Psychic Renee Marie x8632

Psychic Renee Marie x8632

Shares the Truth

stars

I'm away

Psychic Renee Marie Ratings & Reviews

593 reviews since Jan 2012

Sort By

Featured Review emilia1234 4/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

Renee is very accurate! She predicted something for me a few days ago and it came true this week! I have complete faith that her other predictions for me will come true as well. She also guided me through a really emotional topic today and gave me clarity on my situation. Really enjoyed speaking to her. And will definitely be back. She connected to me so well!

Summer72 4/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Just the best!

Summer72 4/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent

AnnaP80 4/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

She was correct. I hope the prediction about the future will be correct too... thank you Renee. I will contact you again.

Cakelady74 4/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

Did not give me an answer to my question. When I asked she said it wasnt as soon as I was hoping for. Not a very strong connection.

mintchocolatechip 4/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Accurate with an exact date.

Wondermama 4/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

I just love chatting with Renee. She has been so accurate for me even with doubts she still proves me wrong. I remember the first time I chatted with Renee she told me some bad news about myself something I was like yea right not happening and sure enough she was right. So I chatted with her again and asked about the same issue and she told me not to worry and that it would happen. She was right it did. Idk, she's definitely up there with the better psychics. She will also tell you honestly if she gets something or not, which is very much appreciated.

turtlegirl 3/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

Chat was not for me for this reading. Maybe try again.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Summer72 3/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Made prediction months ago and it did come to pass on the exact date she said. She also said what the result of this day would show and she was right again. Just the best advisor I have ever met. From accuracy of event, to timeframes and very specific details. Thank you :)

VictoriaInTears 3/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

Well done. You're absolutely correct. I love that you told me the truth and not just what I wanted to hear. Sorry to run out of time. Thank you!