Psychic Sammie x8496

Psychic Sammie x8496

Senses Truth

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sammie Ratings & Reviews

1775 reviews since Nov 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Cee2014 5/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Sammie... as always quick, direct, and full of content.

Marika99 6/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

She has been wonderful

customer(s) found the following review helpful

DRBDRB 6/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Well... even tho my two readings gave a little different info I have to say the first reading predictions came ON TARGET. Exact date predicted !!! She said first message would be a check in to say something simple which was correct then said later in week we would talk in person. It was actually later after call that he showed up to talk but close enough. Said he would be confused and struggling... he stated that exactly. The second reading she said we would get together in a few weeks which confused me on timing but makes sense now.. he is going out of town this week and I told him we would get together in a few weeks after thinking everything over and see where we are. If rest of prediction pans out he will return in 2 weeks and decide to move forward with our relationship. Hoping predictions pan out . Pretty impressed with first predictions happening spot on !

meliss6 5/31/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thanks. I will wait and see.

Mern02 5/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Will give 5 star once the predictions come true, but great reading

Rose1114 5/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Really enjoyed speaking with Sammie. Kind, no fluff and honest. Look forward to calling her with some good news updates soon.

Pdrqon 5/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Great reading

Marika99 5/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Big thanks for a very good reading, Sammie. It was accurate, very comforting and clarifying. Helped me to understand and great advice to.

Covergirl 5/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sammie is my favorite reader sometimes timing may be a little off but I understand sometimes timing is hard to pin point. Sammie is gifted and has been a big help to me over the last year or two. Thank you, F.

Covergirl 5/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

One of the best psychics on this site - please give Sammie a try you won’t be disappointed she delivers and, she’s honest.