Psychic Moira x7776

Psychic Moira x7776

Compassionate and Open

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Moira Ratings & Reviews

2906 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Tisa79 5/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love Moira! She's been there for me throughout my current situation, and is extremely accurate about my poi. What I love most about her is the fact that she's honest about your situation and tells you the absolute truth to spare pain from the situation down the line. I'll always come back to her.

hardy2370 6/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

As always, she puts my mind at ease- especially since I am a worrier- I would talk to her every week if I could- always on point and keeps me calm.

IlonaK333 6/3/2019 stars Video Reading

Thank you for all your guidance..

IlonaK333 5/30/2019 stars Video Reading

Lovely.. as always!

LadyBug 5/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

I am always thankful for your words, advice, insights and prayers. Sorry that I always get cut off before I could thank you. Looking forward to hearing from you soon, Thank you so much for everything, Moira!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Mocha9559 5/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure speaking with you, Moira. You are amazing.

hardy2370 5/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

As always, she makes me feel better. I always wish I had more time to talk to her because I have so many questions but the ones we do have time to talk about- she puts my mind at so much ease- absolutely awesome she is.

Mocha9559 5/20/2019 stars Video Reading

Moira! I’m sorry I had trouble on my end. I’d love to talk again soon! I love the video chats! Thank you for your time! Can’t wait to talk more.

IlonaK333 5/19/2019 stars Video Reading

If I could talk to Moira every day, I would. Such a lovely lady.. she’s been helping with a very difficult relationship. Thank you for all your guidance.

fjimenez77 5/14/2019 stars Video Reading

Moira is such an amazing person and psychic! She is one of the very best on psychic source! She is so honest and caring! She always puts me at ease and has been a God sent to help me during my tough times. I’m so glad I found such a great person and so gifted!