Psychic Liz       x7127

Psychic Liz x7127

Understands and Inspires

stars

I'm away

Psychic Liz Ratings & Reviews

695 reviews since May 1994

Sort By

Featured Review surffree 6/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sage good advice. Not only does she give you what she sees she gives you ways to cope. She is amazing. I wish I had found her sooner.

Shawnhatestorun 6/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Liz was friendly and pleasant, got to the point without wasting time. Everything she had to say was relevant and made sense to me. She addressed each concern I presented to her. I am an anxious person and have a lot going on, she provided suggestions on how to get through my troublesome times until this phase changes. I marked her as a favorite and will request her again in the future.

tanyaa 6/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Liz.

listentome 6/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Liz!

rocz0524 6/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Liz. I feel good about what you said about my dream, and the good advice. I will pay attention to what you told me. Thank you.

listentome 6/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Liz!

SamilW33 6/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

I felt we connected well everything she told me is something I already knew :) . It was nice talking to you and your a great listener. Thanks

listentome 6/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Awesome advisor! Thanks for the reassurances Liz!

listentome 6/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Awesome advisor! Appreciate you being there Liz!

CosmicCrystal 5/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

She calmed me....so much....I pray her prediction is right and I will do my best to take care of myself as per her advise.