Psychic Madeline x7336

Psychic Madeline x7336

Remarkable Abilities

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Madeline Ratings & Reviews

609 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Bellissa84 1/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Best, most spot- on accurate, reading I have ever had! And I have had many! Hands down knew me like she was my best friend from way back who already knew all my drama. I need to call back again, but she already told me how to sort out my life.

swpysich 1/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

After 15+ years on Psychicsource, she is the only one I will go to. She knows so many things without having to tell her and she is accurate!

lisalynn17 1/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

She's good but isn't consistent with predictions however what she sees is truth.

lisalynn17 1/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

She sees the past very distinctly.

lisalynn17 12/31/2018 stars Phone Reading

5 Stars!

Lissette5656 12/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

Madeline provided a very accurate reading without me telling her anything I highly recommend her!!!

PpJj206 12/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

Madeline is more than a psychic to me. She is an angel! She warned me in the past of certain people and situations. I didn't listen to her but found out later she was right. Now I listen to everything Madeline says.

cicelylauter 12/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

I'm so very lucky to be able to communicate with you on every level for the last 17 years, I can talk about anything and everything about my past, present, and future spiritual life and the guidance from Above. Madeline, may the Grace of God always go with you+++, Francis in Maine.

lisalynn17 12/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

Confusing. She is usually clear but maybe I was confused so she picked up on me.

swpysich 11/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was amazing!! Helped with a lost item and gave me great information on my new job. A lot of the information she was able to provide with out me saying anything and it was amazingly correct!! I highly recommend her!