Psychic Elizabeth x8928

Psychic Elizabeth x8928

I am here to help you

stars

I'm away

Psychic Elizabeth Ratings & Reviews

155 reviews since May 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Vanessa 11/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

Have been reading with Elizabeth for years and she is always right. She sees people and situations very clearly. Predictions accurate. She’s been a blessing. Thanks you Elizabeth.

Henrystuple4444 10/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

Really upfront and honest reading. Told me things I needed to hear and hopefully be able to change and work on things to make it better. Really eased my mind on several items that we discussed. Really great. Hopefully things will get better after this reading.

Andrew608 10/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

Elizabeth’s reading was spot on and verified many of my thoughts on issues that I am currently dealing with both in my life and in my family life. I highly recommend Elizabeth.

JayTiarra00 10/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very insightful and Hopefully by the time winter comes we will see if your predictions comes true. She was right on point about my ex without me saying a word! Read her like a book.. WOW!

JayTiarra00 10/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

So I am getting straight to the point. When it comes to psychic reading you always just dont know. However ELIZABETH blew my mind. I spoke with Elizabeth yesterday and asked about my ex, whom I have not spoken to in almost 2 years. However she popped up in my IG friends I didnt add her as friend or anything just looked at her story and got off. I asked Elizabeth would she ever reach out to me. I kid you not Elizabeth said no later than Jan time frame. Low in behold I was sitting with a bunch of friends last night the same day I talked to Elizabeth . I look in my inbox and my ex says hey girl you can say HI... It blew my mind. I don't know how to feel or what to do as I am married. Elizabeth is the truth I have used this site several times and NO one can compare to HER.. Thank you Elizabeth!! I am speechless right now. WOW!! WOW!!

tammjo 10/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Elizabeth! As hard as it is to hear a truth, it is absolutely necessary. And surprisingly, I feel okay about it. I guess when you speak to the truth your inner self knows. I am finally able to clear the confusion and make peace within myself, which is the ultimate goal, right. Highly recommend, no bull, straight to the point and absolutely direct!

lizz82 10/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Reached for answers switched the story around part of the way through.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Zachary 9/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

Awesome!’ Finally made me realize the truth! When everyone else was giving me the fairytale you made me realize what is actually happening! Thank you:)

Sandys601 9/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

Awesome

ramalj2y 8/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

She is very good.