Psychic Elizabeth x8928

Psychic Elizabeth x8928

I am here to help you

stars

I'm away

Psychic Elizabeth Ratings & Reviews

172 reviews since May 2012

Sort By

Featured Review DevonG 2/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Elizabeth and I connected immediately. She was frank, positive, and uplifting. I felt ready to move forward with my love life after reading with her.

Realdeal81 3/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Got off the phone and cried. She is brutal, but true. I hated hearing what she said and it really hurt, but I knew it was the truth. I appreciate that.

Butterfly38 3/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Honest and straight to the point, great reading.

thunder 3/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Elizabeth gives a passionate, invigorating reading with love and compassion...she does not foresee a re-connection at the time of reading with poi, as my go-to advisor does..however she does agree and see a new love interest by the end of spring/early summer..will update when it happens with a 5th star.

Marsha 2/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Elizabeth hit on several points with impressive accuracy. She did not tell me what I wanted to hear but instead she told me what she saw, which is what I was wanting. I would definitely call her again!

Kesha3535 2/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Good reading.

NickyN 2/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

This woman is special, amazing, and gifted to the core. I was blown away. Not because she fed me a fantasy, but because she fed me the TRUTH. I've talked with many advisors who have told me wonderful, dreamy things about my POI, and that's what has kept me going, probably to my detriment. But deep down I knew that this was not good for me. Elizabeth didn't tell me what I wanted to hear, she told me what I needed to hear. With AMAZING detail. She was on point with everything that I asked her about. You have helped me so much Elizabeth, and I truly want to thank you from the bottom of my heart. Talk to this woman, you won't be sorry. Haha get her before her price skyrockets. She's that good. Blessings sweetheart xoxo

cocolovely2411 2/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was on point on my past and what I was going thru. She also tells me some bad I didn't like but the truth she gave me is great.

Realdeal81 2/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Brutally honest, and accurate for the most part, but it was very hard to get a word in edge wise and she made assumptions which caused her to asked questions that I really wasn't asking. But she was correct and told me the truth vs what I wanted to hear. One of the only advisors who did.

Vanessa 2/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

For several months Elizabeth has been telling me something is off with the company I’m working with. Before Christmas I told her I was on track for a promotion and she did not see it in the cards, and as a matter of fact advised I start looking for another job. Within the last 2 weeks the program with the organization which I thought I was growing into is now crumbling and I just submitted my resignation to avoid having my entire career adversely impacted by the shady actions of this company. I didn’t want to believe Elizabeth and I became defensive when she told me I wouldn’t be promoted and to start preparing to leave. She was so right. Timelines are always tricky but she is not wrong no matter how much I wish she would be at times. Thank you for standing by your readings Elizabeth.