Psychic Sammie x8496

Psychic Sammie x8496

Senses Truth

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Sammie Ratings & Reviews

1646 reviews since Nov 2011

Sort By

Featured Review losangeles513 11/29/2018 stars Chat Reading

Sammie, you are the absolute best! I want to thank you for helping me so much over the years. You give excellent advice and give me such clear directions. You are so kind! Your predictions are accurate! Thank you! I feel so blessed that I get to talk to you.

Mahatma 11/26/2018 stars Chat Reading

I couldn't see why I wasn't contacted but there was turmoil on the part of the company I was seeking to engage with good job Sammie.

Mahatma 11/20/2018 stars Chat Reading

Better to know what causes mayhem than try to cure elusive issues. Thanks for the update.

vzan09 11/20/2018 stars Chat Reading

Sammie used language that was identical to what my love interest has said to me, and confirmed that my suspicions of his inability to commit were personal to him and not about me or the potential of our relationship. She gave me great advice about how to move forward and really helped put things into perspective for me. Thank you Sammie!!

Mahatma 11/20/2018 stars Chat Reading

Thanks... now I know that the problems stemmed from smoke and mirrors. Sometimes the difficulty is seeing past or into corporate intrigue Thanks ... all is back on track now.

Pandora 11/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

I just had a very difficult reading with Sammie. She immediately sensed what my POI was thinking and was able to communicate it to me, for I was either not hearing what he was saying or he was to cowardly to say it. She was spot on. She also was able to help me with guidance as to how to get through this difficult emotionally charged time in my life. Blessed to have received a reading by her at this time, for I truly did not know how I was going to be able to continue on until speaking with her. Thank you Sammie.

ranichicago 11/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

Solid reading.

Faye70 11/18/2018 stars Chat Reading

Prediction did not come to pass.

Mahatma 11/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

I know ... patience wins the day - Thanks again.

Kj2012 11/16/2018 stars Chat Reading

My favorite on here. She's been reading on my POI for about three months now and has been consistent in what she sees. Her big prediction started to show signs of unfolding last week and I couldn't be happier. Timing tends to be off for many psychics, but Sammie gets very close if not on point with all of them, and while the shorter term predictions might not occur, it is the larger ones that she nails every time.