Psychic Kay       x7102

Psychic Kay x7102

Spiritual Insights to Empower

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Kay Ratings & Reviews

573 reviews since Feb 1993

Sort By

Featured Review jessica21 6/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Kay is incredible! She predicted my situation exactly as it happened. Completely accurate with every scenario! Kay is my go to person!

edmundondo 7/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic very fast and very direct. Was prompted by the 1st reading.

Hopefulone 7/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

She still sees us coming together... but he has to be the one to move forward. He’s scared, and feels he needs to focus on the other things in his life before he can have me n his life again.

love2993 7/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Kay -’ll remember you ! and I will keep you updated much blessings to you.

Britt424 7/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Kay connected with my POI well . She was very accurate and explained everything thoroughly, both good and bad. She predicted that I would have contact in a week or two and she was right . It took a week . She suggested that I take my power and be strong and he would get it together but only if I stay strong . Things are moving as she said they would .

abigail1234 6/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Information was pretty inaccurate -- I called in because I wasn't sure how I felt about someone, and was told right away that he kept ghosting me here or there, when he has always been dependable?

Treasure945 6/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Everything she said happened

jea91827 6/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Ms Kay for your insightful reading! It was a pleasure talking to you. I will be back to give you an update! Take care.

KayleeAndNoah 5/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Kay, You were so insightful & gave us so much to think about. I can’t wait to see what the future hold & keeps our conversation in the back of our minds. Thank you for all your insight and we look forward to talking again soon!! Highly recommended!!

Mysticatalyst 5/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Kay was wonderful! She was so spot on in describing many things going on in my life without me having to explain much. Very intuitive and kind person. I can tell she is genuine and cares about your experience. Her reading gave me hope, helped steer me in the right direction, and left me feeling better about the future. All the best Kay, I hope I get your guidance again soon. Thank you for your advice.