Psychic Elizabeth x8928
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Elizabeth x8928

I am here to help you

stars

I'm away

Psychic Elizabeth Ratings & Reviews

182 reviews since May 2012

Sort By

Featured Review ramalj2y 4/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Elizabeth was incredibly accurate and knowing. Her insight was, as always, on point. I greatly appreciate her help!

jbisumber 4/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

She provided me with the very good experience. She gave me comfort in making the right decision that would be healthy for me in my quest for a relation. She did not "sugar Coat" what she saw and felt but instead provided the information that would help me make the correct decision.

jbisumber 4/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sage provided me with the very good experience. She gave me comfort in making the right decision that would be healthy for me in my quest for a relation. She did not "sugar Coat" what she saw and felt but instead provided the information that would help me make the correct decision.

Book87 4/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Honest and direct.

phileag03 3/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was dead on and straight to the point and was amazing. Best reading I ever had and came out of it knowing what I need to do. Recommend her highly!

Justiice 3/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very nice but did not connect.

Feelah4063 3/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was straight forward but a weird energy with her. Couldn’t get one word in. She was reading on her own feelings. Couldn’t speak. I’m calling to ask you a question. Not frivolous things on how u feel. Really wanted a card reading not clairvoyant.

LadyDiana10 3/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was off point.

Realdeal81 3/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Got off the phone and cried. She is brutal, but true. I hated hearing what she said and it really hurt, but I knew it was the truth. I appreciate that.

Butterfly38 3/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Honest and straight to the point, great reading.