Psychic Dyanne Marie x8876

Psychic Dyanne Marie x8876

Nurtures Growth

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Dyanne Marie Ratings & Reviews

329 reviews since Apr 2012

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Smile3607 8/15/2018 stars Phone Reading

She is very sincere and always on the ball nailing it !! Thank you.

Hanibee 9/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

I am always so impatient over the phone and yet you remain so calm and tell me what you see. I will keep you posted and thank you for being there for me

Hanibee 9/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

I love my quick readings with DM. They may be short but she provides a lot of insights and is always calm and confident.

Hanibee 8/22/2018 stars Phone Reading

As always you are my room rock!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

lukim73 8/18/2018 stars Phone Reading

Picked up things that I did not disclose...she brought things up not on the table. wow

Peaceofmind05 8/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

:) Good

MTDiva 8/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

First reading with Dyanne and she was amazing! She confirmed things I thought and told me some things I didn't know (all good by the way). She gave me some insight into my POI and some time frames to watch. Dyanne is wonderful. Absolutely love her Will call again. Thank you Dyanne and God bless.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

afardreamland89 7/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

This is my first reading with Dyanne & I am in awe and thankful. She tunes in to how you've felt then and how you're feeling at the moment. She can see what's going on perfectly. For a split second I was thinking "wow", but then I had to snap back into reality & know that she's gifted. Thank you Dyanne ! God bless

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Hanibee 7/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

You were certain of some kind of contact by end of this week. There was a break in silence after two months, however it was negative. A reaction to something that I had sent. But you were correct as far as contact and I am not sure what will be next, but I will be patient.

lukim73 7/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank u.