Psychic Dyanne Marie x8876

Psychic Dyanne Marie x8876

Nurtures Growth

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Dyanne Marie Ratings & Reviews

308 reviews since Apr 2012

Sort By

Featured Review DL2017 6/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

She is the calm after a storm. Compassionate, warm and spot on!

Mocha9559 6/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was great! Very consistent with what others had said!

Willagirl 6/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

I loved my reading with Dyanne. She saw my situation very clearly without my giving her many details. She got right to the point, and was supportive and understanding too. I highly recommend her.

Healer0824 5/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

Probably the best reading I’ve ever had in my life she new things about me that no other advisor has ever mentioned and didn’t ask for DOB. Also picked up on my POI with me only giving his name. Absolutely amazing. Try her if you feel lost. I’ll leave feedback again after predictions and time line come to pass.

Golfer 5/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! Great reading!

Hanibee 5/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Amazing. You said I will hear. Y Wednesday. I heard today. Of course still arguing but, I am not going to agree and give in. Will keep you posted.

Hanibee 4/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

You were right. The only one who said contact end on the week. Even though it was short. Thank you for your patience. I will keep you posted.

Jasmond 3/29/2018 stars Phone Reading

She is very thorough and friendly. She treated me with much respect, and even mentioned things that I didn't. I felt her sincerity.

Hanibee 3/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

You have to be patient with me. I know I call you and want to know why and all the answers in one go. But you have been a rock to me. I will keep you posted.THank you so much.

travel123 3/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank u