Psychic Sammie x8496

Psychic Sammie x8496

Senses Truth

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Sammie Ratings & Reviews

1613 reviews since Nov 2011

Sort By

Featured Review TinaM13 10/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

I just had my first reading with Sammie about 15 minutes ago and she was able to pick up on exactly what is holding my POI to move forward with me. I am very happy with the call especially the timeline to receive contact and to see him again. I am adding Sammie as one of my favorites and definitely will call again. I will take advantage of the Bonus dollars sale the next time it is offered to talk to Sammie again.

meliss6 10/18/2018 stars Chat Reading

My first time with a different reader. she answered my questions with no problem. The poi I wanted to know about she confirmed what I thought I felt with him and him with me. Thanks Sammie.

lindsaybeth9 10/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Sammie was great, thank you!

Barbara93 10/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sammie; sorry we got caught off but I will do as you had stated & continue hoping for the best in that relationship. Thank you. :)

DPJ624 10/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Sammie was quick and to the point. Picked up on things without my having to give information. She asked what I wanted to know and got straight to the answer. Would definitely call again!

Paradossa 10/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

I read with Sammie today and what she provided rang true to me, and it wasn't necessarily what I wanted to hear, but she framed her feedback in such a way that it was very specific to my situation. I definitely would recommend Sammie to anyone, as she is deliberate, patient, and quite frankly - good.

Mahatma 9/28/2018 stars Chat Reading

WOW that was a huge unseen bump ... thanks

Mahatma 9/27/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Sammie Ill look out for the bump in the road as advised :-0

Mahatma 9/25/2018 stars Chat Reading

Nothing is better than to see where you're going when you get frustrated and clarity takes away the guessing.

Covergirl 9/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

I wait to give a rating until my situation pans out. Sammie will now be my go to. She told me about a job I would get. She told me I would hear from them the next day which I did and, she also told me I would have an offer by the end of the week. Well today is Friday and, they made an offer. She told me about a man in question and told me. I would hear from him tomorrow and I did. Sammie was correct even on her timeframes. I will be reaching out again soon - I like that Sammie doesn’t just tell me what I want to hear she gives very HONEST readings.