Psychic Kay       x7102

Psychic Kay x7102

Spiritual Insights to Empower

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 5:00am EST

Psychic Kay Ratings & Reviews

565 reviews since Feb 1993

Sort By

Featured Review Mysticatalyst 5/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Kay was wonderful! She was so spot on in describing many things going on in my life without me having to explain much. Very intuitive and kind person. I can tell she is genuine and cares about your experience. Her reading gave me hope, helped steer me in the right direction, and left me feeling better about the future. All the best Kay, I hope I get your guidance again soon. Thank you for your advice.

jea91827 6/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Ms Kay for your insightful reading! It was a pleasure talking to you. I will be back to give you an update! Take care.

KayleeAndNoah 5/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Kay, You were so insightful & gave us so much to think about. I can’t wait to see what the future hold & keeps our conversation in the back of our minds. Thank you for all your insight and we look forward to talking again soon!! Highly recommended!!

Marika99 5/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very soothing, clarifying and nice.

Marika99 5/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great, accurate, comforting.

Lotus111 5/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Kay is great! Witty and insightful. She was able to break down the situation and provide details. Thx again!

Indig0beam11 5/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you.

Hopefulone 5/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

As always she was spot on. Said he will contact me sometime "in the summer", but might be before then, "think sooner". I'm not to be overly gushing, but I still need to be approachable. He DOES want to be with me, and we will be. He told me he needed space and she picked up on that. I should send a general birthday card, because he would be "hurt" if I didn't, because I have done that in the past "so why would you stop? Put in there that you're giving space, but it's your birthday and to ignore that would be rude."

Indig0beam11 5/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Loving, kind, patient, and fast if you are in a rush, Kay is a true example of giving you strong advice and being 99 percdnt accurate.

Onedayatatime 5/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was wrong. She also said I wouldn’t hear from someone for another 3 weeks to 3 months. I heard from the person less than 24 hours later