Psychic Madeline x7336

Psychic Madeline x7336

Remarkable Abilities

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Madeline Ratings & Reviews

649 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review raindrop1977 7/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

I have been contacting Madeline for over 10 years. She is my Go-To advisor when i really need to know something. She is very accurate. She told me last year that i was about to get a promotion. And guess what, I got it a few months later! I hadn't had a promotion in years. Wow! I was able to communicate with my dad that had passed on also. I just love her! :-)

chricy 8/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for putting me at ease. I am looking forward to my future as well as my daughter's.

toffee0310 7/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading hope it all come true :) only time will tell.

toffee0310 7/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Really good Reading, Made My Day Hope this will work out the way she said it will Only time Can Tell :)

Elisemp 7/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

My sista from another mista! I swear Madeline is golden. Always a truth speaker, gives amazing advice and guidance! Always on point! Give her a call - seriously! She makes me happy and also a better person!

Mern02 7/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Did not really answer my question and l ran out of money then

cicelylauter 7/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

A truly remarkable clairvoyant that is right on the mark with answers and questions from Above. I listen to all the information coming my way and act upon this knowledge to help and inspire me. Thank You, Francis in Maine.

DustyMaMa 6/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was very accurate and to the point. Very nice, engaging personality. She is very intuitive and helpful.

samitulip 6/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Accurate. I called on POI. not only did she picked up information on him but other area of my personal life that I hadnt asked about.

PpJj206 6/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Madeline has been so so amazingly accurate with my situations. She helped me solve problems at my work and family life. I cannot thank Madeline enough!