Psychic Elizabeth x8928

Psychic Elizabeth x8928

I am here to help you

stars

I'm away

Psychic Elizabeth Ratings & Reviews

142 reviews since May 2012

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review etherseeker 8/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

Painful accurate truth. Been sad all day but I believe her. I will go to her again bc I need truth.

ramalj2y 8/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

Excellent!!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Xnsueb 8/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

Everything changed from about month and half ago but I expected it to change. I knew he didn't really love me and I believe everything she told me was the turth. She does not sugar coat things and I believe her to accurate. Ty

Vanessa 8/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

Have been reading with Elizabeth since 2014 and I count on her to tell me what’s really going with people’s feelings and motivations. Her predictions are accurate even though timelines can be off...when I look back I remember she told me how the situation was going to unfold. She’s the best.

Sw33Tea 7/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for the reading. The connection was great, you're very kind and straight forward with answers to my questions. Thank you, again for some much needed guidance!!

AveryG 7/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

Reading felt like a conversation. Just felt a connection with this person like I was talking with a friend. Gave good advice and felt she had a good feel for what was going on in my life.

jnyok73 7/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Our discussion was short, however she was nice.

Trouble58 7/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very , very encouraging.

Dori1013 7/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

Quickly picked up on my situation On point about things I didn’t disclose Explained the situation in a way I understood Thank you

LovelyLibra 7/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!