Psychic Kimberle x8608

Psychic Kimberle x8608

Reads Your Soul

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kimberle Ratings & Reviews

1572 reviews since Dec 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Betty1 11/27/2018 stars Phone Reading

This was my first call to Kimberle. What a special gift she has! Right away, she picked up on what is truly in my soul. She gave me a different perspective of things that I already know, realigning my thought process to bring about the abundantly good changes ahead of me. She was able to clarify my karmic path, clearing away some of the clutter so I can move forward. What a wonderful, insightful call -- a call that has allowed me to refocus and confidently move ahead. Thank you, Kimberle, for sharing your gift with me. I will definitely be calling back!

EmilyJane 12/3/2018 stars Chat Reading

I'm always hesitant to go to Kimberle because she keeps it very real!! I know I am going to hear the cold hard truth because she really tells it like it is. However, she also has a way of keeping things light and humorous to balance it out. Her readings quick, accurate and always on point. She is truly talented!

marklr 11/29/2018 stars Phone Reading

She had POI and situation down pat, but l just feel with what she told me and reading between the lines she didnt see a positive outcome happening between POI and me. So l am not sure what to think now and why only 4 stars. Sorry kim

Jwelper 11/28/2018 stars Chat Reading

I have been working with Kimberle for about 4 years now, and she is just really amazing. She picks up on little and big things and she truly guides you to the right path. You will feel such a weight off your shoulders. About a year ago I had knots in my stomach and I never said anything to her, and right as she logged on she said whoa what's going on in your stomach. I was blown away. You will get so much greatness out of a reading with Kimberle, she truly is amazing!

vlheitz 11/23/2018 stars Chat Reading

Excellent as usual !

customer(s) found the following review helpful

nmfph1229 11/14/2018 stars Chat Reading

Read the relatives in question accurately. Spot on. Will call back. She was great!

Jwelper 11/12/2018 stars Chat Reading

Whoa Jimmy is coming in hot!!! Holy kittens.... your always right about Jimmy ... never doubt Kimberle she is amazing!

Rachellskii33 11/12/2018 stars Chat Reading

My go to and favorite person here :-) simply the best quick and informative and accurate :)

Christina617 11/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

She hit it on the nail about my situation.

BigBlueLady 11/5/2018 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle is always my go-to. About as real as it gets. I have become more comfortable, and brave enough to simply be mySelf. Thank you Kimberle, this has been a wonderful journey with you. Will be chatting soon.