selene was very accurate. Her prediction came true.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

aluv4321 6/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! Top reading that I've had. She was spot on with the reading. Selene told me all that happened around recent events and what's to come. Will definitely call again.