Psychic Selene x8938

Psychic Selene x8938

Unconditional Psychic Friend

stars

I'm away

Psychic Selene Ratings & Reviews

321 reviews since May 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Realdeal81 3/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Really like Selene. She told me things I hadn't told her yet and already had the main situation lined out before I had said much of anything. She gave me some new information with fresh perspectives. She's up beat, wise and was completely honest with what she saw. Good balance.

KeepingItReal 3/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Favorited

Yvd0607 3/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for all your guidance. It has been so accurate. God Bless

Ria2265 2/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

I just love Selene, she just gets it and presents everything with kindness and patience !!!

Kmb403 2/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Selene for the wonderful reading. You are top notch and looking forward to your predictions. Sorry we ran out of time. I will be definitely calling you again!!

Toughly1269 2/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love My queen Selene. She is uplifting and encouraging. It will be so and it is so! Thanks so much,. Love and blessings to you always!

DRBDRB 2/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Really enjoyed her reading style. I like detailed info. She made some predictions and I will give 5 stars if they happen. Able to pick up on current situation with ease.

Lois18 2/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

THANK YOU FOR CONFIRMING ALL THAT I PRAYED FOR...."AMAZING SELENE"!...when you said bring him to his knees I think I blinked out & came back too.. Then the recording came on letting me know my time us up..while still in SHOCK...I put in the WRONG security code from my card & we got disconnected.. So Sorry I hope to catch you the next time your on.. Thank You So Much God Bless My Angel!! xoxo

meli68 2/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was very nice and 100% accurate. So far all her predictions came true. Thank you Selene.

Toughly1269 2/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

My queen Selene, your heart is always in your guidance. You're comforting and helpful. One day we will both remember the stuff we laughed about when describing these top drawer gentlemmen that seem to be charmed. Thanks for believing in me. Love Carmela