Psychic Dyanne Marie x8876

Psychic Dyanne Marie x8876

Nurtures Growth

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Dyanne Marie Ratings & Reviews

298 reviews since Apr 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Verdeverde 11/30/2017 stars Phone Reading

I had a GREAT reading with Dyanne....she is a standout reader, very sharp, very gifted.

Hanibee 3/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

You have to be patient with me. I know I call you and want to know why and all the answers in one go. But you have been a rock to me. I will keep you posted.THank you so much.

travel123 3/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank u

Hanibee 2/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. I have been reading with you for 2 years now. Sometimes timelines may change but outcome is always what you see. Thank you for your patience

Hanibee 2/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

You were for sure contact this week and that happened even though it was brief. Thank you. I was worried and you are my rock.

Spiritual 1/22/2018 stars Phone Reading

There is no other explanation other than having great psychic ability could she have provided me with the information I now have. She's incredible!

Spiritual 12/8/2017 stars Phone Reading

Dyanne Marie provided me with everything that I wanted to know about the past, present and future. Her gift astounds me!

chrissy17 11/27/2017 stars Phone Reading

Not accurate.

travel123 11/9/2017 stars Phone Reading


Debspirit 10/27/2017 stars Phone Reading

A most incredible reading she knew everything without me even having to explain and she knew the subject through and through I can only hope that her prediction comes true within the next week I look forward to talking with her again soon.