Psychic Moira x7776

Psychic Moira x7776

Compassionate and Open

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 8:30pm EST

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Moira Ratings & Reviews

2940 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review surffree 7/27/2019 stars Video Reading

Moira is amazing. She is kind and compassionate. She was spot on with me and my situations. She gave me details she could not have known and that I had forgotten. I am glad I found her because her calm helped me recenter and ground myself. She is also a wise teacher.

Viola1 7/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing lady as usual... She's so calming. Thank you again Moira for a out of this world reading!!! Will be calling you again and again and again!!!

hardy2370 7/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Completely awesome- just waiting on what is coming job wise for the better- she always answers my endless questions about the same thing- just amazing.

HaroldIskovitz 7/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Moira. Thank you again for everything. You have provided me with clarity when it was needed and you picked up on several things I did not mention. Hope your prediction(s) come to pass.

SUSANANN 7/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great... Waiting for the outcome!

IlonaK333 7/21/2019 stars Video Reading

Thank you for the lovely reading. Love can be tough sometimes, thanks to your guidance I have faith that it will get better.

hardy2370 7/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing- There are no other words to say about her - can't wait to talk to her again

TinaM13 7/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

I just got off the phone with Moira. Its been awhile since I talked with her (last October) and she was able to remember me. Anyways, the revelations and clarity I rec'd about the man I was asking about was so on-point. I had a feeling on my own that was the reason for his silence but when Moira stated the same thing I was thinking; I knew it was true. But Moira still sees contact from him and she still states he wants me and we definitely have a connection to each other. If Moira reads these reviews I just want to say sorry for the cut-off from the phone. I only had a few minutes to spare to talk to you and you gave me much information to ease my mind and heart. I will call you next month.

Kcombs 7/18/2019 stars Video Reading

Omg omg omg she is wonderful. So caring. So wonderful. So spot on. Love her. Kc

Kcombs 7/17/2019 stars Video Reading

Wow fantastic reading with you today. You are amazing and on point with everything. You give me hope. Kc