Psychic Renee Marie x8632

Psychic Renee Marie x8632

Shares the Truth

stars

I'm away

Psychic Renee Marie Ratings & Reviews

603 reviews since Jan 2012

Sort By

Featured Review emilia1234 4/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

Renee is very accurate! She predicted something for me a few days ago and it came true this week! I have complete faith that her other predictions for me will come true as well. She also guided me through a really emotional topic today and gave me clarity on my situation. Really enjoyed speaking to her. And will definitely be back. She connected to me so well!

Agg1973 6/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

Not good connection at all.

cliffb 5/24/2019 stars Chat Reading

Gave great advice to clear energy between my ex girlfriend and myself. I will try it hope the prayers work. The only downfall is I talked through chat and that's too confusing to try to keep up with. Better off doing phone reading if u can. So im waiting for August!

CosmicCrystal 5/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

She was nice but she took quite a bit of time - I'm sure with more time she's an amazing advisor but maybe because it was a chat I don't think we connected.

angelicchase 5/12/2019 stars Chat Reading

I think she is one of the sweetest people on here but she wasn’t correct about my POI. I never did hear from him and I have waited weeks after the timeline predicted.

Summer72 4/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

RM gave me a few numbers and said I would be receiving something. When she said it she framed it in weeks. I wasn't happy about it but it was better then months. To my happy surprise it was in 2 days instead of 2 weeks! In my opinion, it's hard to find an accurate advisor, but to find someone like Renee Marie who can be so good with timing too, is amazing. You just have to be willing to listen to the information and see how it applies...i.e. when given numbers you have to know that it could be days, the day of the month, or the day and month. It all works out in the end, but patience is a must. She has been right more than the occasional wrong. Thanks for sharing your gifts :)

Summer72 4/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Just the best!

BananaCreamPie44 4/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

For me personally there was no connection. We tried connecting to my father who passed away, but the information that came out had nothing to do with me or my family. I even asked my brothers just in case. I'm sure she is gifted, but it didn't work out for me.

ktree001 4/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Reading started well. Then she just didn't answer any of my questions.

JennyK 4/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Was a direct reading and she Gave insight and images of items in future. looking forward to seeing this unfold.