Psychic Liz       x7127

Psychic Liz x7127

Understands and Inspires

stars

I'm away

Psychic Liz Ratings & Reviews

628 reviews since May 1994

Sort By

Featured Review Lisbeth53 10/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

I loved talking to liz . She is very kind and understanding. Made me feel so much better. Thank you liz.

Mcdoodles 10/15/2018 stars Phone Reading

Wow. That reading left me speechless. Wow.

Jujuray 10/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

She's always supportive, wonderful. Thankyou Liz, xoxo, Cheryl

Toughly1269 10/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thankyou so much my dear Liz for encouraging and supporting me with all the changes in my quasi personal life. You said,"Take it slow." I did and its really better to let things happen. Gratitude is key. Thankyou for making me aware. Love, Carmela

Hope1124 9/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

Felt like liz was feeding more off my emotions and gave me personal advise on myself rather the questions asked. She gave me some good advise for personal growth, so we shall see.

Star1990 9/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

First time contacting Liza and wasnt pleased, she talked too much and didnt really give me the chance to speak about what is bothering me. my whole time was spent while listing to vague advise when in reality I was looking for psychic reading and details on what she can pick up. I didn't get anything but advise (good advise but still). 9 min and only 1 min of that time was trying to address my question. not for me!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

FLSunshine 9/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

I put a lot of trust in Liz. She is compassionate and honest and I find that very reassuring. I am looking forward to the future as she sees it!

Jujuray 9/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

I love Liz. She'absolutely wonderful. Always sending blessings back to her. Thank you Liz

FLSunshine 9/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Liz is such a patient advisor. She provides encouragement even when I feel like giving up with the person I am asking for guidance with. Thank you Liz!

heididiaz1 9/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

Liz, Thank You so Much for the reading. You have put my mind at ease. I really enjoyed the way you explained things to me. Thank You Soooo Much :)