Psychic Moira x7776

Psychic Moira x7776

Compassionate and Open

stars

I'm available - until 11:04am EST

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Moira Ratings & Reviews

2881 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review OUTDOOR HEAVEN 3/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Moira is my Northern Star as she is a compass in guiding me toward the true and accurate direction of my journey in my personal and business career. She has the gift to see deeper into the circumstances and provide insights which are not easily ascertained just by intellect alone. I have consulted with Moira for over 6 years and always gained from her insight and wisdom, each time I have the privilege to speak with her. Moira is a gem that I always carry with me, where ever I go.

Beverly 3/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Awesome!!

lovejoy86 3/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

You’re the best! I’ll reach out again soon! Xo

Alex0201 3/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is really amazing ! I mean what do you need more than an astrologer with a “drop” of psychic ability!!! She can describe present , past and future down to 100% accuracy. And the most important: she’s sooo honest!

Viola1 3/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Moira is worth her weight in gold!!! She was amazing as usual. This gentle lady tells you things there is no way for her to know...That is why she is such an amazing psychic. Always wish I could talk to her for hours!!! Thank you dear Moira for all the wonderful information you have given me. You are God's Blessing..

Duckie51 3/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Coming back from a long weekend in Chicago, I wanted to have a full perspective of an important rather unsettling event. While in a cab to thr most hectic part of the city nearing the height of traffic, Moira’s mellifluous voice on my phone comes through. And without fail and with her characteristic comprehensiveness, calm, and confidence all rolled in one, she tells me the truth I needed to hear and my heart and mind, once more, find quietude and tranquillity. A while ago I called her “primus inter pares” ....that has not changed. Thank you Moira for your gift and loving guidance.

wendy2000 3/16/2019 stars Video Reading

Awesome

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lpoche2 3/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

I have to wait a few weeks to know for sure if what she said will come to pass, but man I sure have faith that it will! She knew immediately things about me (including that I had a daughter and what her name was) without me ever mentioning it. I can’t wait to call back and get an astrological chart reading on my relationship if all goes as planned. You gave me the peace of mind I really needed today, so thank you!

LadyBug 3/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Moira... I never get to thank you but know that I am always grateful for your help. You are my angel! Thank you for your patience and kindness, allowing me to ask same questions over and over and yet remain pleasant and compassionate. Thank you, Moira. I'll talk with you again soon...Aloha! :)

IlonaK333 3/4/2019 stars Video Reading

I love Moira. She is so lovely.