Psychic Madeline x7336

Psychic Madeline x7336

Remarkable Abilities

stars

I'm away

Psychic Madeline Ratings & Reviews

599 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review swpysich 11/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was amazing!! Helped with a lost item and gave me great information on my new job. A lot of the information she was able to provide with out me saying anything and it was amazingly correct!! I highly recommend her!

cicelylauter 11/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

Once again, Madeline is my spiritual eyes and ears from Heaven over the last 17 years next month!!!!! Where would I be now without her God Given Gift? Thank you so very much again Madeline and may God Bless you and keep you safe forever!!

lisalynn17 11/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

I don't know about predictions yet since there is so much free will involved that can change the course of any outcome, but as far as details my mouth was on the floor!

Lovemeright7 10/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

You picked up on him so perfectly I can't wait to see these things happen she is very sweet and very special guy to me no matter how early on it is he is such and amazing person..

VictoriaInTears 10/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very good! I like her style. I think she's spot on and definitely has a connection. I'll be back

cicelylauter 9/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

When Madeline and I are talking during my reading, there is so much positive spiritual energy flowing through both of us between her and Heaven that I forget that I'm here on this Earth. Each reading is better than the last one ~ So full of new information and guidance that I can hardly wait to have another reading. Madeline is always right on the mark! Thank You and God Bless ~ Francis in Maine.

Azaleachild 8/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my reading with Madeline. But in no way was the reading itself a negative. The reading was outstanding. She picked up on everything very quickly.

cicelylauter 8/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

Madeline is such a gifted individual, that words cannot describe her all knowing, all seeing of the past, present, and future events that unfold in one's life while here on Earth! Her thoughtful words and kindness that flows from her spirit are Heaven sent. Thank You, Francis in Maine.

LIFE111 7/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

She's always awesome! haven't spoken to her in a long time picked up right away and told me everything - trust her and believe in her. She gets info that you don't even ever have to say or mention.

hawnuh 7/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

So helpful! Really appreciate wonderful insight and advice, she really has a great gift!