Psychic Dyanne Marie x8876

Psychic Dyanne Marie x8876

Nurtures Growth

4½ stars

I'm available - until 4:47pm EST

Psychic Dyanne Marie Ratings & Reviews

337 reviews since Apr 2012

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Hanibee 11/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

You have an amazing gift. The last we spoke, I doubted I would hear anything after this long, 6 months now. I decided to write and this time I got a response. You told me that he will reach out soon by end of the week. You saw a very strong energy. You were right. He is being negative yet having a conversation. Will keep you posted.

Hanibee 12/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. You are awesome. You were right. Would here more. Thank you

AML6666 10/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING!!!!!!! Thank you for being honest, she got to the point and described the situation completely with little information given to her. Will keep in touch.

Hanibee 10/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

Dyanna, he broke his silence, just like you saw in the middle of this month. It was very brief, one word. But you were right on contact. I am not sure what to make of it but I will follow up with you and wait for the rest.

Mcdoodles 10/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

Saw exactly who I asked about, knew the situation I’m in and hopefully the outcome happens. Awesome to talk to, Thank you very much for listening.

Debbie1961 9/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Dyanne Marie!!!

Hanibee 9/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again. I did confirm today 9/30 that he is still there. Not sure if he returned and left again or has still not returned. Either way, no contact as yet. I know you told me it will happen soon and I am waiting to see when. You have been my strength for years now. Thank you.

Hanibee 9/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

I am always so impatient over the phone and yet you remain so calm and tell me what you see. I will keep you posted and thank you for being there for me

Hanibee 9/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

I love my quick readings with DM. They may be short but she provides a lot of insights and is always calm and confident.

Debbie1961 9/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!!!