Psychic Madeline x7336

Psychic Madeline x7336

Remarkable Abilities

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Madeline Ratings & Reviews

592 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review cicelylauter 8/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

Madeline is such a gifted individual, that words cannot describe her all knowing, all seeing of the past, present, and future events that unfold in one's life while here on Earth! Her thoughtful words and kindness that flows from her spirit are Heaven sent. Thank You, Francis in Maine.

LIFE111 7/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

She's always awesome! haven't spoken to her in a long time picked up right away and told me everything - trust her and believe in her. She gets info that you don't even ever have to say or mention.

hawnuh 7/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

So helpful! Really appreciate wonderful insight and advice, she really has a great gift!

Onedayatatime 6/22/2018 stars Phone Reading

Seems nice but didn’t say anything that made sense to me/ no connection.

raindrop1977 6/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Excellent as usual! She has been my go to psychic for the last 10 years. I love this woman! She had been telling me for years that she saw me working from home and sure enough, it happend!

Suzanne3933 6/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Extremely accurate. Her prediction came true!

cicelylauter 6/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

Madeline is wonderful with her foresight, love and understanding toward others. A truly gifted and remarkable person that has compassion and kindness for all of us in life!! I truly admire her every time we talk!! God Bless, Francis in Maine.

cicelylauter 5/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

Right on everything from the past to the present and to the future!! A truly wonderful and gifted adviser!! Thank You, Francis in Maine

Secrets13 4/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Pretty good ran out of time let's see if he calls by Tuesday.

cicelylauter 3/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

Madeline is truly gifted with the past, present, and future insights. Over the last 17+ years, she is fantastic with her views and style of communicating exactly where you are heading with many Blessings, Frank in Maine.