Psychic Madeline x7336

Psychic Madeline x7336

Remarkable Abilities

stars

I'm away

Psychic Madeline Ratings & Reviews

584 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Hope2282 2/15/2018 stars Phone Reading

The best reader on here!

Secrets13 4/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Pretty good ran out of time let's see if he calls by Tuesday.

cicelylauter 3/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

Madeline is truly gifted with the past, present, and future insights. Over the last 17+ years, she is fantastic with her views and style of communicating exactly where you are heading with many Blessings, Frank in Maine.

Krysdoll 3/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading. She’s my go to reader now:)

travel123 3/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Was all over the place that I got confused NVR got a definite answer to my question. Hung up feeling more confused and wondered what she was talking about she drifted off to another subject. Sorry was not a good experience

Dee1980 1/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

All I can say is amazing. She literally took the words right out of my mouth.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

kshanna91 1/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and picked up on my situation without me giving details. I had been worried about a love interest and I hadn't heard from him every since 1/14/18. She said for me not to contact him and he'd come back to me with his tail between his legs. I never reached out and he came back the same night of my reading. Madeline also told me more about his feelings for me. I will definitely read with Madeline again, and highly recommend her.

kshanna91 1/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

I'm giving Madeline four stars because I'm waiting to see if a prediction comes true. I really enjoyed speaking with her, and she's able to tune into my situation very well. Madeline is adamant about her predictions, and I really hope they come to pass; hopefully soon. Her predictions are in line with other psychics.

kshanna91 1/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely loved our reading. I spoke with Madeline once, and took a chance and hoped she'd be able to pick up on things. I barely said anything and she was right. She knew characteristics about myself that I hadn't told her. I will definitely be speaking to her again soon, and I give her a five star rating. I would recommend her to anyone!

cicelylauter 1/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

Madeline is a truly gifted and blessed psychic individual who has a wonderful character and has many insights to all questions ~ past, present, and future. I recommend her abilities to all those that seek the truth. God Bless, Francis in Maine